JANET STORM VS SHAWTY

28 thoughts on “JANET STORM VS SHAWTY

1. SHAWTY WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU OMG WHY YOU WAH WAR EVERY BADY SOH MY GOD MON A CAH PPL A D PROBLEM A U MON U TOO MUCH COVA U MOUT U CHAT AN HYPE TOO MUCH

2. Smaddy a gun beat the rass outta shawty one day cause she inna the army she think dem fraid feh har this unfinish dolly gremlins looking big mouth gyal always in some shit with smaddy but duppy know feh frighten only NY she can keep that mess up she is a big trouble mekka and she have some little hypocrite Fren a egg har on I which this frog looking terbit gyal would cross my part she could be the 7 star general when I finish whooping her ass mi tell yuh

1. Shotta did gun butt ar rass one night an sen ar go hospital go get bout 13 stitches. Dat neva cool ar doh. Dat termite need a proper lashing, smaddy need fe stomp her out. Me wait fe Shorty cross me but I guess monkey really know which tree fe climb an expose dem behind.

3. Shawty nah tap till sumbady beat her ass fi true cause shi tink every man wah er an shi can dog out every gal pon social media every week is she an a different gal inna war wat is wrong wid this ole turbit looking gal mon shit

4. Baby monkey need to take several seats, she chat every body all her own sisters and mother. She claim one of her sisters have herpes. Dat gal wicked.she can a drink and eat with you,you leave to use the bathroom,she done tell everyone at the table your business before you come back to the table,no one is safe with baby gorilla.

5. This girl has been called the worst names in history. Baby find a local church and give in to Christ. Whatever it is that you are allegedly doing STOP talking too much and gossiping those behaviors arevnever good in the long run. Watch the friends you keep and put God center and first in your life. Learn to love yourself sister. God loves you.

6. Shorty was a humble whore before she enlisted in the army, me start see change upon her first return an me blame nuff a dem frighten dancehall dunce bat weh no hav no career people inna dem family or close circles of friends smh dem did a gwan like Shorty a any special officer dem big ar so till de turbit start act like shi invincible. But any day name day Shorty frig wid de wrong person she will learn de life lesson of her life. De gal gi arself too much trouble like tix under ar tuff skin. So she go weh an come back a so she act like she a duppy conqueror but smaddy soon buck ar dung fe one a ar loose holes.

7. Don’t blame Shawty. Blame it on her hypocritical “followers”. She likes attention and needs to be cheered on. Half of them don’t like her, yet dem under her posts an a cheer her on. She thrives on attention. When she sees the “likes” it get har excited. She too nuff. Ugly like. That tongue out of her head urks me. Eeeeewwww. She is an internet bad gal because I’m sure if Janet hold har, Janet kill har wid lick because dem slim girls luv to sleep on thick girls like thick girls can’t fight. Janet must buss her raass.

8. Shawty look like one a dem undevelop dwarf, plus she definitely have a napoleon complex, Neva inna my life I ever see someone suhhh hype ova nothing, first off she and her little duppy conqueror dem need fi give it up now, bcuz when dem ready fi hype up her little nasty stinking bombohole, dem really mekkkk she feel like somebody, don’t worry someone soon beat out yuh the man dem dutty sperm outta yuh stinking mouth and outta yuhhh big crotches.

9. i cant wait for janet to beat that ugly baby gremlins ass. she so hype and ugly with her donkey teeth.
    mamacita is so rite all a friends dem on social media are all hypocrites. especially the big red amazon yakini that look like she escape from the planet of the apes. she feel like she is so untouchable. the us government don’t even care about their veterans much less a ugly gremlin like shorty.
    I want janet to beast her ugly ass before the new year.

10. Shorty and her followers are punk.they cannot fight especially taking love to act bad behind the computer.someone need to call the is army and notify them that shorty is wearing their uniform and bringing her gun to party.I wish she would mess with me.I hate that girl so much oh I Want Janet to give her a proper beating then she will stop

11. I want Janet to man handle that trouble maker. Bitch love mix too damn much. A good ass whipping will keep her ugly ass quiet.

12. SMDH. When did dis bitch become relevant she was a NOBODY.

Y’all playing games. I would report the weekend warrior.

13. It’s not against army regs to travel with your personal registered license weapon for your own safety though, as long as she doesn’t violate federal or state laws. Assaulting a federal employee has consequences as well. Shawty, I don’t know you personally but what I will suggest is that you relocate from NYC, transfer your job because you can, and get a fresh start. Leave the dancehall scene, and leave social media for a few years. Associate yourself with different cultures.Educate yourself, increase your assets, live humble, so people can stop speaking negativity over your life….stay blessed.

14. I cant stand the gal always inna mixup and her ugly giant bestfriend yakini who always a wear tights like her skin a fall off. Two a dem need fi roll down a hill in some flames. Yakini wear tights because her body stay bad bad. This big bleach out strong face giant. two a dem

15. shawty provokes people because she uses the army as her shield. She is also aware of of the laws if you assault her. Shawty is hoping to catch one of you and tie you in the system for assault. She is a trouble maker and should be reported to her superiors.

16. Apparently shorty not reading the fine print, but she soon know if she can be not be discharged for selling Bulletts and buying guns for Brooklyn tugs for giving her sex . Shorty me waiting for you cause you fck everyone and am telling you little monkey ass can be revoked just like anyone off us ‘ you selling bullett with your army status that’s why you always over New lots we know your secret and will be reprorting you ass to the higher officials. We soon cool your ass no worry.

17. Shorty is no friend to nobody not even are own family she is one of the biggest hypocrite that I have ever come across and cannot be trusted she talk about people and look at she and her followers smh..

18. Dont know where them get that shorty have money. she live pay check to paycheck. she will take one a her paycheck buy a shoes fi hype. Me all roud a kim perfection and jodi yard and hear her a borrow $20 from kim perfection fi go work until she get pay.

19. So, I’m a little annoyed. Peeple cyaa really ah beg $20? It’s a DISGUSTING habit DH peeple have fi walk any beg $20. I didn’t know they still did this! I remember about a decade ago Chin (that keep uniform affair now) begged someone ah draw from the spliff the person was actually smoking. She didn’t even know her…WTF

Who nuh beg $20 ah beg smoke, drink or ride (an ah gwaan like) If u don’t have it… TAN AH YUH YAWD!