HAYYYYYYYYYYYY..IT WAS HANDED OUT

tk-Optimized

You and your sister came to this country and could have married someone and get you’ll (Edited) but nah you steal scam and received how many petty thieving charges and felonies so you can look the part of a Rich socialite ! You’ll can’t never be celebrities way even if Kim Kardashian never sucked that nigger she came from money , you’ll come from the slum of your country to come to America and become something what have you achieved ! You know many people who came here paperless and parent- less and they own small businesses and or became professionals with career so they used there 9 digits ! You’ll never attempted to get a 9 digit because hairy daddy was a thief and your mother was a thief so everyday you and gq Dwight get up and cuss people with them passport !

I know people who wash pots in restaurant no papers
Work as cna a get $50 a day cause no papers and etc but God will provide

Stop cussing people if they don’t want use them 9 digit

Why you never married a man who can help u fool you tek up and get pregnant for a man scamming with you

Facts : you think any man who truly love and rate him women would want her to thief hustle or do criminal activities to survive

No bit too him a nuh man that’s a bwoy real niggers don’t let they girl tek it to the streets fool

All you and your ugly ass sister can do is brag about clothes and boot when yuh dead where all of that going please tell me ?

You can knock people cause them don’t want partake in criminal activity ??? Tell me

I never in my life thought a accomplishment is measured by the Chanel bag I have lord I pray for you and uglisha cause you’ll brain either weeded or crack out

This can’t be life I pray I never ever have you’ll thinking ever your mother big bloc lot women in a panty set !! Girl bye and go get some (Edited) so you can register in school cause guess what the mass majority of American is middle class and pay taxes you damn degenerate you know nothing about statistic !!

Immigrants and our ancestors came here work and build dem house in there home country work until retirement and collect them pension …

Well that’s the people I know clearly you don’t know any honest hardworking people so tough your nose you can’t relate to real AMERICANS ,…

Chanel dead
Louboutin wouldn’t know you if he saw you
You’ll got more Chanel than Beyoncé and Oprah yet climbing up steps in a old building in queen girl get your life

Signed a tax payer !!

60 thoughts on “HAYYYYYYYYYYYY..IT WAS HANDED OUT

1. Ain’t our fault you and your entire family bin in Uncle Sam country sscamming for years and got no green card , ss, degree, house, business or anything in your name bitch get the f**k out our country you don’t belong here

2. The nerve of this thieving bitch kmt go get your green card or leave my f**king country. Do you have a degree ? Or u have a criminal record bitch have you lost your mind ? Did the ass shots travel to ur brain

3. Tell your sister to stop using her cousins name and use her own . Bitch y’all can’t even use y’all own name in America and talking. Go get a JOB,TAKE YOUR SON OFF WELFARE,GO GET A GED,GO TO YOUR ROOM BITCH YOU LIBE WITH YOUR MOTHER

4. Lmfao this is what happy when you have all the expensive shoes and no green card smh get out your feelings not our fault you can’t get one . Tell us why you really mad

5. Good morning I don’t know who you are sender however, I like all that I’ve read and don’t know who you’re referring to but I totally agree with all that you have said. It’s full time someone pointed out the obvious because clearly they seems to be blinded by the fact that we are here to make ourselves and country better not lower our self-esteem and give our country bad name. At the end of the day when push comes to shove our birth land is where we shall return!!

6. This little girl done lost her mind . Tk why do you and your family continue to steal from us Americans . There is ppl in this country that has no papers and is working hard to take care of they family and hunny you and your family don’t fall into that league . Pls don’t ever emberss yourself like this again . Y’all thought voodo could get y’all papers but the evil y’all believe in lied to you.

7. This old before shi young girl swear she is a bright intelligent lady because she scamming lmaoooooooooo. Tk U should at least attempt to attain nine digits and uterlize it then and only then should u fix your mouth to talk about all that shit u said about ppl with a social.. Like seriously u just sound so bitter because u don’t have nine digits, nd at the rate ur ass is going it’s only going to be more difficult to get… A baaayyyy tk zont have nine digits..it’s nobody fault but yuh ugly mumma and yourself because u of age now old wutliss young gal….FYI u still ugly make up and weave can’t help u came from a ugly family so idk why u think otherwise

8. Repost! Sender of you bad one more time! You do not have to have papers to have a business but daughter didn’t they say you worked at Walmart as a part of the scamming? Same how Unno have vehicle a drive Unno could start a legitimate business, instead Unno thief and scam and a stalk Apple daily. One a dem time ya a long sentence and deportation for Unno undesirable blouse and skirts.

9. As sad it is to admit she right. Nuff have papers and ss and naa do nothing and scam too jodi for example. Sender u need ss fi be CNA or atleast take the state boards.

1. Why onnu love come talk bout state boards? Ain’t no state boards for cna bihhh
      And to address your second statement, you can be a private duty nursing aide. No social needed

1. A goddamn Nursing Aide is a frigging Certified NURSING ASSISTANT! C.N.A. cannot operate without a license which is issued by…wait for it!!! BY A STATE BOARD OF NURSING/ DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH!

HHA stands for HOME HEALTH AIDE and they aren’t licensed, yet fall into the same parameters of state laws and healthcare standards. A Home Health Aide CANNOT and SHOULD NOT represent themselves as a NURSING aide!

Anybody hire a “private nursing aide” without social security will be fined by the IRS and that illegal deal with DHS DWRCL!

Onu a play word games.

BTW, there is a Supreme court law that was recently passed that no one person can work beyond 40 hrs/4 days without going into overtime. So, all the people who use agencies to do live-in need to go find a place to rest their heads because you are no longer allowed to work beyond the 4 days.

And you all need to stop that slavery shit bout onu live a white people yard 7 days straight 24 hours a work wid an afternoon off-slavery died long time ago!

@11:04 & 11:211 STFU with onu misleading nonsense…damn rat bats.

1. 1) CNA

What is Involved in Completing CNA Training in New York?

Federal law prohibits any state from hiring a nurse aide without the aide first being listed on the Nurse Aide Registry of that state. Each state is required to have its own registry and maintain the records constantly, so that they are available for employers to investigate a nurse aides status. Anyone listed on these registries, must be certified first.

When a person wishes to work as a nurse aide in the state of New York, they must become certified by doing 3 things:
        • completing an approved nurse aide training course,

• efficiently passing a state issued exam, and

• being listed on the New York Nurse Aide Registry.

2) HHA

Who issues certificates to the individuals who complete the requirements of the home health aide training program?

The home health aide training program issues the home health aide certificates upon successful completion of the program. The Home Care Registry generates certificates for aides trained after September 25, 2009. Each certificate has a Home Care Registry number and a certificate number printed on it and is signed by the appropriate staff of the training program

I can’t stand people misleading others!

10. Response settle it all…signed, sealed and delivered, bout she waan cuss people with dem status and dem legit tings to back it up
    Gwey dutty scamma gyal, u n ur family come in like a set a crab louse

11. Morning Met oooo Ok suh people ago bring up seh she scam and all sort of manner of evil. Boom nothing about her statement is false tho. It is very true that people with “9 digits” just have the “9 digits” and nothing to show. Been here years and nothing to show. And when mi say years mi mean yearsssss. My only thing is I hope she nuh just a buy Chanel and nah save and have a foundation a yard. Yes yuh might have “9 digits” but yuh nuh come from yah a full time people wise up now. Stop killin up unnuh self inna the white man country, not even the black americans them nuh want yah And yes mi get mi “9 digits” two years ago suh nobody betta nuh come talk bout mi paperless cause mi agree with what she saying. I say this because I see people that’s been here years and have nothing with the “9digits” mi just come and a do way better than them. Suh big up to all the paperless people weh a do the damn thing and big up to all the “9 digits” people dem weh a do the damn thing. :rate

12. And u want to no what eles is a petpeeve. A class less hood rat who think she fooling society. manly looking ass, tk you need to confront the hate you and your sister have within yourselves. Dont matter how many bags shoes you scamm you still a classless broke ass scamming ugly bitch with no papers and priorities all f**ked up. Instead of trying to knock down others who rather not risk there life for bags shoes makeup whatever it is that a ugly ass theif like you thinks you have that validates you over somebody. You a basic bitch with hood dreams take the same time out to come up with a plan to get your shit together so you dont have to take your ugly ass two colored hands and type up some stupid bullshit.
    Why does it matter what and where people with passport go and do.we not thinking about scamming bleaching stealing or faking a lifestyle hood rat ass bitch.

13. All jokes aside I wonder if they’re gonna bring all their expensive good back to south with them when dem get deported. She’s talking about ppl with documents but yet she act like a living hood Yankee. Did she also do surgery like her ugly sister. Nah lie she looks much better than her sis, their mother ugly as well and her face is so tuff. I know this is off subject but is Tricia mom straight ah foreign?

14. That shit burn me how you going get up and cuss people everyday for not being a criminal ?? You’ll not surviving you’ll tried to live like the jones but you’ll stealing to do it not getting up and going to somebody job !! I know many Jamaican women old come here and nuh have no paper clean shit and build house and land a yard and buy house in the kids name in America !! So no bitch they didn’t have time to stamp they passport traveling to Mexico on cheap ticket package deal to pretend they living the good life to come back in they queen apartment

Them a throw padnor and a build piece a property ??

You’ll so Rick but where is your business ?? You don’t need a social to open a company baby girl anybody can apply for a tax I’d its free on irs.gov then you don’t need a social to incorporate a business and you damn sure don’t need a social to open up business account you can use that same tax I’d !!

So if you going talk shit know your facts bih

Majority of American is middle class google it !! No they ain’t got no 2×2 closet with $5500 Chanel bag no the have a 2k mortgage paying and 401k retirement Ira and social security Medicare and of union job worst when them old them can cock up a Jamaica get there check

You and bobby will be in someone prison reading your bible and regretting the path you take and how all those clothes and shoes and money in party just went like butter to the son

There is no fairy tale ending for you’ll so enjoy the ride as you think you up …. Stop calling God name in your thieving because God don’t tek part in stealing to survive stop it man the devil can do all things but blow breathe into man God has no part in you’ll dirty life stop call him name

15. Granted there is people that have 9 digit and don’t use it but the messenger can not deliver such a message when she

1. Steal for a living
    2. Don’t even like her self when she look in the mirror (bleaching)
    3. Got a child and still stealing knowing she can go away to jail leave him

Now if the 9 digits non using people careless m

What we say about a mother that steals to party ? Steals to look rich ? While having a child ? His daddy a crook momma a crook ? So tell me pot can cuss kettle ?

The last time I check you can’t go jail for not using your social ..

But truth be told most immigrants work very hard and if a three jobs them work it ! I know more people working then wutlass so her statistic don’t add up and yes you can work a cna case without social cause if a friend know somebody and hook you up boom yes it harder to get but me know nuff people who a do it and have mansion a yard

All you’ll Chanel poppers designer obsessed when me go a yard I don’t really know much of you’ll with even a house or one box a build seem like you’ll shit messed up !!

Nah support tk and robbers life style sorry me rather work and reap my rewards later in my life

1. Need me statement good fool. U can be a private duty anything want all dr. BUT to be a CNA certified nursing assistant u must take the state board to get that lil piece a paper weh say u complete all the required hours. Private duty or smaddy get u a job in a smaddy house does not make u a nursing assistant

16. This dirty scammer gal out of order the statement she made should never come from her, this dirty girl and her ugly family destroy ppl credit daily so how dare her speak on the citizens of this country. Tk you and dirty family of yours need to exit find the closest airport and exit

17. The people that she speaks of share the same commonalities as SHE. She is talking to the dancehall massive who has their papers/citizenship who in the parties day in and day out, refuse to get jobs and out here scamming/drug dealing and have their legal papers. I am not mad at her to speak to her COMRADES! Her fellow dancehall socialites. Us 9-5ers has nothing to do with HER petpeeve. You can tell she is hurting from being illegal? poor soul, Christmas coming and all these parties in Jamaica that Her dancehall friends will attend and she stuck here. GIRL BYE. No one tell you to teef and scamm. All you? Uncle sam need to find your ass and send you back right in a the slum so you don’t have to worry ever again about your petpeeve. :ngakak

18. @yes sah you missing the point here those words should never come from her. What she does for a living is steal ppl credit card information and run up they credit. That is what her and her family do for a living so your 9 digits that u got two years ago pray to god she don’t get a hold of it

19. They don’t put it to use tk is that why you put ppl ss to use by buying bags and shoes without they permission?if Donald trump wins you and your family is going home ok

20. Tk please to declare what you have please we need to see, cause last time I check you live with your mother sister and sister man , girl your son don’t even has his own room , you f**k down Brooklyn like dog why you never marry one on dem boys and get your papers? Too late you already have a record. Gal you have bags and shoes but your child don’t have his own bed. You got us f**ked up. You your sister and mother f**k in group what do you have ??????????? Do u have a passport? Do u have a ss? Do you own a house? Do have a business? Bank account? HS diploma? Collage degree ? Husband? On behalf of every American citizen bitch you don’t belong here get out our country

21. She sounds very upset, jealous and angry because she cannot utalize 9 digits……. Just as how u brag about yout thieveing brands thats how we feel good bragging about being legal….. I kno alot of ilegal immigrants as well doing the right thing unlike u who the only recorded in America as THIEF!!!!! Girl bye!!!! Aint out fault ur muma wutliss and neva pave a way for u

22. Freedom of speech only relates when your a United States citizen she nuh have that right she come in the people country and thief and scam !! Let the 9 digit non user make them speech

When you are a career criminal a kleptomaniac and live with your mother with designer shoes and clothes you lost your right to curse anyone about there living condition cause dem story and life and condition sad like dem fren bready funeral

Go in a corner my darlyn and touch your nose and stay out of political conversation cause you are not a tax payer your not a law abiding citizen you are what is wrong with USA …. You came here and could of been a doctor lawyer Etc but you choose to be a CERTIFIED designer BANDIT

23. People 9 digit bun dem cause Christmas coming and clarffy and daffy want go Jamaica go play millionaire sorry you can’t but I will be there and I already got my paid 2 weeks off work hear that

24. Bobby tell the ppl dem ah yuh cousin Trista name pon di Range Rover. If I was Tricia I would done Tek it back and turn it in cause you is ah ungrateful shit house. Yuh walk and chat yuh cousin bout shipping jealous ah you….bitch where??? Tricia betta looking than you and yuh whole immediate family uno ugly like. Tell di the ppl dem bout the bandoloo drivers license ya drive round wid. We the ppl have our papers and are happy whether we choose to use it or not! Uno mad or Nah?????? Abayyyyyyyyyyy :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

25. Hello people. There is a difference with somebody getting u a job in a smaddy house and you being a CNA. To use the title CNA you must do a certain amount of hours of class work, theory and an internship to take the state board. Hense the word CERTIFIED FOR THE C. HHA IS A DIFFERENT STORY. GETTING A HOOK UP IS A DIFFERENT STORY AS WELL.

26. Ok license cna and un license cna really I would think the moral of the story is the person will work clean shit if they have it to feed there family verses stealing info to go buy Chanel bags

1. sooooooo what!….papers cyan save har when dem dip har bbc criminal scammer ass? nope! if she know what i know she better not even go to immigration if she have a wrap sheet…they will send her back to the slum from whence she came! I’ve seen it happen …all if she turn her life around all those past criminal acts will send her right HOME where she belongs…Trump will make sure of that…he will book her flight….wtf do you people really think papers will do for you if you scam & teef?She will have a lovely ss # & id for the FEDS to properly track her!

1. okay…thats great….let us see…blur out di numba dem and mek wi seet…since she is the non-ss & non-id folks dem advocate…thank you TK for you social activism…Trump would not appreciate you supporting illegal immigrants…please give him back his name

27. Hi Meters,

Late in the game as usual. Normally I am soo late I just end up being a peeper but laffing all the same. But dis yah one. What a ediot!

I agree with Anonymous at 9:48am, and 10:50am
    Cuz 100% facts this girl aint talking to me or 90% of da people I know.
    Show me your friends and I WILL TELL YOU WHO YOU ARE!!

Then again who is this bat??
    Sad–SO many new comers and so many fool fool people I lost interest, they all come like wannabe celebrities; the old dancehall gal still not getting hip that the hustle money has dried up and the ole gal dem still ah look fi mind young bwoy.. Young bwoy ah freak out fi make the ole gal spend and still ah breed off the tinker bell dem. KMFT

Again. Who is this angry chile? Cus she sound MADD AS HELL, LMFAO!
    Bitch please take yourself to the closest Jamaican embassy and tell dem you want a refund on your fraud visa, your fake Drivers license and fake cell phone account (I dead).. You would like to go home since the people in the US and dem 9 digits ah trouble you so.

28. So why tk nuh travel go Jamaica then or the other countries beside Hawaii or Puerto Rico she and her husband waiting on Robert ?? I hope she trying to get her papers together and I hope she buy a house to put those Chanel’s and I hope she buy a licking lot a Jamaica for her mom so she can retire and come out of night air and dirty club a newyork she is a granny

29. Y what tk says on her own social network bother unnu. So much she don’t party in Jamaica party a lot and she doing her own thing. So y unnu so vexed with her and she not Robbin or tiefing from unnu??? She good immigration clear for her just know that there’s no deportation for her when she start traveling so all your bad wishes will be turned on you all

30. Tk so you have yours so we have our opinions young girl old before you young Robert should of set a example as a older brother to you but she could a party with the Yankee them guess what she not a Yankee she is a Jamaican criminal who steal for a living and yes a lot of my family friends co- workers has been victims of identity theft so just many is one of them good Amex or Nordstrom card buy the Chanel bag so yes scammers or thieve gets no love over here go look wuk and live within your means and stop trying follow millionaire nicki Minaj on a thousandair lol thieving salary cause is just salary and click in and out the people them store county to county state to state just for clothes and shoes

31. IT’S CALLED “AMBITION” SOME OF THESE BITCHES AMBITION IS GETTING UP EVERYDAY THINKING Saying “MIRROR, MIRROR ON WALL”. WHICH STORE I’M GOING TO STEAL FROM TODAY? WHICH MAN I’M GOING TO SLEEP WITH TODAY? WHICH PARTY I’M GOING TO GO TO TONIGHT?
    IF SHE HAD SOME AMBITION, GET YOUR PAPERS. AT ANY GIVEN TIME ESPECIALLY DOING ILLEGAL ACTIVITY. WALKING AROUND AND CANT HAVE OPTIONS BUT CAUSING MISCHIEF BECAUSE DEM STRESS.

PLEASE DONT BELIEVE THE HYPE WITH THEM NUFF OF THEM BE HUNGRY AND “BEGGING” AROUND. WALKING FROM SHOP TO SHOP BEGGING THE HAIRDRESSERS AND BARBERS FOR 10 OR 20 DOLLARS. THATS WHY THEY GET MAD WHEN YOU DON’T GO TO THEIR PARTIES. SUPPORT WHAT? COME SUPPORT ME DEM SEH. THATS HOW MOST PAY DEM ROOM RENT FOR THE NEXT 6 MONTHS. MOST FEEL DEM BETTER BECAUSE THEY GET LITTLE HELP FROM GOVERNMENT BY HAVING ANCHOR PICKNEY.THEY GET MAKE MONEY WITHOUT PAYING TAXES.

32. Why she haffi come out har place about Americans ah America u and your family come with unno nasty south life style if ah Jamaica unno deh unno dead long time !!!! The people dem know weh you fadda do and dead stop play innocent tk stop slaughter ppl tk you ah real demonic child you get it from Yuh mama .. Tell Claudette stop wear that fendi bag every year gah daffney dance she need fi pull up!

33. Not any kind of fan of this girl or her family. Don’t like how they represent Jamaicans or blacks people. But God does not make illegal people. Fromvyou draw breath you have inherited the earth. And there are a lot of us with SS who go around using it a a weapon to look down on other’s who might work harder and contribute more to this country and their own.

34. EVERY THING SHE SAYS IS F**KIN TRUE, THATS Y ONU CUSS THEM SO , SOME OF Y’ALL PAPERS NEED TO TAKE AWAY BEEN HERE FROM PAPERS A GIVE AWAY N CANT SHOW NTH N A HATE ON WHO DONT HAVE PAPERS 90 PERCENT OF ILLIGAL A LIVE BETTER THAN ONU PIECE A SHIT MI HATE SOME ONU ,ONU KNO HOW THIS PL SET UP MANY TRY N FAIL ONU DONT KNO PEOPLE BUSINESS BUT ONU SIT AND TALK KMFT… MI KNO MANY WHO TRY N ONU SAME F**KING JAMAICAN CALL N F**K THEM UP MOVE ONU BLOODCLAT OLE GERMS AS LONG AS ONU NO BORN YA ONU NO BELONG YA CHO A TRUE NUFF A ONU WORKING MONEY CANT BUY WHAT THEY SCAMMING , BAD MINE IF DEH GO A JAIL A FI DEM BUSINEES Y WORRY ALL ONU DO NO PUT NO MONEY PON THEM BOOK JOHN CROW MI HAVE MI SS WEY UNCLE GIVE MI AND PEOLPE LIKE ONU TRY F**K ME Y CANT WE COME TOGETHER FOR EACH OTHER NO MATTER THE STATUS Y ..I SAID IT ALL THE TIME JAMAICAN R THE WORST SET ON THE FACE OF THIS EARTH AGAINT EACH NO OTHER NATION IS LIKE US BADMIND GRUGEFUL EVILOUS N NO WANT SEE EACH OTHER PROSPER

1. Stop tell lie pan good Jamaicans..prosper how? If she can and is doing better dan who legal tell har fi get whey dem have and do better dan them then..For the moment she isnt a cut above none. Why are you here watching us watching people’s business though? Tell dem gwaan scam because people cant hate pan di wrong ting..har sister done been to jail for the same scam thing so tell me how better are they than those who CHOOSEEEEEE to work a 9-5? Sometimes uno fi see things and shut up and stop mek Jamaicans look bad because uno mek we look like some real low life and UNO IS NOT A TRUE REPRESENTATION OF JAMAICANS ANYWHERE. Dem nah teef or scam fi buy a house, dem a teef and scam fi the gram so u tell me WHENNNNNNNNNNNNNNN…WHAT AND WHERE are they better than people who have dem papers?? One time gone Jamaicans did know what was ambition and it was not clothes and shoes. When dem can scam a mansion ina uncle sam country n live in deh comfahtebble den tell dem fi talk. We will keep looking for that mansion

1. and FYI ..Status dont make or break you in America..but dem been broken like some old 45. Nuh she same one who a talk did all get lock up fi teef? How good are they doing that dem haffi demean dem person and go ina people store like some wounded dog go teef? Rich people whey teef have a sickness so if dem a teef and dem better off dem need fi go a klepto anonymous so dem can stop.

2. So, because Jamaican migrants with proper documents, work, pay taxes and avoid nasty nigga and them problems and at times pass remarks about their illegal lifestyle onu believe they aren’t worthy of having what they’ve earned outright?

What onu really want people to have? House, clothes, business, land and car? those are always visible to the naked eye. The bank accounts, degrees of education, licenses, life & health insurance, integrity, trust, honesty and patience will never be visible to the naked eye. Again, what is it onu really want people to have besides material things?

“NUFF A ONU WORKING MONEY CAN’T BUY WHAT THEY SCAMMING ” You honestly believe that ALL Jamaicans living abroad should be proud of scammers? You have to be benefiting or doing it to take pride in that statement. Garrison principles only work in the garrisons- then again onu migrate and find areas that resemble garrisons to herd.

This has nothing to do with status! It’s about ambition, pride and the will to succeed using integrity, humility and patience- while being humble. Dem gal de don’t posses any of those qualities and if they do it sure missing from how they portray themselves to the public.

I’ll always remember the woman who came to the states in the 60s and worked as a wet nurse to a nurse. She got called nigger, got spit on, and worked for little and nothing. Yet, she worked and brought her children to America. By her perseverance my mother and I came here, in return my mother gave shelter and assisted others to succeed here too. You say we don’t band together…YES WE DO! In truth, it isn’t everyone such courtesies are extended to because: many fail because that is their destiny, some worthless, some cursed or some simply don’t/didn’t want to succeed at a slow pace or take telling.

Not because we’re Jamaicans don’t mean we have to embrace each other f**kery. When I was keeping up my phuckery it was the better of our people who pointed out my wrongs and I took the criticism and changed up my ‘folly grounds’.

“show me you company and I tell you who you are”

35. I don’t give 2 friggs bout Robbas and her “thefting” sister. Sender is right however…. You have a point. Dem should be the last to even talk knowing how dem pressure regular ppl “9 digits”……But Sender let me ask you this…..why do you think spellcheck changed the word “ya’ll” to you’ll”? Because no word nuh name sooooooo. If I neva see someting mi hate so. I can safely say that is MY PET PEEVE. Lawd hammercy. Your entire statement is in standard English (or kinda). So wha di “you’ll” fah like a yank yuh a yank. Mi know mi picky an chat too much sometimes but mi nuh care. Mi have to talk or mi woulda dumb (or type….else mi fingers woulda numb). Dwl

(Mamacita Peeping)

36. Sorry to disappoint you Mamacita, but there is such a word. “You’ll” is short for “you will”. Even if it has been used incorrectly, it is still a word.

37. The grammar police clearly miss the point ! I am very sorry mam I offended you next I will do my best for you to understand my point . Good day

38. Lot of angry ,worthless,no ambition Americans in this thread .Some one fought for your freedom,make use of it .If status in america is all you have got,it’s time to evolve .