I WOKE UP LIKE THIS

BETTY DEM SEH FI YEARS EVERY WIG YUH HAVE INA DI SAME COLOR..SAME EYESHADOW..SAME LIPSTICK..DEM SEH IF YUH HAVE DI WHOLE GET UP INA ONE A LA LEWIS BARREL DEM DAT YUH DUS WALK OUT AND IT COME PAN YUH -_-

betty

betty2

betty3

15 thoughts on “I WOKE UP LIKE THIS

1. Me know Betty stay she nah thief and she Nuh inna mix up Shen support everybody I see a nice lady maybe that works for her

2. Betty dont trouble a soul and dont go out of her way to impress a soul. She Wear what she can afford and support everybody party..

3. Lmfao Betty mixup and love gossip , every night this woman come out a street she find somebody fi war with because she thinks everybody a f**k little Derek she should be a shame of her self,real careless longtime big woman smfh 57 years old almost 60 she needs to stay home and take care of her grate grandkids dem….. imitation nurse…….Betty stay home and clean your dirty house….

4. Leave the lady age limit deh pon enjoying yuself? Hope ur house well clean yu deh pon the ooman. Gwhey man is like she upset yu life

5. What I can say about this woman whenever I see the videos she love take pictures with her leg up, sometimes I just smile because to me it’s funny… I see she supports almost all the party videos of watched and she doesn’t seem to be a trouble maker but we don’t know that only people she trouble and people close to her and I’m not going to make any speculations but what I will say is that she does look the same all the time and as long as she is happy with herself that’s the only thing matters, and she continues to have life and can move at the age she’s in let her live and enjoy her years she has pon the earth before she’s called home… she loves that white eyeline though but it suits her very well.