IS SUH PEOPLE A BUY BLEACHING CREME?

31 thoughts on “IS SUH PEOPLE A BUY BLEACHING CREME?

1. These bitches ain’t used to shit and wonder why they only attract faggots who only want them for money and clothes.

2. Why would she put this out there? Look at the times that we are currently in, where ppl are desperate and hungry, when luxury stores board up dem stores these ones publicly publish their revenue. Smh. Sigh.

3. Ven be careful putting these information on instagram the IRS watch every business hun . From Facebook to instagram government watch dog looking . USA don’t forget even jamaica doing the same thing .

4. Whew!!! I just said to my husband let us give up our jobs and go sell bleaching creame loool, only thing is….it really will be a conflict of interest because I would NEVER Strip the beauty of my black skin to look like duppy and I would never want to instill that white is better to my children, but the money noicee .. kudas to Ven she invest in the right way.. but she shouldn’t have posted this..if she wanted Dolly to see her earnings she should have DMed her that information

5. Ven, you need to be more discreet.. play fool in these streets is the best result. Especially in times like these .. uno use and abuse SM platform too much to hype.. its will come back and bite u in your ass..

6. But in the same breath dolly and Kimmi did the same and called each other and posted it to “compete” and throw shade. Seriously ladies when some of your same dancehall friends are still in the ICU battling Covid and friends you have time to engage in this Cornball behavior? Give Jack his jacket ladies. Ven, you have nothing to prove so be classy about it and stop looking back when you’ve passed this place. One day someone else will come along with a better scheme, just keep rising and focus on yourself!

1. It a bun ugly Kim and Dolly. Thought the lady business would flop. I must say Ven don’t seem mixup like Dolly and Kim.

7. Ven can hold her mouth ‘ she isn’t mixed up or bawl loud ppl business if she and dem fall out . Ven is different fro dolly chunky bride crew .

8. Truth ven once your business name is popular and you have lots off followers IRS pre you pages and will track your business revenue when you do your taxes .

1. Do y’all really think the girl doesn’t have her business set up right or something? From when her thing set up proper an she ah pay taxes she’s good. At least she seems to be investing in more assets. Leave her and mek she mind her business.

1. She might have, some parts of her empire, legit, but question, why does her container have no label, as to the ingredients used? I ordered once because dark circle on knees, I used till finished did not see nada! Improvement, as she stated. Never wasted another $$

9. OK, so Bill Gates, Richard Branson, Oprah Winfrey will be on here bragging there wealth, when people not use to nothing that’s exactly how they behave, she cudnt mek her 2 shilling an be humble nooooo, whole dancehall fraternity haffi see an no, and ladies we know sum bruk pocket hype man will be drawn to her “WEALTH”, garn drink my tea yar,

1. Why the heck should she?!?! I hope her haters choke on this. Sometimes Ven you have to shut this bishes up FOH. Ain’t mad at you at all. Dolly I know it’ll hard for you to try to keep up but hey not everything is for everyone.

2. FORBES MAGAZINE PUT UP THEIR FIGURES I DONT SEE NOTHING WRONG If VEN POST HERS SHE PAY HER TAXES U DUMB ASSES!!!!! DOLLY VEN DONE U ALL NOW WE CANT SEE UR CARROT SHAPING ASS GOING TO THE POST OFFICE SHOW YOUR REVENUE AND SHUT THE FUCK UP

10. This a sign of stupidity why would Ven post this like she want to prove that her business is making money who you proving to the girl you said who is not making money and is a fraud if dolly is all this why prove when you already know but Ven is not use to nothing so she have to make the people know that her money is coming in we know already Ven we see the car you post and your house and you first real channel bag. You are to old to be doing all this online to prove to someone who you say is irrelevant clearly you want an applaud for our selling dolly who turn you into a fool so til you post all the money you making. Take notes people this when you have no education and just come into a little a bit of money how people act dumb and frightened. Ven go sit down and make your money in peace and stop put attention in yourself cause it just look stupid. You make so much money but let dolly draw you out how that go clearly your bothered if you getting paid you wouldn’t care what dolly doing or saying cause the money to loud to hear what broke people saying or doing

11. @9:26pm everything y’all talk about old is it a crime to get old? We all gonna get there at some point ! The sad truth is the older people start look better now. Leave the lady alone let she vent cause dolly a problem love start trouble. Loow Ven !!! And stop talk bout old cause me mind tell me Ven Look better than u as old as she be.

1. Old have a lot to with it yes cause when you reach certain age this should not be going on if your so called getting money plus she have kids. The world is dying and all this monkey want to do is war with dolly something sound of to me. She claim she a women of god but on the media acting very ungodly. Ven is grown she is above certain things like the one one who said she on higher level than dolly but step down to address dolly how that go??? Ven love attention and money the most deadliest things in life. Learn to be a boss and act like a boss. Ven still nah post no good pic of her customers so her cream is a wast of time and money

12. Why when things get heated on SM.. they run and over emphasis on God! God this God that, Y’all better stop
    playing church

13. As women of God, instead of posting material items, May I ask what charitable work do you do? have you set up a foundation for poor families to send there children to school or help with medical bills etc in your COUNTRY OF BIRTH! Post that!!!!! post how you are giving back!

14. VEN IS RICH !!! Unu leave the girl alone me rate ven she do her ting and ppl jus hate because she was with someone cockroach now she’s stepped up and the past tense is still haven’t reach her levels yet like dolly and kwesi

1. Is that rich though? and over how many years was her business making those figures, you do know products like these will do well one minute and another, the business in the red, right?
      I really don’t get why we can’t be more humble…This prove absolutely nothing!

15. Yes, Ven. Congratulations. I don’t think I will ever see that type of money. Enjoy it and broaden your horizons. Don’t mess with no scamming guys anymore.