IG WAS ON FIYAH WID ZULIKA TEEFINGS LASTNIGHT MON- TRINI VS TRINI

unnamed
So zulicka (John john trini babymother ) is on ig stealing people’s food pic making her life seem like she’s always eating good when in reality is people them pic she steal . Well a popular gossip page @balleralert put her up saying her instagram is a liar and bobbette cousins get a hold a it and start class her up . Zulicka you say you getting money so why steal people pic and pose it has your own why not just simply go to the same restaurant the food is served . Stop trying to floss on ig and stop wid the bare name brand thing because it don’t fit no a unno sty off ig and take care if your handsome son he doesn’t care about the brand them u put him in he just want to run up and down and be a child and bobbette cousin shouldn’t be taking because most her designer shit fake she get them from a sight called ioffer they send you fake celine Chanel even with tags and the shopping bag to match ha.

0 thoughts on “IG WAS ON FIYAH WID ZULIKA TEEFINGS LASTNIGHT MON- TRINI VS TRINI

1. You can take the photos from other pages, but in the tagline put ‘inspiration’, or some other thing to let others know is not yours. I see lots of things on Instagram all the time that inspire me, but I would never try to own ppl’s experiences or lives, just repost and give the respect where it’s due. Simple fish and cookies you going to claim, so not necessary.