JET SET INA DI DANCE WID HAR WALKER

25 thoughts on “JET SET INA DI DANCE WID HAR WALKER

1. A dutty ppl dem,Angela need fi go church..al she a behave like that she is a total disgrace ,as u look in a the woman face u can see sey the woman sick that foot might never set bk bcuz she hve sugar..the woman is a disgrace in a the dance the other nite all on r back wid r two foot up in the air

2. Angella! What words do we use to describe a person like you now, hmmm mek mi seh, yuh wotliss, u kliss, u is a ole infidel, and u r a definite disgrace to your own self, you’re at the right place, just where you belong, dance hall is your life style ,lame and crippled u have to go worship your god, cause that right there is your god. :ngacir2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. When dem a go stop you mean to tell me she couldnt stay home at least till the foot heal all when a my dance me would have to mek my daughter run that and stay home. Disgraceful set no sah from i was born and even if she go nuh sit down one place suppose she hurt up the foot that dem claim she drop and bruk suppose she drop again suppose the walker slip and she fall who she would a blame

4. LOL! Hold on was this an act or she really need the walker and carrying on that way, she is going to die going to dance if she doesn’t slow herself down… Your foot no good again it’s time to sit down and stop with the slackness, where is this women kids don’t they see their mother getting out of hand come on now.. slow down and enjoy life while you still can.. .SMDH

5. It’s sad to say but it looks like this woman going to meet mr.death in dancehall. I honestly felt like crying while watching this clip. Is partying more important than your health? Like seriously? This grieve me. But then again it’s not my business but goshhh man

6. Diabetic foot never heal poor circulation will lead up to her losing that foot . Most ppl that a diabetic have a foot problem unless Angela buy the cream for swelling and circulation that foot will carry he to the grave . It’s very sad she needs rest and a good diet just look in her face .

7. Please bring back cassie n ico need to laugh cause i heard cassie read the comments she kiss her teeth and say everyone jealous of her 12 bags and 45 shoes 6 burberry coats

8. What a disgrace met this a history to backside walker in dance.did she have r hha aide with her gela leave dancehall alone u ago dead in dey

9. There is something about this that is unsettling. I actually felt somewhat dirty after watching the clip. All I can say is thank God I am not related to her in anyway. She is her children’s problem.

10. I don’t understand what’s the big deal? The lady keep her dance every year. (Which sells off by the way) she broke her foot b4 her party why should she cancel? Angela Gwan enjoy yuh self my girl . While everyone is her worrying she took home a lump some of money.

11. A DAT MI SEH TO LEAVE DI F**KING WOMAN ALONE A ONE LIFE WE HAVE SOME A UNNO WUDA WANT fi STEP OUT BUT CAN’T,ANGELA YOUR A FUN PERSON AND FULL OF LIFE DNT LET DI EVIL DEM GET DI BEST A YUH KEEP STEP OUT PON DEM IT WAS NICE SEEING YOU AT YOUR PARTY BIG UP YUH SELF GET WELL..

12. LEAVE THE LADY ALONE SHE WORK HARD AND TAKE CARE OF HER FAMILY,SHE LOVES THE DANCEHALL AND IS A FUN AND VIBES PERSON. BLESS UP GELLY YOU NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME I LAUGH MY Ass OFF.

13. LEAVE THE LADY ALONE SHE WORK HARD AND TAKE CARE OF HER FAMILY, IS SHE THE FIRST OR ONLY PERSON WHO IS DISABLE YOU SEE ENJOYING HERSELF IN A DANCE SHE LOVES THE DANCEHALL AND IS A FUN AND VIBES PERSON. BLESS UP GELLY YOU NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME I LAUGH MY Ass OFF.