GET WELL SOON SHAKA SHAPES

0 thoughts on “GET WELL SOON SHAKA SHAPES

1. kama is a mf smh she pay money to get posh kill now look smh I hope she get better to realize there is a god

2. the girl didn’t pay to get posh posh kill him borrow the girl money and don’t want to pay back so come out a posh posh and shaka business him and shaka was a good couple those guy love woman to take care of them

1. which part good couple? He was still fuxing his x and she start Wayne Lots while they were together. Anyhooo, Me hear seh it was a deliberate hit, she was the target. So yea KARMA is a bitch. She fux too much woman man unda di quiet an tink no one ago find out. Shaka fux out and suck out di ole 90’s 50’s and flatbush. I wish her a speedy recovery tho.

1. Sort out ah dat mi ah sah….after de gal bad like dat she move to posh her self mi love shapes ah god bless girl….god not sleeping..she soon nice…her accident money soon cum…

3. SORTOUT A THAT ME A SAY TOO GO LOOK WORK LIKE O THE PUPPET SHOW SOON GIVE YU GREEN CARD I HOPE THE MALE PROSTITUTE STAYS .

4. Ms hoodup.shaka and posh did been left wen she start f**k Wayne lott.cum off de gal unno a waste.no EVERY body business but unno own..u ah talk like ah ur pussy she use and f**k and ur stinky mouth fi suck 2014 mi rate de gal unno don’tsee she ah GOD BBLESS shapes ever pon top…go deh shaka shapes….