GQ NO STRAIGHT MAN NUH MOUNT MAN SO YUH MATE CUDDA BE WOMAN 1M TIME

So I am waiting for my friend to send in a taped version of the video of Apple Live at the big party Saturday where King Fish GQ admit on the live that him nuh like battyman him want straight man to f** him because all his mate have to be real woman. GQ finally come out of the closet. Everybody see the live. Here is the $6000 dollar Balmain pants and the Balmain jacket that him say him thief from Barney’s. You too hype and show off and when the sickness finish lick you down the whole New York ago laugh offa you. Who goes on social media and tell everyone that you thief a Balmain Jacket from Barney’s. You so show off till you donot even know what the hell you doing. We soon get the last laugh. See how you face drop dung pan one side.. you going soon.. you too hype. Don’t own nothing in America or Jamaica. You cannot travel anywhere. Yes you rent get paid by the program. Stop show off. Not one person in New York have anything good to say about you. We waiting patiently.

12 thoughts on “GQ NO STRAIGHT MAN NUH MOUNT MAN SO YUH MATE CUDDA BE WOMAN 1M TIME

1. Yes the gay boy dem off eastern parkway weh love full up cab go him house downtown Brooklyn no stop chat out him business

2. GQ liv a Bronx and the Program pays his rent and give him Food Stamps because him HIV positive. This anno secret .. all of the battyman dem know that is why she don’t talk to dem. Everybody know bout the program in the batty world in New York. GQ too hype and think people nuh know. Ask batty Bronx mother Jermaine she have all the teas or Batty Grandmother Rich Dougiesha she talk all the time bout GQ real life.

3. well don’t swear fi no one.. there is lots a closet queens, nothing wrong with his pants, all who a scorn him may be well hav it, but him not or cant hide again,,, every jack man or so call woman need to wtch dem back and front.. he is not alone with his sickness

4. The thing is this! All this walking germs do is watch people clothes and life to talk. And I’m so confused to what exactly he calls “Consistent” wearing basic labels??? Collecting public assistance? Or continuously telling steroids meds to build up His immune system. Where exactly he’s consistency with???? He wears all of these designers to take the dutty train to go home when he’s done so how u winning?? I’m lost GQ doesn’t wear exclusive pieces to how he carry on. And him and his crew are known for wear and return. This madness needs to stop people life really sad in real life.

5. Battyman always hate real woman. A wanda if a same suh dem hate di ooman wid di real pussy dem come outta.

6. If you guys watch the video with GQ Dwight on apple live, you can see that he didn’t know what to say after he said he don’t want no BATTY MAN.

He said “mi want the ppl them” — then he changed it and said he wants females.

So sender you are lying, stop spreading false NEWS

#FAKENEWS

7. anonymous you are a real hater. please go sit the f**k down. you on GQ DICK. DAMN BITCH DO YIU HAVE A JOB YOU ON THIS WALL TO MUCH WHAT THE F**K. SOME PEOPLE HAVE TO DO WHAT THEY HAVE TO DO. LIKE BITCH TAKE A SEAT. YOU MAD