IF TACKINESS WAS A CRIME DEM WUDDA SUSPEND ALL JAIL AND DUS USE ROPE

Good day met please tell me what the hell this lady doing to her self come on you are a big girl dress like a lady all that fat all over the place seeing her at dance at night time be killing she don’t have any real friends because if that’s my friend try to leave the house like that I’m going to stop her. This lady need someone to put her into a barrel and roll her down a hill. Now that she is in the naked crew and trying to dress like them omg pls lady get back into your shall that shall isn’t for u..
NAKED LADY

17 thoughts on “IF TACKINESS WAS A CRIME DEM WUDDA SUSPEND ALL JAIL AND DUS USE ROPE

1. Old McDonald have a farm eeya eeya ooooh , and on that farm he have some Cows , eeya , eeya oooh , with some back fat here, an some back there, here a back fat there a back fat, everywhere a back fat….old McDonald have a farm eeya eeya ooohhh.

2. When u strip away all di bullshit…some ah dem gal so desperately looking for acceptance and true genuine love…

3. I am so sick of seeing her. Anytime, I keep dance she can’t come in. She need fi take notes from Primmy. This is unacceptable. She just pop up out of no where but she need to pop back out the dance party dem

4. Every time I see a video from NYC I see this woman, she is someone’s grandmother, she should not wear those types of clothes and the color eyes… Poor thang is doing too much to be notice, is she married, she needs a old time man to put her in her place… But if she does have friends they should not let her go out that way, it’s just not right…

5. @anonymous best thing that you do and not make her come in like wtf she looks like she really need fi take from primmy and clover up her body i guess she a look a hit in a dance u soon see she drop her stamp naked party with her cow looking self. i’m so tried of all these adult in a dance and dress naked its time for a change dance isn’t fun anymore because its all about who dress naked and who can buy the most liquor and wet people up, party need to go back to the old time when it was all about people come out to have fun no fight no watching other people.

6. Lol Norva will be the first to tell you she looks good and nobody can do her makeup cause she does it the best.she has very thick skin cause i know she has heard any and every bad comment that’s about to follow this post. The funny thing that has me laughing the most is, she has been approached by most of the dancehall guys especially the young ones. She can pick choose and refuse whilst the rest is still trying. Norvasc is not new on the scene and she knows all the veterans she’s not new some people just ah notice har. She loves to party purely for the enjoyment of going out she has her 9 to 5 her money, her house, she travels,[hear me like mi ah har spokes person] anyways look are deceiving am not surprise she’s made it to pink wall but then again most people know her n just know that’s her. Yes people that call themselves her fren talk about her but shi naw change fi a soul. I know a few of them whoes dying laughing right now n gonna call her later and cuss out pink wall with her but thas life thas how most people stay these dayz jus remember beauty is in the eye of the beholder;of course most of her outfits are inappropriate for her body type but who cares don’t look pon har and frankly dancehall is a mash up of everything. What nuh inah dancehall. Yes I know Norva yes I talk about her every now n then no u cant tell her to change cause thas what makes her happy she dont drink she dont smoke she come out and enjoy herself and every other dance there’s atleast 3 niggas whispering in her ears. Cut and guh tru Norva inah yuh blur Contacts. Let he without fashion sin cast the first stone Lol. hey met longtime viewer first time commenter.

7. Ok you say she has 3 or more men talking to her when she’s goes out well to tell the truth those are desperate looking for a older woman to mind them, let’s talk the truth so they trying to sweet talk grandma simple as that, they don’t really want her, they want the woman’s hard earn money she work to get at her 9 to 5 job. I think she will look more better covered up and no color contacts.

8. UNUH LEAVE DI BLOOD CLAUT WOMAN ALONE SHI VERY CONFIDENT AND THIS IS NOT GONNA STOP A THING NORVA IS VERY AMBITIOUS AND HIGHLY FAVORED PPL WEAR WEH DEM WAH WEAR A FI HAR CLOTHES UNUH TOO DAM DEGRADING SOME A UNUH,SOME PPL HAVE CONFIDENCE AND SOME DON’T SO MY WORDS OF THE DAY IS CONFIDENCE AND HIGH SELF-ESTEEM YOU GO NORVA WHO GIVES A F**K WAT PPL SAY THEY AIN’T DOING YOUR 9 TO 5 IN MANHATTAN OR PAYING YOUR BILLS WEAR WEH YUH WAH WEAR BOO DEM AGO TIAD FI SI YUH WEAR WEH YUH BUY MI FREN..

9. Tacky is tacky there’s no grey line. The blond hair is tacky as well as the dressing. Very lady of the nightish. And Yes tacky. Be confidence yes. We come in all different shapes and sizes yes. But always know your worth ladies and yes she looks very very cheap. If she toned down her dressing and hair and makeup she would get the more attention that she seeks. That’s all js.

10. Dwl at this lady… My daughter and I were looking at party pics and saw her pic, I said ” mi can’t stand fi si dah lady here” my daughter said ” she confident too ei si, you can’t tell ar seh she ah nuh Di hottest thing” Dwl

11. Norva the big friendly giant….
    Norva the blue eye demon….
    Norva fordham road mumma….
    Norva the sucker fish….
    Norva high gut no butt….
    And trust me when I tell you, you cannot tell Norva nuthin…. Fren or no fren… She will Neva tek constructive criticism from anyone…how do you tell ah grown ass uuman wid grandpickney that they have poor taste in everything….not to mention Norva f**k bare likkle yute in a dancehall…. If me drop name… Ppl dollyhouse mash right up… At least if me just hear she my man ah even draw fie har….Mi left him immediately ! She stay three bad! She jussa spring wata like chicken in a party….ah swear ah menopause she ago tru….Mi just ah imagine she ah read di comments and mek up har mad mind and wear nuthin at all tomorrow… Chuh… Kmrct