FROM MI BORN MI NEVA SI DIS SET A OBEAH

Suen in the pic above in the Blue outfit From Hartford,CT. Make the docket every year you may be familiar with from the mix with her and Shua back when they friendship fell apart And Suen expose her .. now she at it again. She went to take a girl man and was giving the girl man EVERYTHING her car, money, feeding him, put roof over his anything you can name. After 3 months the boy got fed of and went back to his original woman.. Suen now getting evicted from her place because she’s been sending a voodoo doctor in haiti money to try and get the boy back and Run the girl. Take a look at the pics.

9 thoughts on “FROM MI BORN MI NEVA SI DIS SET A OBEAH

1. Wow just wow see that’s why my bumble be right on my nightstand. Pray all three times a day. Fast when I have to and pray pray pray. I will never ever get my hands dirty but I will send the blood of Jesus fe enuh. Think a little fight me get but them can’t stop you. I dream everything and things might slow down but never stop. Blood of Jesus! Blood of Jesus against these things on earth! Met me a wash off the page with Jesus cause me feel it through me phone man. Wicked wicked wicked gal like them yah will do anything to keep man.

2. Sender ah yuh ah the Haitian voodoo woman??? how yuh happen fi come cross dis yah message yah?? what ah way di Voodoo people dem ah upgrade dem payment methods, them all soon start accept visa, applepay, and mastercard.

1. You know I don’t even think it’s the man she wants, per say.

Sometimes that rejection can have a girl feeling all type of way, to the point where they’ll try and do anything they can to “win the battle”. I can bet you that if he cane back tmw (of his own free will Cos that voodoo crap is just make belief), give it a few weeks and she wouldn’t even want him.

I kind of feel sorry for her.

3. Met, “veetle”!!!!! I’ve gots tuh gooooooooo!!!!! “Veetle”!!!!! :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

4. A suh dem want do ppl bwoy Pickney! Look how much man Dey a road and if u cyan get one go look a ooman! Dem gal yah desperate bad!!! Leave di ppl dem bwoy pickney alone dog shit

5. The length a woman would take to get back a man she probably took from his original woman, it’s not worth it ladies. You had to go online to find someone to assist you with getting this boy back… how do you know the girl did vodoo to get him back and whatever else to you… Damn they have these people all around but to seek them out to get this boy back, he was just using you and he got tired of you and he wanted his woman back and if I was her I would of sent him right back isn’t that much love in the world to take back used goods… There are other men out there, that wouldn’t mine a side chick, there are not enough men out there for all the woman that are looking so now the new thing is main woman sharing their men dem.