This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
I saw their post and was wondering dr of what. His post said he took the lsat a few times and failed but im guessing eventually he got into law school. So if he graduate law school he would have a jurisdiction doctorate, but he wouldn’t be a dr. And when him pass di bar him is a Esq. So hector or andrea plz explain.
May I ask Dr. of WHAT? thanks in advance for your answers
Metty, which one is Hector?
Yeppie yuh terrble bad
But Chocolate, if mi nuh hab on mi specs how mi fe tell which one ah the man?
Yep!! lol
JD, MD or PhD I say congrats too.
Badd people wake me up
doctor of smelling stinking pussy heeeeeeeeee
eating pussy
Ah wah Hector get doctorate ina Metty?
chocolate afa mi wuden know oo..I is di last to know dese tings
Maybe doctor of gymnasium?
hear yere now
Chocolate, and me terrible?

I saw their post and was wondering dr of what. His post said he took the lsat a few times and failed but im guessing eventually he got into law school. So if he graduate law school he would have a jurisdiction doctorate, but he wouldn’t be a dr. And when him pass di bar him is a Esq. So hector or andrea plz explain.
mi caan bodda ya man