ITS BETTER TO BUY THE FAKE THAN STEAL THE REAL

Robbas why you ah trow shade pon Paula and Twinny bitch its just a dress dem better looking than u anyways. B**h brands can’t fix face enuh hard gal you tough like south side fi real!O -o image the whole ah unno ah clutcher and swiper so don’t throw shade on the next Paula ah di coolest one she nuh stay bad at all or walk n trouble ppl! And ah anuh Ali express Paula said is ah friend perfume diva was selling it and she buy it from her soo wat is a frock

robbas2-Optimized

robbas-Optimized

17 thoughts on “ITS BETTER TO BUY THE FAKE THAN STEAL THE REAL

1. Morning one and all ‘ Robbas face hard like chimney when u turn 40 in prison my god u really have a dry coconut face . Twinny don’t trouble ppl she mad cause twinny Rock the Aliexpress dress that she buy better than her Robbas u and your crew mixed real with fake fck off and eat shit off daffy shitty buddy . No worry the government on your ass keep your page open the heat is on u love spot light .

2. big up robbas no ali express to u thing muma…..twinny go sit down now man left you and you pick up back road hard hard. poor thing

3. Bobby own don’t look real must be the lighting cause the suede on side of the dress seem different the stitching looks off

4. Robert ah get to mi now…nuh badda try show off pan people like seh yuh work and buy tings…memba seh is teefing good Robeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrttttttttt….so what if people ah buy fake dress…ah fi dem hard earn money pay for it…Robbbbeeeeeeeerrrrrrtttt yuh head big like…leave di people and dem ali express dress alone man…annoying

5. u shudden put up pic side a Nicki Minaj cause it just highlight how u stay bad and look wash out and cheap. U a try throw shade and done yuhself, side a nicki u just look old and tuff and worn down, hair look cheaply done and the shoes off. u look ruff af girl, no lie.

6. Man Bobby, u tuff like the blue rock stone weh Teneisha Images capture over Ari and claim seh a fi her own, cuh u tuh bout real, u batty, hair, and breast fake don’t? How dare you to use the Queens English, and say fake out of u mouth, nutten bout uno real. I caan stan u bitches, uno cum in like bird. Morning Metty, and the clean and decent bloggers.

7. Gm .. Met and meters am not gonna lie twinny Rock it the best up up ,Robert u still tuff and look like turbit lmaooo me Neva no the dress mekk fi u alone wtf big up alie express up up

8. Yuh know dis girl loves to see herself ova yah doah. This is y she do and seh dese things. Now if yuh fool one more time. Stay bad robette. Wearing a $2300 dress to a $20 party to drink $40 Rose (price in liquor store) out of a plastic cup is not the real deal. You and Nikki is not in the same book or even on the same planet. The other ladies were smart and they did look good in their dress. Here is some advice find your shade of makeup and get ur own identity then come back to us. Yuh come from d ghetto but dem caan tek d ghetto outta yuh. If yuh fi get dip is right dung a south u a go itch up like d rest of dem.

9. Good morning all, my youth you dress don’t look real at all, so please stop throw words at people and a talk bout you alone in your lane. Everybody can see that’s true, you alone born a woman and gonna die looking a man without having plastic surgery done. Kiss mi damn teet. Bun mi fi dem idiot gal ya u si

10. And another thing bro, I’m sure Nikki Minaj didn’t wore that dress to a dutty rub rub hole in the wall that unnu call club. Get a job education and elevate ur status before unnu try show off on people.

11. U dress real ..wid a fake body ,my girl go nd sit ur fake ass dun..a that u left Jamaica cum here for fi walk nd teef nd swipe ppl credit card ,shame shame on youĆ¹uuuu!!!