This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
July 31, 2013 9:41 am
HAYYYYYYYYYY YES DAFFY
Daffy Black
2 minutes ago
I don’t smile a lot but in side me this girl make me smile I love u @stargirlbobbette
Heard the same thing! I often see these 2 in the few parties I attend and he is east texting away, while she is west enjoying while peeking and serving him the occasional drinks. She will really be heart broken if Daffy ditch her……she seems always eager to bend over backwards for him….anywhere!
dat mi seh to AF2727 it luk like she noe di talk a road suh she juss post dis suh it nuh luk too bad bout smile inside betta mine em inside tink em a mad
A LOT OF WOMEN DO THAT SIGN ON TO THE MAN FB AND IG ACTING AS IF THE MAN SO IN LOVE WITH THEM. IF SHE REALLY SIT DOWN AND WRITE HER OWN SELF THAT LOVE NOTE, TO MAKE OTHERS THINK LIFE SWEET, THEN SHE NEEDS MEDS.
If dem happy…..well hey….wha mi fi say. Every bun have dem cheese…..A hope him nuh dis har tho cause mi hate fi see when dem all lovey dovey pan social media an as it dun suh dem tek it social media again an a dis one a nedda . Look pan di big stink wid my girl deh an di yute from “Di Lots” crew….( naw call nuh nameeeeee) by time dem put up “in a relationship with____”….two twos a leffing gwaan an it all ova FB. A hope it work out fi dem. Do I hear wedding bells.
Boy smh Bobette face man it look like it did born all 15 yrs before the rest a har born it know struggles n hard times man. If it works for them great !!!
Bobette sad bad u wrote that Daffy dont control his fb page bobette aput up the pic them so she insecure Daffy browning from London a come over soon look at Moody page she wrote on it thats why Bobette dash out this
If daffy look happy then I guess I don’t what happy look like daffy always look depress or a mussi him ugly ness stain him face..Bobette him now him look like she have something dangling infront him eyes so him ago stay until him get it..
A lie him a tell, 1st thing u have to ask, what is the motive behind him saying this, Bobbette is what Daffy asy u fa now, or is about to ask for, dem dutty likesey Joe boy yah, put on dem pot fi woman mine dem, bout she mek u smile ina u heart, u heart wan explode.
daffy dem agu mad cause yuh left the (never posh one) …but ou look fat n clean so if this girl make you happy and smile …f**k what these waste matters out their got to say , imjustsaying just be happy and at peace with who you love as long as she is not cheating on you.
MY QUESTION IS .
IF DAFFY AND BOBETTE ARE TOGETHER NOW . WHY IS NESHIE IN STYLE TRYING TO GET INTO THIS PICTURE.
WHY DO THEY HAVE TO SLEEP WITH EACH OTHER ,
WHAT IF ONE OF THESE GUYS OR GIRLS HAVE AIDS. SO I GUESS THE WHOLE DANCE HALL CREW WILL BE INFECTED. EVERY BODY IS SLEEPING WITH EACH OTHER.
LOW THE PPL DEM ALONE A.K.A BOBBY SHUT UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND GO SIT YOUR UGLY TUFF FACE ASS DOWN. DAFFY IS JUST USING YOU FOR MANY REASONS LETS BE FORREAL
LOL yu notice???? lol If Met pull up de IP dem we will have “out of many…one…”. What a frigging campaign over a slow looking man and him half man parde.
DAFFY PUT IT ON HIS FACE BOOK ALSO, SO HOW THE GIRL DID IT? ONLY A FOOLISH MAN WOULD GIVE A WOMAN ACCESS TO HIS FB AND IG. THE MAN LOVE HIS WOMAN SIMPLE!
Daffy has never been a man to go after women for their looks (fact) that said bobby has got something holding him with cuz if not daffy being daffy he woulda cut longtime or though that said him f*** pon all of his women dem none nah get wey from that ……
Shes not a ugly girl nd if she mine him his not goinany where he will cheat nd bring him a** back home, now if the next chick have more than the current chick I would see him moving on so the next chick need not come cum down nd not have sh*t to lure the man away cause from what I’m reading he needs a women to mine him so his nothing special to want to tel from no one!!!
whats due to Caesar give it. dem say she mek him happy but me hear say a neshie instye a creep her way in them happy home
Heard the same thing! I often see these 2 in the few parties I attend and he is east texting away, while she is west enjoying while peeking and serving him the occasional drinks. She will really be heart broken if Daffy ditch her……she seems always eager to bend over backwards for him….anywhere!
Daffy always have Sumone him Neva alone plus y leave her wen she tek care of him he too licky licky
Manette
post this, not daffy
dat mi seh to AF2727 it luk like she noe di talk a road suh she juss post dis suh it nuh luk too bad bout smile inside betta mine em inside tink em a mad
This *ish it just goes against the grain of normalcy fi dem two yah. De man look slow…
I think they look good together, but who am I to comment without mi glasses, hmmm???
at AF2727 I was thinking the same thing so me tek a prips on him IG is him post it.
No body no own no body is just a certain person time,, so let her enjoy it. I wish them the best and she no me favorite person
Yuh can’t fool rasta inna baylon OG, ah she post it, she know seh it deh pon JMG so she post it on his IG, daffy eva itch up ah gi laugh fi peas soup
suh OG yuh mean di fone weh really belong to babette she caw use…cmon puhleeze not a daffy post shit
A LOT OF WOMEN DO THAT SIGN ON TO THE MAN FB AND IG ACTING AS IF THE MAN SO IN LOVE WITH THEM. IF SHE REALLY SIT DOWN AND WRITE HER OWN SELF THAT LOVE NOTE, TO MAKE OTHERS THINK LIFE SWEET, THEN SHE NEEDS MEDS.
If dem happy…..well hey….wha mi fi say. Every bun have dem cheese…..A hope him nuh dis har tho cause mi hate fi see when dem all lovey dovey pan social media an as it dun suh dem tek it social media again an a dis one a nedda . Look pan di big stink wid my girl deh an di yute from “Di Lots” crew….( naw call nuh nameeeeee) by time dem put up “in a relationship with____”….two twos a leffing gwaan an it all ova FB. A hope it work out fi dem. Do I hear wedding bells.
Boy smh Bobette face man it look like it did born all 15 yrs before the rest a har born it know struggles n hard times man. If it works for them great !!!
Bobette sad bad u wrote that Daffy dont control his fb page bobette aput up the pic them so she insecure Daffy browning from London a come over soon look at Moody page she wrote on it thats why Bobette dash out this
They look happy.
10 26am.a toya good like gold you a talk ?
If daffy look happy then I guess I don’t what happy look like daffy always look depress or a mussi him ugly ness stain him face..Bobette him now him look like she have something dangling infront him eyes so him ago stay until him get it..
A lie him a tell, 1st thing u have to ask, what is the motive behind him saying this, Bobbette is what Daffy asy u fa now, or is about to ask for, dem dutty likesey Joe boy yah, put on dem pot fi woman mine dem, bout she mek u smile ina u heart, u heart wan explode.
LOL
Me too pretty…..it r not a freaky ting. Reference are to di merchandiseeeeeee!!! Daffy!!!! Tell dem nuh. Di gyap….it r dat.
Draw fi di pung scale Daffy!!!
willie
lol
Thats what’s up
me woulda ask why daffy go pic up dis ugly gyal but me guess him use to hearing dat
A she neck him a wear good cloths cause him did naked like bottle like the one wayne lotts
ARE YOU ONE OF DAFFY’S EX? YOU SEEM UPSET.
daffy dem agu mad cause yuh left the (never posh one) …but ou look fat n clean so if this girl make you happy and smile …f**k what these waste matters out their got to say , imjustsaying just be happy and at peace with who you love as long as she is not cheating on you.
you*
MY QUESTION IS .
IF DAFFY AND BOBETTE ARE TOGETHER NOW . WHY IS NESHIE IN STYLE TRYING TO GET INTO THIS PICTURE.
WHY DO THEY HAVE TO SLEEP WITH EACH OTHER ,
WHAT IF ONE OF THESE GUYS OR GIRLS HAVE AIDS. SO I GUESS THE WHOLE DANCE HALL CREW WILL BE INFECTED. EVERY BODY IS SLEEPING WITH EACH OTHER.
BOBBY YOU ARE ONE UGLY CHILD I SWEAR!! A FACE ONLY A MOTHER CAN LOVE SERIOUSLY!!
LOW THE PPL DEM ALONE A.K.A BOBBY SHUT UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND GO SIT YOUR UGLY TUFF FACE ASS DOWN. DAFFY IS JUST USING YOU FOR MANY REASONS LETS BE FORREAL
LOL yu notice???? lol If Met pull up de IP dem we will have “out of many…one…”. What a frigging campaign over a slow looking man and him half man parde.
Everyone deserves a chance of happiness.. I wish them the best……
DAFFY PUT IT ON HIS FACE BOOK ALSO, SO HOW THE GIRL DID IT? ONLY A FOOLISH MAN WOULD GIVE A WOMAN ACCESS TO HIS FB AND IG. THE MAN LOVE HIS WOMAN SIMPLE!
@IM JUSS SAYING. DAFFY LOVE “LIKES” YOU MEAN…..NOT BOBBY!
I just can’t get over how she favor SHEBADA
Daffy has never been a man to go after women for their looks (fact) that said bobby has got something holding him with cuz if not daffy being daffy he woulda cut longtime or though that said him f*** pon all of his women dem none nah get wey from that ……
Shes not a ugly girl nd if she mine him his not goinany where he will cheat nd bring him a** back home, now if the next chick have more than the current chick I would see him moving on so the next chick need not come cum down nd not have sh*t to lure the man away cause from what I’m reading he needs a women to mine him so his nothing special to want to tel from no one!!!