IS WHEN JUE A COME OUT?

0 thoughts on “IS WHEN JUE A COME OUT?

1. Teneisha bloodclot images couldn’t resist from adding her little pics to this post. I bet you can’t wait til Jue come out either so you can continue f**king him on the low and running him down to beg for money. My girl your whole wanna be image is sad. By the way I see the bleaching post get to you the other day. Teneisha you 100% fake from head to toe. And your inside is ugly just like your face. You better thank God for make up. The make up make you you don’t make the make up. There’s nothing original bout you, there can be a million carbon copy of you cause you fake nuh bloodclot. Even though you bleach your skin you still black and make black baby. Look at your son skin tone my girl you can’t run from the brownness. Why you up on IG talking bout you a mix breed ho? The only thing mix about you is the mix cocky’s that go up in your hole and mouth. So stop talking about you mixed. And to all of her friends that’s hyping her up and swelling her big head even more be careful because if she can stab her own family members in the back she’ll do the same to you. And never leave your man alone around her because this ho f**king for shoes and bag money. And sad thing about it she purchasing the fake stuff. Teneisha Fake Images you well overdo for a deep condition.

2. If u born black n bleach brown n run guh breed u gonna get a black baby simple as DAT!!! Me see All da bleachers dem pon me IG a talk bout dem mix dwlll unno mix wid clorox hydroquinone n chemicals fuk out a hear :hoax

3. Why does it seem like they’re throwng shade towards Bobbete and her man Daffy?! *no room for replacements* :siul

4. Jue is not coming out. All of the swipers have condemnation on you’ll. Continue swiping people’s credit card and think its a good thing. Bobette, Daffy , Apple, Jay icon , Sade, Kerriann…….. One by one you guys getting catch.

5. Curious mind wants to know REAL DESPERATE HOUSE WIFE is she new to dancehall I see her on everyone IG. Is she a pretend rich too.

6. Apple go an learn to really pray and ask god fi di right things…….cah if yuh a ask god fi mek him come out to par wid di criminal enterprise den jue bear corner dark…..ijs…

7. @star real desperate house wife a credit card scammer an teef just like all a dem. Use people name an credit fi live hype life.

8. I want Jue to come out too he was actually my Fren no dancehall Fren tho… I miss Jue with my weekly allowance.. Miss you So much God know I don’t wish nothing bad on no body but a shoulda jay in dey I can’t stand him.. Freedom is a must Jue bear

9. Desperate house wife aint new to dancehall..a she did deh wid di lil bwoi weh name geo weh dead a brooklyn..she nane lisa..when yo say credit card fraud a she ave it lock..she jus come out wah day she did go rub some time a prison

10. Desperate house wife aint new to dancehall..a she did deh wid di lil bwoi weh name geo weh dead a brooklyn..she name lisa..when yo say credit card fraud a she ave it lock..she jus come out wah day she did go rub some time a prison

11. What did he get caught with or for? Wat it credit card scammer or the other stuff? It’s sad that it caught up with him… there was one post I read a while back that his girlfriend went to t he obeah man on him was it to just keep him from leaving her? if that was it she should of aslo throw in him being safe from going to jail too… These women I tell you, I’m surprised she hasn’t moved onto another man by now…

12. When jue come out a prison him a go a jamaica and kerryann cannot go so him a go get f**k cause the gal dem a jamaica ready fi f**k him an any other foreign man kerryann and a friend dem have talk pan white plains road tell dem go jamaica wid dat shit cause dem bad a abroad but dem no bad a yard