ITS NOW 9’40 PM ……….ROCHELLE

image1 (2)-Optimized
@rochelle since u luv internet come over yah suh mek we talk bcuz ur pg private long time big woman wid ur pearl harbour self bout special needs case talk say ur pu**y nuh have nuh clue nuh man nah stick wid u yuh yuh p**y nuh have nuh line yuh tek the partner money go do batty yuh should a do ur big pu**y bout yuh hate lucky yuh fi luv & respect him a him gi u wings old whore remember u call mi phone a cry suh a wah now if my belly unwanted y it a mad u y u heart broken y u hate lucky talk to me @rochelle @rochelle after lucky nuh f**k u fi a yr b**ch weh u think him did a wait on u afta ur p**y nuh gud like MINE mi young & stay gud 3 kids include luckiesha & mi stay gud skin clean hole tight u say unwanted come again bi*ch mi luv & tek care a my kids @rochelle the big bi**ch its now 9:40pm do u know where all hundred a ur kids at

0 thoughts on “ITS NOW 9’40 PM ……….ROCHELLE

1. This sounds like Lucky Godson’s new and young babymother, I hear that she is 21 I don’t know. Rochelle needs to keep her ass quiet and just move on why the big excitement. You a browning, weh body duh up, you muss can hold a man now. Something must be wrong somewhere. Concentrate on your kids. You should never breed fi Lucky, but it happen already. I want to know what happen to the other kids, of late i only see you with the baby. Remember you went to Jamaica with Lucky and left you only daughter with a stranger. that was not a good, now you and Lucky inna shit pit.
    Anyway you still have life you can do better

2. Mi bloodclawt she say “Luckiesha”. :cd :cd

Den wait….is it OK to name your child after a man street name. Dwll. Oh dear.

3. Good morning Met and all bless up! To the special needs little YOUNG gyal! It is 9:12am do you know where your babyfather lucky at?!?!?! You need to go and get your GED and further your education you are cuasing over a man! So stalk Rochelle and go take care of your 3 kids that you say you have! MET I AM GOING TO SEND YOU THE LITTLE GIRL PICS AND ALL THE TEXT MESSAGES SHE HAS SENT

4. Met I send home this little insect baby daddy home to her and he his still here she have been in boxing me from last night talking all type a shit y u madddd Mellisa at me because he soppose be there with u now I heard him telling friend that she call him and he run her off is phone so y r u madd at me I didn’t tell u to go lay down u careless self an go breed an bring a an wanted little insect in to this world now him an look pon now u madd wid me little homewrecker u think what u did was gonna make him happy u mash up him marriage what f**k u tink little insect he ask me for Kobe he had wanted Kobe u see how him love Kobe little insect now u seh me old mi pussy big u skin but he is not with u a u little insect bitch go tek a pill bout u a maddd me u more look like me a made u an mi old

1. So yuh put out Lucky an him still there. Mi never know unu married. DYI….she didn’t break up his marriage. HE DID. Just to let you know. No….mi nuh know none a unu. Just my view on the situation. I never get why women stay fighting in each other and warring each other over these men. Then these men brush off their asses and walk away with another woman anyway. Smh. Rochelle please remove your self and start a new page. Stop going back an forth with her and Lucky. As long as she nuh touch yuh…..walk away. You’re too old for this shit. Look pon Lucky too. Look like a damn overgrown Lizard. Kmt

5. :nerd I’m confused they both need to go for a 2 for 1 sale at the nearest school . One is young and dumb and the other is older and dumber .

6. Melissa go drink some milk and take a advil and stop put Rochelle on the pink wall since you want attention. You shall gets it Roach Melissa! It is now 9:52am and I just came off the phone with lucky and heard rochelle in the back ground saying go home to your baby mother Roach! Old woman rochelle a give u sleepless nights you just have baby shouldn’t you be enjoying your new born which is a blessing but it seems you are turning it into a curse cause you a mad! Lucky not looking your way why you thought a child can or could hold a man shame on you taking an older man why young bwoy done pon youuuuuuuu

7. Mellisa u seh u young an mi old and him not there with u dutty Mellisa u think That little insect could hole him young girl old gal in a style little insect gal homewrecker mi old u young but look pon u an look pon me little bitch Mellisa when me see how u look mi shame a him little gal u stay baddddddddd Mellisa don’t be made at be made at ur self bout u a madd me an u insect u see Kobe homewrecker u thought u could a tek him place all my kids r stars and about my kids them u need to get ur fact straight u know nothing about my kids and as me my kids them don’t deal they r in there kids life go get a life I did not dis u I send ur baby daddy to so y u madd u should be happy

8. big old hardback stiff batty ooman like yuhself ah really call people pickney insect? If your man mek him, i guess him ah insect to…f**king bright…ah your owna pickney sister so have a f**king seat bout you ah call people pickney name…ah nuh your same babydaddy weh fava big roach breed di two ah unnu??? stink up cobweb tough dry up ole gyal go look pan yuh owna pickney an call him insect bc ah di big roach blood ah run thru him veins same way

9. @rochelle & har nasty fren dem rochelle me can’t wreck basement remember a basement yuh live Inna dutty rochelle tek some a the pink off a pink wall push Inna yuh blk hole a immigration mi aguh call bcuz yuh wedding fake like yuh body old whore u a talk bout GED a high school mi graduate from u a long time big woman u nuh Inna my league mi nuh need fi know weh lucky deh mi know exactly where my kids at dutty rochelle bout u a legendary mi nuh know nuh legendary weh tek public transportation & mi nuh know nuh five star basement suh change yuh blotcloth name & talk to me bcuz me & u know lucky hate u like poison a fi him house suh a over there him need fi stay bout home wrecker yuh nuh have no home

10. Yes, man yuh rude u cant refer to an innocent child as insect lady!! That is down right rude lady, grow up mane!! Insect? come on do better

11. Mellisa didn’t lucky told u he didn’t want no more kids because he just had Kobe an u force an carry it now him na look pon u u madd I didn’t dis u I told my husband can’t accept u an ur insect in my life and tell him to go home to u so y r u so maddd at me I send him home to u little girl go see dun go drink some milk and stop try fi fit ur self in big old woman shoe

1. So if him didn’t want kids why not use a condom. As for you Mellissa please come outta people inbox. Metty is right. ….. stress and pregnancy don’t mix. Go tend to your kids. And Rochelle you sound silly defending Lucky cause a yuh same one mudd him up on your IG weh day….. so please make up your mind. Pick a team and stay on it. It’s either Team Rochelle and her pride…..or Team Lucky and his carelessness.

12. and i surely do not know any of these folks…i just can’t stand when people act like its the kids fault…di whole ah unnu need fi stop scam and guh get an education…the fact that people like you are bringing children into the world is frightening

13. Rochelle come off of Melissa name.lucky dis own you and the paid for marriage to Melissa. It was lucky and Melissa at his party in December and they went home together. Lucky, was always by mel, house melissa was told that you was a roommate / baby mother.from mel find out sey lucky start f..king you back she nuh let him into her house. Lucky Cal mel day and night a tell her sey him nuh want you rochelle and him nuh love you.Melissa don’t even pay lucky mind. dunce bat gal rochelle after you have so much kids you have the nerves to be calling people kids insects. U dumbass whore. And you don’t have a home.too much man ask you for children now. You don’t love your kids. If you love them you would have use the partner draw and get them a real apartment and take them out the dirty basement.yuh body need to do over. Tell the people them how yuh Cal mel,and a bawl and a tell mel,sey deck deck do you the same thing and how you depress. Remember you tell mel,sey lucky never f**k you for months and now you see why. Lucky hate you Rochelle. Go and take care of your kids go and learn to love them the right way. Melissa live with her 2 children into an apartment not an illegal establishestablishment like your basement apartment. You too hot and boasy to don’t own a car and live into a basement.Rochelle you live into America too long fi nuh have nothing. You broke ass whore.

14. Insect insect insect mi seh and that insect an my son don’t have to the same blood a run in a him an she will never be his sister met I don’t want to dis
    a child like this but mi no do this little girl nothing

1. U haffi get rid a di man n she…is di man bring she ina u life.She is sick…how she so proud and a breed fi smaddy man I really dont know..pickney all have name already

15. @ mamacita…gd mrng! Yes u r correct on your statement and rochelle is doing just that moving on but lucky is making that quite difficult! She did put him out and he won’t leave he said he is not leaving ! Lucky and rochelle is legally married and the little girl is the one that is going off on rochelle stalking the lady on facebook on her cell phone and now on pink wall! Rochelle was ignoring her until she mention Rochelle children in the argument! So rochelle put publicly on her page for them to leave her alone because rochelle had enough of the little roach stalking her! Yes lucky mash up him marriage when he cheated n had unprotected sex but that should be between them why this little roach involving the wife for that is not right! Rochelle was not there when they were mating fair is fair n we are all human but wat u said mamacita is wat rochelle is doing

1. I hope so. It’s not worth it. The hardest part is moving on but once you start tje journey it gets easier. Soon Rochelle will be saying “Lucky who??” But she needs to take a break and get her stuff together. I mean a break from dating totally.

16. No lie met i swear dis sound like lucky write it, the other day i seen him and di way di man ah chat. Him sound like any gyal. “Oh yu nuh si how dem ah dun har online, mi aggo divorce har. All pon pinkwall she reach. Im like u big black orangatan lookin bitch

17. I dont know u people, but why would u call a persons child an insect, and your also a mom. Your down right rude and out of order and deserve a box to.. For the young lady, go get a education, you have age on your side, read your bible, take care of your kids and leave the man alone.

18. Mellisa cousin mi petti u really lucky and my son an him friend them come wid him money December wid him money no to need make up store I swear uno a some real insect oh my a lucky pick uno up from uno need help

19. @melissa cousin!..GO CALL IMMIGRATION PON UR MADDA FADDA MELISSA AND YOURSELF!!! THE PEOPLE DEM MARRIAGE REAL! A RED EYE U RED EYE THEM MARRIAGE Y U SAID WAT U DID!!! I WON’T EVEN CLASS (DISS) YOU UP CAUSE U NUH HAVE NONE!!!

20. Old granny stop call up mi name in vain old granny mi nuh want fit Inna ur shoes a size 15 yuh wear yuh husband tell mi dat old granny lucky r u couldn’t mek me do no abortion & lucky wouldn’t even bring dat conversation to me old granny yuh have 10 kids alive & 10 dead f**k out rochelle nuh man nah marry & stay wid u Inna real life u can’t chat to me & my baby a hurt yuh nerves u say lucky home send in a pic wid him now bcuz the last time mi check him a feed OUR princess & when him done feed har him affi leave bcuz mi nah run nuh storage old peeling skin long time big woman yuh fi stop lie now stop voice note the man phone & a bawl bout the baby she a mad u @rochelle @rochelle yuh bruk & boasy thou mek sure u pay this month & last month rent bcuz out a door aguh be ur portion mi nuh stress mi lay down comfortable a talk to u & all a ur frenz weh a run in Internet bad ppls

21. im nw confused !!! weh lucky really deh ? cho bc .. da gal deh a mad bc gal FOHHHH … me woulda haffi beat da mate deh av to !

22. Met just tek time read weh me a say & understand mi say the house weh me live a me & mi kids dem live & lucky gi mi him hard working money every 5th fi pay my bills plus mi a young indepent girl weh have my own yuh understood & as for rochelle the basement u a tell lucky fi come out of as awarded to u by the peoples court. Met mi say the basement weh rochelle live in mek sure she pay last month & this month rent r else a out a door she aguh live me current wid all a my bills roach pussy rochelle mi nah stalk u a u first put up on ig & fb bout lucky fi come home to me & my baby y I hurt u call my phone late july & cry & tell mi how lucky wicked to u & i was woman enough to listen & not disrespect u now u a tek the piss bout insect baby insect Inna yuh hole dat y u man less & for the record mi nah war over lucky mi a talk bcuz she a involve my kids & all now she can’t talk where fi har kids dem deh ansa to dat @rochelle

1. The matter here is that you got pregnant for someone’s man..The basement u looking down on the man whey breed u live dere..If Rochelle put him out tomorrow he wont be with you so dont bet on that. Set an example for your kids..21 and all this…Ridiculous

23. @met husband and wife share bills so of course she suppose to pay her half of the bills.and Melissa not young and crazy you rude met.Melissa never bothered Rochelle. Rochelle called mel months ago and Melissa spoke to her respectful and they end on good note. All of a sudden yesterday somebody send a post from Rochelle page and Rochelle on ig, disrespecting the girl and now a call the woman baby insect why don’t you met call Rochelle, insane and rude I taught kids were never to be mentioned in a bad way. Read all of mel, post have she disrespect Rochelle children at anytime???? Rochelle go look back on the picture them from lucky party December lucky and Melissa was there together they went home together you weren’t even there. Stop play victim because you said out your own mouth that you and lucky just started f**king back in July that you and him broke up for a year. So now you posting all over a look pity and a talk like nobody reck your basement. And that basement is not yours ,you meet lucky living in that basement so stop hype. You need to get out the basement with your children because basement is not safe for children to live in. Come off Melissa name you and your careless nasty friends them. Uno too bright. Rochelle know yuh self and stay in your lane.

1. She is young and crazy I dont take that back. She has too kids and gone breed fi smaddy man………….wedda rochelle speak to har respectfully then and vex nothing..Your cousin set herself to be disrespected. Have a good day

24. Oh plz i see everybody is lost cause di samething rochelle did to lucky first baby modda when she never did care he was together with her weh have 4 kids for lucky n been with him fi ova 14 yrs a di samething a reach her back. I’m glad dat girl nuh get invole like unuh. That girl is a beautiful woman n is all about her kids. Glad she left lucky tho. Although dem been together for years. She nuh put her business out deh like unuh a do. She’s very classy woman. Rochelle u need fi stop it cah u never did care about lucky first baby modda all when you found out u still never cared n thought u was winning. Poor ting. Wuh did mek u think you was gonna keep lucky to urself?? Lucky only married you to help you that’s all. If a man cheat pon him oman fi you what mek you think him wasn’t gonna do di samething to you??? Grow up n stop breed every nine months fi new man when u can’t even take care of di ones you have already smh. Sad.com

25. So wait, Rochelle and Lucky broke up for a year. In December he was at his party with Mellissa. So Rochelle went back to Lucky in July. So he was now involved with Mellissa by this time. So was it because Rochelle found out about Mellissa why she broke up with Lucky back in December. So after Rochelle got back together with Lucky in July Rochelle finds out that Mellissa is pregnant because maybe when they got back together he told Rochelle it was over with Mel. During the “peaceful conversation” that Rochelle had with Mell, Melissa probably told her that it was over with her and Lucky also. She probably cursed Lucky out and said she didn’t want to have anything to do with him and it was over too. So maybe when Rochelle found out about the baby she was devastated and felt betrayed. Regardless of all that happened I understand why Rochelle would be upset hurt and angry. I think that’s where the problem started. Mi jus a try decipher it cause it confusing. Di 2 of oonu need to stop that’s all me say.

1. CITA mi respect u trust me .. cuz u have patience a swear cuz a ready mi ready fi cuss all a dem an run dem offa d wall two a dem a two airhead and the third woman she wa come force in fi r 2 cents .. unu post a picha of lucky cuz me wa kno a wa suhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

:hoax2

26. dwfl no sah…this is serious….where is the man in all this? whose home is really at? send we a picha nuh…this is crazy…everybody sound dunce…i understand rochelle’s pain but its really not right to refer to an innocent child as an insect who is your childs sibling whether you like it or not…unnu ah disrespect each other and literally fighting over a man who clearly is lying to both of you and on both of you…this is sad..rochelle scrape up any self-esteem or self-respect you have left and lock the man out your place and your life and melissa…you will learn and learn the hard way if yuh nuh learn yet…what a drama in crosses ny

1. From the looks of things they have been apart for a while..If that was where he wanted to be he would be there..Tell her to find herself

27. He can’t be there cause she moved on n nuh want him back. But they r cool with eachother for the sake of their kids…

28. @met first of all don’t talk what you don’t know. Rochelle and lucky was broken up for a year. Rochelle said that herself when she called Melissa in July. Lucky was always by Melissa house they went everywhere together. Melissa is not a dance hall girl that is why people don’t know her. She never break up Rochelle relationship. Rochelle is just looking somebody to blame for her miserable life.Melissa not looking an audience like Rochelle. Met go and encourage Rochelle to learn to read and to keep her personal life off social media. She is no celebrity. Rochelle need to leave mel alone. A play with a play nice. Don’t get with angry Rochelle. Go check who and who a mel family. We don’t pet people. Go wash yuh pu..y Rochelle. Sud up, mud up hole Rochelle. U and yuh germs friends and followers.

29. @met wether me a 10 wid 3 kids r 5 a me tek care a my kids dem the first son weh rochelle have him nuh get nuh colostrum bcuz she give him away as him drop out a har big hole colostrum – that’s the rich first creamy milk that comes out of the breast suh rochelle can’t chat to me @@rochelle talk truth now I dnt know ur number a u call me a beg mi nuh fi hang up mi phone & listen to u @met mi fruitful & god say multiply nuh baby duppy nah run mi down suh stop being byas @rochelle go set up a acct for the one baby u recognize find summin do uterlize the papers weh lucky mek u have & stop rent booth fi wash hair & stop mek lucky ur main focus yuh too old fi dis

30. @met Melissa is not 21 she 27 and so what even if she 21 and have 3kids is her pussy and it’s her kids and it’s her life.@met you quick to say Melissa man live in the basement too but yuh nuh talk sey Rochelle fu..king rude to be calling people children names.all a uno come kiss Melissa ass. We not looking no friends. Nor audience.@mama Cita Rochelle and lucky had broken up before he met Melissa it’s why him dating mel he went back to start fuc.king Rochelle this past July 2015. Melissa never even knew he was married to her until July 2015 went she heard they both was in Jamaica. So Rochelle is a fake ass liad.stop pretending bitch. It’s mel house lucky always at. Rochelle just mad now because she started to f**k lucky back and now she found out he have baby on the way so she felt played and now she a disrespect the wrong person. Rochelle did have a man on Jamaica Avenue a f**k her last year so why she coming playing victim now. Grow the f.ck up Rochelle. U dam idiot

31. but Met you do seem a little bias lol…you dont see the girl said the woman call her first thats how she got it…everybody wrong in the way they handling this but i would have problem addressed “wife” too if she was calling up my name on social media…shes acting like a victim and clearly she is not…she old enough to know better…this is sad..

32. @met Melissa don’t have Rochelle number.Rochelle the one that got Melissa number maybe from out lucky phone. The text them that Rochelle send you is inbox Melissa inbox her on Facebook last night up to this morning when she found out Rochelle a call up her names and a disrespect her.

33. i’m new to this pink world but mi nah lie…MET…mi love it bad…like one real life soap opera…you all have been making my work day go by so fast and keeping me quite entertained dwl…these senders though…unnu betta dan mi…couldnt disgrace myself like this as a grown ass woman with a child on social networks…unnu good as gold :thumbup

34. Den mi coulda really graduate from high school wit mi bachelors n breed chee time fi waste man n barely live inna one apt n a war ova man no sahhhhhhh
    Lady wit the high school bachelors degree all if the big wutliss woman call u name first u should be busy taking care of ur child to even respond war n cuss cuss sour breast milk n turn it ugly DONT FEED THE BABY NO UGLY MILK PLEASEEEEEEEEEE CAUSE U AINT SO CUTE TO BEGIN WITH THANK U N BYE

1. Can you please put up a picture with Lucky so I can see the man these two females warring over? Thanks. :ngakak

35. A cant stop laugh evening met n metters, the 2 unu sound stupid arguing over barney looking lucky. Nah lie i would hate if none a u was my parents nobody fi help me with me home work.

36. But all this cussing between the two females and NONE not cussing the worthless man to play both a you? This is really senseless while the dirty bastard man having him cake and eat it too. Poor unuh. Why both a you not cussing the man? why you all disrespecting each other when you all have or going to have kids for this Jancrow. Bwoy sah, the things that buddy make female do is beyond me. If you with a man and him go out a road go breed next woman, how is it the woman fault? And for the female who sit down and let a man breed you with out knowing his back ground you is very worthless as well. Woman that fight over man, you all need to put in a barrel and roll down one rass hill to be so fool fool. Can bet how him a beat up him dirty chest how him have both a you a cuss over him hood. WISE UP MY SISTERS.

37. Ahhhhhhhhhh lie!! Rochelle we not friends but please fi di love of fadda Gawd low dem ppl yo, she, him and whatever product them bring into the world are not worth your dignity.
    NO sah!

38. No to rahtid! Melissa yuh careless!!!! F**k all of that…. Yuh really make Lucky breed yuh?!?!?!?!?

Yuh nuh want betta fi yuh self? 3 pickney from yuh come foreign yuh dont make nothing good of yourself… Who ah boast pon HS diploma???

WEH HS DIPLOMA AH GO?!?!?!?!?

You well and know the man live inna basement and yuh go open yuh two foot to him.. Man can tell me seh him have “baby mother / roomate” and me agree?!?!?!

Same how him ah pay your bills pon the 5th… ah same way him cudda get a damn apartment fi himself!

27 and f**king careless!!!!!!!!!!

Bout god said multiply… yeah wisely!

All di same…Beg yuh likkle food stamp deh.. plz?

39. BBC weh u say beg u Lil foodstamp lol but thinking bout it inna January wen me a come from jamaica after a none a unu me did see wid lucky, is a next woman n him did all bout all a hellshire me c dem. The dinosaur bad

1. Can’t believe ah dis ol’ turbit dem ah war ovah!

Furthermore… Melissa yuh fi shame fi ah war with a big oman like deh sumin deh up top… Young green gyal like yuh self fi have dem nice boyfriend and the two ah unnu bill.. What type of future deh deh fi yuh and dino?

1. you mean the likkle sinting wey used to say not the mama not the mama, oh god mi waan fight you that dinosaur was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay cuter lol.

40. I want to see a pic of mel and lucky..mi like put name to faces..pls & tonks..p.s this sound like di lucky a London wit the many ooman/babymoms

41. _________________________@ high school bachelors degree. You see the wasted opportunities father God? Then they wanna live off people’s tax dollars.

42. RUCHELLE ME KNOW U GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD WHY D HELL U LOVE DEM SINTING YAH SOH? FROM DECK DECK TIME TILL NOW U ALWAYS HAVE SOME GAL A WAR OVER MAN AND U ALWAYS DAH PON SOCIAL MEDIA WID IT , WAH U A TRY PROVE U NAH PUT OUT NO LUCKY A SHAM U A DWEET FAH CAUSE U WAH TRY PROVE SAH HIM NAH LEF SHIT MON GOH LUK TOP HAIR F**K UP AN LEFT D GIRL ALONE , U SHOULD NT BE HERE F**KING AROUND CAUSE U DID HAVE DECK DECK MONEY. U SHOULD HAVE A HOUSE , BUSINESS AN ALL THESE TING GOH CHAIN UP LUCKY AN STAP U MESS A U ALWAYS A START SHIT AN ACT LIKE U IS A VICTIM

43. ROCHELLE U SI A DAM FOOL, GOH WAR U SO CALL HUSBAND AN LEAVE D GIRL , IF HIM NEVA WAH NO MORE KIDS HIM WOULD A USE CONDOM, WAH IF A DID AIDS HIM BRING CUM GI U. TAP CALL D GAL.CHILD INSECT , U OUT ORDER U MAN LOW FI GOH F**K INSECT A HIM U FI GOH FIGHT BOUT U PUT HIM OUT , WHY U NOH CHANGE D LOCK DEM . DAM LIE

44. No mek rochelle fool unu she live fi this she just neva expect a madda woman than her to answer her. Rochelle when u breed fi lucky he wasnt single. And is not no love marriage. When him use to run the round robin him say so. Him do it cause none a u man them neva waa help u. All when u and deck deck lef u was messaging him young baby mother. Regular thing fi u.

45. FROM ALL THE YEARS IVE KNOW OF ROCHELLE, SHE ALWAYS HAVE MAN WHO SPEND PON SHE. COMPARE TO SOME OF UNNO WHO CANT GET A MCDONALDS HAPPY MEAL FROM A MAN. I RATE HER IN SOME WAY. AT LEAST SHE ALWAYS HAVE OR OWN UP THE MAN. I NEVER KNOWN HER OF BEING SOMEONE SIDE CHICK. I DIDNT LIKE WHAT SHE DID THE MOVIE STAR KENNY. EVERY MAN ALWAYS HAD HER UP AS WIFE. SHE SHOULDVE HAD MORE AND DID MORE. I GUESS SHE LEARNING NOW.