HE LIKES IT

0 thoughts on “HE LIKES IT

1. @Stone Love, or =are, too much and in one sentence, an unintelligent man without knowledge of basic is such a turn off no matter how good dem look. Social Media, Whtsapp n texting just expose d whole a dem wid dem ofto etc

2. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others …..
    I so don’t like seeing nude shoes with white jus like cream and white however she luks real nice
    Wait deh ntn bout jue yet?!?!?

3. Besides his lack of knowledge concerning the English language…. whats this post about?!
    She’s such a cute girl, I always admirer her.

1. She looks nice fi true, especially when she is not in skimpy clothes. Look how cute she looks covered. Unu don’t have to dress exotic to be sexy ladies.

4. Dunce bat can’t even complete a sentence duty getto bunch of hood rats and she with her long mouth ugly self, I’m so off with these getto jamaican man acting as if them a somebody and can’t read.

5. Ok people school me and teach me something today. How you all get dipping out of that pic of the man (privy to some additional info I assume). That’s how people get dip? Guess I had visions of a man in shambled clothes with less than designer duds being escorted to the plane door by some agent, in effort that he wouldn’t escape his demise. This man look like he just going on a trip and Mrs. pineapple simple bidding safe travels

6. So Christine please tell people how stone love have gyal ah LA and always dissing you up . stone love cant even talk properly why you hardly have your kids ? huh . someone else always ah watch dem while you ah f**k fi chanel handbags and basically an escort . You Kerry and apple envy one another . shout out to your friend dem yal boost so much ., you and crysan still friend cause that bitch chat yuh and Barbie like wah and definitely know why you be under apple suh even though you and crysan Chat apple like wah . frenemy bitches . and crysan magic don’t want your ass he stay under a next bitch post lol . also if stone love wasn’t a money man Christine you wouldn’t shit pon him….

7. SHE LOOKS DAMN GOOD!…… I Can’t wit ya’ll Hatin Ass B*tches on Here….. I bet All who’s Talking Is UGLY As F*CK! Don’t Have Nothing better to do than to hide behind the Computer and Hate just because your broke and ugly! GET A LIFE!