I HOPE ITS NOT SO..PLEASE CONFIRM (SHAWNA STAR GIRL)

0 thoughts on “I HOPE ITS NOT SO..PLEASE CONFIRM (SHAWNA STAR GIRL)

1. Sad if its true, hope her “frenz” up North still look out for her n keep her fashionable or she can go a hustle here….or teef or tek smaddy money. Warning onoo lock up onooo man oooo

2. Mi wah kno if a chu chu …..no worries if she get dip ….shi hav frens in a high calibah CEO/ entrepreneurs aka Dolli and sweets …den pap backle tugedah suh fi sen a few Dallas to ja a 1.2.3 …. Hi Dali how was phili?… Dwl mi Hear it was a long hard nasty night but yu get yu blak red batty boot suh it pay off fi yu ….

3. Immigration has Shawna. She’s not deported yet FACT. If dem decide fi deport har ( because it can appeal) She need to just continue her business when she reach down . Money follow her, she jus nuh av luck with certain tings. She fi linky wid di next Shanna and promote har business and keep living.

4. Fact# she is not deported she is in custody however no one not even shawna knows her faith as of yet we all just need to be hopeful because at the end of the day what she do in life are her choices who are we to judge wish bad fi people bad follow u karma. Com

5. When your a hype girl your supposed to have proper documentation in America not bag and shoes. Not to mention this fake allusion of a high class high roller life style when nothing nuttin nah guh suh :ngakak :hoax2 hopefully now she’ll stay in her broke lane

6. U know sey mi cyan bada wid unnu dutty ppl doe!!! Suh true u nuh have papers inna merica u nuh Fi hot or hype??? And u Fi stay inna broke lane? Oh f**k you!!!! Mi jus cyan bada wid dutty ppl who wish ppl bad!!! A hope all a ur family and frens dem have up dem papers suh when nuhtin happen to den nuh body nuh wish bad Fi dem!!!! F**king pussyhole unnu!!!!!

7. i don’t wish bad for her
    i just hope she learned her lession.
    at least try to get a man to help u get ur papers instead of buying these expensive things.

8. Yes shawna been in holding for weeks now. Stop scamming and lying and live honestly. The hype these girls have for the interweb and them life style nuh match. Wish her well cause them say she has 9 lives.

9. @anonymous 8:09 which pawt of stop teef ppl things u nuh undastand the real dutty ppl is u and u mumma. and yes nastiness when u migrate ur priorities should b getting sort out and not being about that life.

10. She too dam wukless, look how she can fix up harself and look so nice at times and the best she coulda do wid har life is thief and scam, really!!!

11. It’s not good to wish bad on someone most of u people don’t even know personally !!Probably just know from Facebook , Instagram , dancehall or other social networks !! Why do u people wait for something bad to happen to someone to say all kind of hurtful stuff about them !!! She is young and beautiful and can bounce back from anything !!!! She wasn’t born in America , so even if they deport her or not !! What that have to do with any of you guys !! Y’all need to sit behind ur computers and pray for a clean heart for people !!! This could be your daughter , sister or friend !!! So stop the madness !!! It always takes ur own black kind to bring you down when you are down!!!

12. I don’t know the girl personally but I don’t wish no bad on her, we are all here in america for some reason and our personal reason no matter how we use it, it’s her and everyone elses business and problems. I hope everything works otut for her and hope God blesses her with a second chance.

13. Is it true she is now dating a married man from Connecticut? She keep posting quotes & short videos as if her heart is broken by him occasionally. I’m trying to figure out if a one are followers