INTRODUCING LAVOGUE

Sweets and Dolly, suh now is ah nex “LaVogue” sister. One question, how much ah unnu pack up inna mummie house now? Becaw di floor soon strip how unnu ah carry heavy traffic inna di one hallway suh. Plastic soon rub outta di poor couch an all these things. Unnu brave sah…..

FullSizeRender

IMG_4289

IMG_4294

0 thoughts on “INTRODUCING LAVOGUE

1. “heavy traffic and floor strip” ________________________________:tkp

sweets always out do them with the dressing tho

2. Are they adopted sisters?? Cuz only thing they all have is bleached skin and stubburn knuckles in common physically

3. FOR THE LLOVE OF ME COULD THEY STOP PULLING THEIR HAIR BACK AND PUTTING BLACK DYE ON THE SIDESSSSS STOP PUTTING UR HAIR IN A BUN U FCKN CANTTTTTTT JUST STOP YALL HAVE NO HAIR FOR THAT !!! SKIP DA TREND DEH !!!!

1. That’s a bit extreme, In all fairness I think they are all beautiful in their own way. C’mon you can’t sit there and say their ugly. They’d be even prettier with their natural skin tones.

Unnu haffi move outta mummy place though… It har not not a good look ladies.

4. Clwat and boot, namebrands and pretty car over having your own door keys and securing your future. Nothing new for these bleach out body, surgery having illiterate baffoons. Gohead Ladies with your bad self. What these females call themselves now a days? ~Badbitches~ You all are some bad asses and you all kicking up a storm. When you all reach a certain age, Your punny swivel up, no surgery can help your face cause age tek it, I really wonder what you all going to do? I guess drop off the scene like all the Old fools that where young fools.

5. The hate is real.
    Don’t know them aside from what I read on here but to call them ugly is just a personal hate and dislike for them.
    Living with parents is way better than bouncing around.
    Everyone life is easier when the bills get divided.
    Money get saved ,wish my mum was alive I would surely share house.

6. they really should focus on using their talents to make money instead of hyping on dancehall people

nah lie, i think Sweets is a very fashionable girl , love her style

she should offer her styling services or blog and get paid

they need to look outside of the Jamaican/dancehall circle for clients

1. people have been sayin this forever but they do not have drive nor ambition whatsoever the closest thing they run for was a online boutique/tshirt line which FAILED MISERABLY might I add because they are followers and LAZY!!!!! unoriginal ..sit down and pre celebrity attire all day long isnt style thats copying .. I’ve yet to see them throw something together on their own .. all those outfits back then were Vindictive couture pieces that thhey could barely pay for smfh … These people just low down ghetto and red yeye! If they had ambition and pride they would have their own separate lives .. and doing damn good at that .. Im sick of these people and the ones who love defend them ..Yes defend u friends all day long but if they worthless and good for ntn and u cant tell them to do better then u are no friend .. they put themselves out there for people to talk and then vex when ppl a done dem cuz they thought they were doing something lmfaoooo narrow minded and dunce !!!!! Vulgar and obscene .. I give it to sweets she has a humble demeanor but she still does nothing with her life .. how can you not want to be more and do more and u have papersssss .. like everybody wanna be ANGELA STRIKER i see .. keep it up y’ear :iloveindonesia

7. Sweets n Dolly look gorgeous!!not drop dead gorgeous like Apple but gorgeous all the same.The big sis Sara passish but they all fcukable!!Stop the hating shade yall cuz is not everybody bleaching n surgery fit!!

8. Not one of them is sensible
    It would have been if all the sisters were living together. But it’s there life
    Not everyone have ambition and not everyone will be successful, we need a bunch of worthless bitches in life.
    Gwan tru ladies scam, f**k, thief and mine man

9. Oonu go low Sweets anuh. Oohh. Mi easy fi cry so oonu please stop chubble mi gyal. Mi see pics weh day with Sweets when she black and she was pretty then too. Sometimes she have on too much makeup but still…..she gatttts it going on ina di looks and body department. If oonu say Sweets ugly oonu wicked bad. It better oonu say oonu no like har look or care fi har appearance, but ugly????? (wiping away tears) No man. I can’t even remember which man name mi hear call pon Sweets. She just do har ting an no chubble people. Please don’t mix my friend in my head. Please kindly and tonx alot. Lol. Woiieee

10. Sweets can dress indeed. But like someone stated above, I’d like to see her w/o the make up. She’s cute but in a funny type of way. Kinda like a Chihuahua! Her face nah normal all the time. Like its something awkward going there. And that hairline, dwl!

11. I think those ladies are beautiful in their own way, I don’t know them and I don’t know what they done to people for them to dislike them so but I feel like this if they mom want them inna the house it’s their business not none of ours we do not pay the rent there… we do not govern their lives but our own as long as I have my own key that’s all that counts f**k what everyone else is doing with their lives.. I feel people focus on the wrong things.. right now the black race is a waste because we do not uplift one another which is sad and thus is the reason other races treat us like shit..

12. Listen some a unoo hyprocite need fi goh one side , fools , dem meck dem sef internet celebrity , soh fools ppl is gonna talk , nuff a unoo need fi goh sidung , cause unoo have friends wah unoo chatv, ..unoo need fi.leave kim, jayz , kanye, bey etc ..sum a unoo cum in like poop , a dem gi ppl tings fi talk , unoo tink dem noh chat ppl to , dem put dem self out dah , soh ppl agoh chat …soh u WOW, GOH HOLD A SEAT INNA U SHITHOUSE

13. I think sweets is funny looking actually!! Shes kinda cute but ODD, But to say she’s pretty that’s a stretch.Plus i think sweets is sneaky but bad as hell unda quiet. As someone implied, “nuh man name nuh call pon har”, REALLY??? I BELIEVE SHE PLAYS ON THE GIRLS TEAM THAT’S WHY..Dolly isn’t cute by any means but I THINK SHE’S VERY SEXY AND ATTRACTIVE. Yep thats my opinion.

14. I think they look fine to me .. I like sweets the best Sara just work and stay out the mix i love , everything they wear dem dress the best Inna nyork to me @ dolly not fine like crapple :ngakak :ngakak really ??to me. dolly sweets and Sarah looks better than crapple gwan yah la vogue :2thumbup :2thumbup