FROM BLUE STONE TO BRICK

FullSizeRender (5)

Since everybody doing then and now I’m re-introducing tennisha rich white images . I send in the first one about her a year ago with her file and since then she’s still lying stealing and gwanning like she rich . Tennisha went from black as hell in her school days in Jamaica to doing her nose , deep bleaching , breast done , liposuction three times (yes 3 times ), and butt injections twice and her body still looks disgusting . Tennisha brother Vashon and sister dashy are all black and she’s the whitest out the family poor winsome but winsome love obeah and the lifestyle nakia and tennisha robbery and theifing bring she’s no grieving mother if anything is winsome dem learn it from . She can’t show her body she in leggings and stockings that’s all she wears because her skin is so horrible in person don’t let her Instagram fool you .
FullSizeRender

She only has 5 real handbags all the rest are fake she doesn’t have any money it’s all smokes and mirrors she can’t rob anybody anymore so she Tryna keep up Apple them and company wid the fake bags and shoes . If you notice her clothes are all cheap because they don’t make fake clothes only bags and shoes . She still have mark the barber known also as chun chun picture in her house on her mirror and still carries his picture to obeah man hoping he would come back which he never will from him leff her him never enter back dat dead hole . Mark the barber picture needs to be sent it because his file is a whole other story. (Edited) She is not a lesbian but she act like she is because Apple them try suck her p**y and she back out like the coward she really is .
FullSizeRender (3)

Her brother is in jail because of her . Her sister dashy tell qutanya sister miyoshi that her sister only has $700 in the bank and she don’t have money she low key hates her little sister dashy who is only a child 21 and that’s facts . Tennisha f**k Jue, jadion, Shawn sharp , buju, pun , Sanjay and a countless list of dancehall man and dj and gwaan like she a good gal like she exclusive . I could write a tell all book on these bitches . Oh and tenisha tell the people them about the 2 (Edited) you were involved in evil b**h . It is here today come in and defend the (Edited) because I know it haunts you at night . Them gal yah a evil them evil deeds bigger than social media who cares about the scamming and theifing this gal a a big wicked she and her whole family she needs to be in jail right with her brother if only she knows what some people outta road now . If she find out a me a write a hit would on my head but sick a them fake gal yah me nah stop chat them and tell the truth

FullSizeRender (2)

13 thoughts on “FROM BLUE STONE TO BRICK

1. A dis you call file in the early Tuesday morning here. Appl look like she eat off all a the Bronx dancehall socialites dem. Dwl. Yuh know what I don’t get….these ladies bodies don’t look too great up close and personal. Chop up and mark up, cellulite and dents, but yet they stay eating out each other. I can understand a man frigging them because he doesn’t really have to look at there bodies too closely. Him can stay above di waist an jus feel fi di hole, sink the koki and just start work. But the sadamites dem have to get real close and personal. Look up ina pums and bare tings. How dem dweet. Dem stomach nuh sick when dem see the jook and cut dem and the discoloration and all these things. My my my (ina mi Johnny Gill voice).

1. Nope, she never looked bad from start….the nose job enhanced her face, she wasn’t and still is not an ugly girl, the body just look like she ova’dweet!

Quena-

2. Wow!! If I didn’t come here come see this I would have sworn that girl is of Cuban background. The girl act as if a suh she did born light and natural. Delusional much!!!!

1. You know that the delusional falls on you the observer? Where you see Cuban on this girl? You can’t tell natural complexion over chemical color?

BTW, Jamaicans fall from many trees so being of light complexion doesn’t equate to being “Cuban”

3. Sender have you ever heard of alieexpress? Rose gal? The list goes on, bout “she only wear cheap clothes cause they don’t make fake ones” kmt

1. and what is your point? The sender was just trying to bring across the fact that Miss blue stone is not always true to her name brands what does alieexpress has to do with the sender message of blue stone transformation.

4. Only a dancehall duncebat would mad over a next dancehall illiterate. Tenisha, is time you let go off the barber, dude has 5 Kids with 5 different baby momma, don’t have a piss pot to piss in, but then again, the life of a dancehall person is real. Ten Ten, the old man don’t want you. Becky with the good hair Miss Tenisha image, whoever told you that you weren’t pretty enough or your body wasn’t good enough I blame them to messed up your psyc because you were not a ugly girl and there was nothing wrong with your body before all the surgeries.

1. That’s what I was wondering who told her she was ugly she wasn’t ugly at all but that Jose job she got definitely fit her face but she took it overboard with the bleaching and horrib plastic surgery know she look like a clown . She should have kept it at the pic of her in the blue tights . When you see her in person she looks horrible and when she open her mouth to talk you can’t believe she sound like a old country womene very loud and vulgar