IS WHO DIS AGEN?

29 thoughts on “IS WHO DIS AGEN?

1. Her brother was brutally murdered, and he left behind property which the wife has. The wife lives in the vicinity of other family members of the deceased, and she is open with bringing men to the house the deceased left behind. The family was and still is very close, so I understand why Nardia feels the way she does; surprise she is venting online because she’s a private person. I wish the family the best, may the peace of God encamp and comfort them as they mourn the loss of Ewan who wasn’t just a son/brother/uncle but also a provider for the family.

2. Dah 1 wah sticky..if it’s family land she only have access to the n not the land so I guess ur family have to buy her out..

3. GAL LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE , WAH U WAH SHI FI DO ..MOURNING U BREADA FI D REST OF HER LIFE , SHI FI DIG UP HIM DEAD BUDDY AND USE IT LOOK YAH MON LEF D OOMAN ALONE 4 YRS. MOVE ON

1. Thank uuuuuu.. Allow people to move on.
      The brother died and the property was left to her. SHE IS THE WIFE..
      This chick Nardia sound salty becuz she no get the property. KMT.

4. Di Bredda dead and gone 4 yrs now Di family need fi move on like Di wife. Dead can’t own assets so saying is her brother house is bs. The house belongs to the man widow and as long as anedda she kill him she’s free to do what she wants with her house. Mi sure if a did the sister live inna Di house she wouldn’t think twice bout bringing her man there so dem fi leave the woman alone and Gweh tuh. Kmt

5. Wonder why she hasnt sold the house and moved. I mean doing this would eliminate the negative energy. This too would upset the sister but atleast she wouldn’t have to be offended by the men who sleep there.

6. Women can be so misguided. Now why would she bring a man to her deceased husbands family lot. She woulda haffi lef dat bumbo pussy rassclaat. Furthermore the crowbait that living with her on that premises need to climb back in a em mumma and stay. Weak ass men n dumb ass hoes!

1. Yupp..Four years is not long and it is disrespectful fi bring that new man ina di dead man place she need fi sell it and buy a next place mi nuh think that right

1. I agree Met. But most of the family land I know about individual titles are not issued so money would have to be spent to survey and subdivide and get new title issued for that particular allotment. What the duty gal need fi do a just move her disrespectful what is not self and come out of the midst of the grieving family. Old classless disrespectful wretch and that man is a careless man.

7. Bare face day duppy! Shi too outa orda and di man wutliss tooo! U aguh tell me u pick up homeless man? A suh mi know dead naa nuh power inuh oooo

8. if a she a the wife is her land to do whatever …..what she must do leave whats hers to please a dead man family…is hers the man married her before he died …..so family need to deal with it ….the lady can bring whoever she please…its sound a way but it is what it is …..

9. I agree with Met on this one. Four years isn’t that long and if she has chosen to move on and be with another man as a way of her coming to terms with the death of her husband she should FULLY move on and come out ah di man house!

10. well if it bun dem so much wha mek dem no buy it out from her…..or bun it dung….whichever easier……if dem not taking either option den dem need to stfu and leff di woman and her new buddy alone…..lmao

11. There are great humble daughter-in-laws and yet there are others who will mek you ask yourself y me family member go tek up crosses who end up kill them off. Dis was a very disrespectful wife before during and after who try drive a wedge between d man n him decent madda. D gal walk n tell d bwoy so much ting dat him mind tun from him madda n fada. She neva stop till him dead n she get everyting n end up move in d bunna man inna d dead man house. Is d same mada n fada wuk out dem soul case n give d man d piece of land fe build him house pan. D wife acting like her shit no stink n like she more than her dead husband ppl dem. May d dead man sip but when u have dem kind o woman here still roaming earth it no pretty. As me say if she did treat d parents dem better n have more respect fe d family then there is no harm in her moving on but when u stay bad dat no mek it.

12. Anonymous 6:08 tell wi more man..it look like u have di inside story let us be the judge n find out if the wife have anything fi du with her husband death fi get the house..maybe the new man gun big nu b@!#$&%£€%÷h

13. The wife should f**k her new man on her dead husbands grave, then get a nice batty wash pon di mother’s veranda.

14. SHE NEED FI COME OUT AND GO FIND HER OWN PLACE I KNEW EWAN AND I KNOW THE FAMILY THE BITCH UNGRATEFUL AND ALWAYS BEEN THAT WAY SHE ALWAYS TREATED HIS FAMILY TERRIBLY, THE WAY HE WAS ASSASSINATED SHE NEVER ACTED LIKE SHE CARE…. SHE AND HER MAN NEEDS TO MOVE OUT OF THE HOUSE AND HAVE SOME F***G RESPECT!IDK WHAT EWAN DID A DO WIT DI OL DOG SHIT EVERYBODY KNOW SEH SHE A DOG SHIT FROM EVEN BEFORE HIM DEAD!

15. Anonymous 11:19 r u d wife? Bcos this is the type of fresh response that she would give. Pinkwall solve nuff mystery n all 20 years after d popo dem a dig up cold case so all d best to u n d bunnaman wid unu battywash pon verandah and grave lifestyle classless!

16. Now Nadia really yuh need fi find a man leave richi alone him married careless gal how much time him ago fuk yuh Ina yuh stinking mouth give you disease cause we both know him nasty try get $100 from richi gal pay fi cocky n no richi stop call him madda crying he love his wife u was a mistake take the Pickeny n Gwan cranny big hole gal how much man cock you ride since yuh breeds teef and them kill him Bout disrespect mad because yuh Breda didn’t leave you nothing like a you him did a fuk talk about how him Robb and get kill to build her house idiot gyal bloodclat thief don’t live long leave the girl alone sadamite wasn’t it you the man have up naked on social media suk in cok n eat puss Nadia fix them saggy titty dem before you attempt another 3 some tired gal no man don’t want you richi is germs and him still gone leave the girl wicked jealous and thieving kill yuh brother ok not her it’s her house gwey

17. Nadia when are you going to move out yuh mother house you almost 40 with a child living home with mother sneaking in married men doing better with yourself and stop worrying about other people