FROM THE DESK OF PAULISHA

43 thoughts on “FROM THE DESK OF PAULISHA

1. Soooo, he just said he was going to “address” something and he didn’t? now that’s a frontin ass nigga.

2. Affa this nah address nothing… A some real throw wud business this, him need fi get to d meat a d matter if u a speak yuh mind just speak yuh mind & dun, cauz this yah description yah fit too much smaddy. It look like him a guh a school part time & a do likkle extra lesson pan d side though, mi nah tell nuh lie d spelling improve man mi can kinda mek sense out a d nonsense yah now, or a hire him hire a publicist?! Either way d post nuh so hard fi read & understand this time around. Gwaan beat d book range… Never too old fi learn yah

3. he is the same a him gal mind him no matter how much him gal him have. So whats the big deal paul Him a call man gal like how them call him gal. I cant bother with these people. Remember everyone say you go both ways pauleisha

4. He drives a nice white range. Saw him at a dance last week. I said Finally his name matches his ride. Lately he has been stepping up on the vocabulary for real. Either that or he’s with a smart girl. Go through range and don’t look back. Look like tings a gwaan fi youuu.

5. He’s driving a nice white range now (not the Land Rover) see him a dance couple time. Oh and may I add that since last year he has improved on his vocabulary either that or him dey wid a smart girl. Go thru Mr Range and don’t look back it’s a good look.

1. I feel is you a fck him now lmao !
      But yes he got an old ass Range Rover recently !
      Paul usually get somebody fi type the status and send it to him lmao he ain’t improve or upgrade on a motherfckn thing
      And all him woman dem mind him so I don’t get it? !!!

6. Paulisha a beat dem bad ! A dat yuh pick. dont send subliminal tho that’s some bitch shit if a nigga try you and you not feeling it don’t take it social media that’s a Twitter Finga move. Leave the girl throw wud ting fi di girl dem.

7. Paulisha drive a white Range Rover now..
    (not the land rover) i see him couple times pulling up at dance. (Him look good inna it u ****. His vocabulary, and behavior has improved since last year. Him kinda sound intelligent on this post cause everybody done know the man barely can help himself. Him must have a smart woman in his life finally that is teaching him a thing or two. It’s a good look Mr Range don’t look back. Bad mind Frass fi wha? Unno stop put up people gainst each other. Paulisha keep
    Improving yourself and leggo the social media..

1. We saw ur post the first time lmao and if you want to make yourself known please the platform is yours lmao you just want us to know its you is the “smart girl” lmfao dwl !
      Paul a fighter still lol me na go lie ! And if a Frass him a talk Frass no have nothing on Paul .. Paul will beat Frass ass lmao real talk and who bad mind people over BMW .. Lol ! That a everybody car it comin like Nissan now ..
      Like I said before PAUL u get mine to and when cover girl Melissa use to thief and all a bite security fi tek out the people things out the store u gladly use to tek dem ! Lmao so nuh badda widdit cuz we member !
      Mi know met remember lmfaooooo woie God!

8. Mi feel say a u a the ‘smart girl’ weh Paul find, u not smart if u gone deh wid the likes of Paul. Anywho your comments from the first to the last was seen and acknowledged……

9. Paul sit your ass down Mr frass can read and write Mr frass have him papers Mr frass live somewhere ok Battyman Paul you love man you just f**k woman fi coverup goose killer memba yuh ah f**k man from Jamaica

10. Range a user and abuser. Him cannot drop word pon nobody. I feel sorry for any female that come in contact with that crowbait. Lately mi see him wid dis mawga tall gyal a every dance. You know him a nyam she out poor ting. He need to take several seats ole b

11. He talking to all these wanna be fake ass frontin ass dudes that be in the club every night, including him self!
    @ one if you know one! All these dudes doing it for the gram!
    @jayx876 @ricodicuban @

12. Yow dey nicca ya muss do some wicked shit to people. Nobody seems to like him. He is always on ig looking for his next victim. He tried talking to my sister but I told her to low him he married and have a bag a pickney. Paulisha a betta you chill wid you ole self my sister is only 26 nicca and I heard you’re in your late 40s.

13. Paul need to stay home and tend to his wife and kids nigga ur like 40 now at least you’re getting old come off social media stop keeping party … Do ur barber work and stay the fck home ! U have a whole basic school of kids in ur house who the fck help them with homework and shit u love lime light too damn much how u fi have girl and u married and go home every night Paul come on now ! Give it up and take off those damn tattoos off ur fckin face

14. He says he’s a star and has his fans. Poppyshow. Always feeling himself but act like he’s not. He loves young girls because it’s easy for him to mistreat them. The guy have a brain of a 15 year old. He treat every single female wey him dey wid bad. Including his wife. I beg any female not to get on his wrong side because that’s when the batty man come out. I see him f**k up Melissa one night me say no sah s no woman dey pussy ya come out of. Paul go and take care of your wife and kids it suits you best. Leave the youngins alone and stop ruin dem future. You have daughters remember? Den again dat nuh give a f**k. Him only care bout himself. Oh and he do ask people to write his captions so “upgrade” no bad da think nothing change. He still the same dunce piece a shit from long time. Oh n if a frass you a drop word fah, you not in his league. People respect frass, you on the other hand a clown. Tek wey yuhself batty fish

15. Frass a way better dude for Paul nuh gal nah mine him nigGA hunt for hia own n the mawga gal weh range a par wid is nyoka my beauty she name longtime she a hide an a f**k him n she have are man cause she use to always put him up on ig that gal Ave no ambition wid are shit up pussy. Gwen range u suck both pussY an cocky so u can’t diss no man cah u a bitch

16. Paul leave dancehall and social media alone. You are a grown man and should be more concerned about things like family, savings, children, health you know. Things that mature people care about. The dancehall lifestyle is wearing on you cause everybody and their momma got something negative to say about you. Wifey talk to your husband. Btw I think him and his wife make such a cute couple. I know Paul not innocent but…unno tear him down to pieces. Unno bitta like gawl lmfao

17. All the dance Nyoka a keep she need fi fix ar mouth.. You side teeth missing boo in these modern times. A want Paul strange wife ketch you an mass up you bc caliss gyal! All day long a walk behind di Oman husband. Go fix u teet n make the fool go home to him family.. Unno too brite.

18. Paul range look like a batty man and now I am convinced he is a big one which man sit down and write or let someone write a caption like that b$%ch did a nuff undercover batty men in dance hall now that why me don’t take none never and will never do

19. Mi late but somebody told me to read this shit. Nyoka a mad ova Paul n him don’t want ar. The odda day inna dance a yute behind we say a wey Paul Range a do wid Flava Flave dawta, everybody buss out a laugh. Nyoka how you so called man fi look betta Dan you.. No sah. And she so f**king nuff every way she day a laugh up wid people and dem no stop chat ar. Paul a good yute still look like em love ugly gal cause Melissa den Flava Flave? Every time mi c ar mi buss out a laugh cause dat name fit ar. Flavaaa Flaveee! Need fi change her name to Nyoka Flave ugly bad!!!!!

20. They not together no more but Nyoka been cheating on her man long time now. Caah badda wih she lying ass. He catch ar lies a few times but he was in love wid ar so….

1. Oyoyoy! I just seeing this. Long time i wait fi dat dotish hoe to get exposed. I was she padna but girl legs always open and she had a man