IS WHO DIS

13 thoughts on “IS WHO DIS

1. you are not GOD leave peoplel business alone. while sometimes i laugh at people, i would never tell anyone how to live their life. uno a nuh people parets and some a uno including sender goody cant even talk to uno own kids but uno want tell big people what to do. sender you are disgusting, go seit down one side and leave people alone. If we were having the heart of kids the world in general would be a better place, u see how when 2 kids just done cuss or fight the next minute them a friend again, well as adults we need to take those attributes from kids. If this lady want to act like a kid it is her life, sometimes people go through stuff and only GOD alone hep them, so if they decide to be happy, to party to do anything they want leave people alone. you too damm fass sender.

1. This couldn’t be twinny. In real life she looks like shes one strike away from a match she’d go up in flames. Saw her up close and personal. If this is in fact her pic, filter worked wonders.

2. @anony9:49 She need to dress age appropriate and stop it.. her body soft, lumpy and stay very badddddd. I could understand if she has lovely flawless skin and dressings little nude once or twice.. But everyday suh? What good man will she attack? IT IS SOMETHING CLASSY & SPECIAL ABOUT A WOMAN WHO HAVE IT ALLTO SHOW BUT LEAVE SOME TO THE IMAGINATION!

1. Just mek sure you you follow your guidelines thats all. I agree with others , let her be happy. Just concentrate on telling your kids and family what to wear and how to act.
      BET YOU CANT .

3. Twinny can change her style now she always naked she can come with some different look now , she shape good and everything but enough is enough,