FLAWLESS IN JAMAICA FOR THE FESTIVITIES

17 thoughts on “FLAWLESS IN JAMAICA FOR THE FESTIVITIES

1. It’s a new year ppl. Leave her alone. You all can’t walk in her shoes. She could son most of you . She has 2 bachelors degree , she independent & she’s beautiful!!

2. Who the hell gets not one but two bachelors degrees? Like seriously. 6-8 years for two almost dead degrees when you could get a masters in the same time ???? Hmmmm sumn nuh sound right deh so. But hey…to each their own.

1. Well, if you were smart as you think you are, you would’ve known that she originally graduated college with a Bachelors in ART. She change career path and is now an RN (Registered Nurse), just in case ur dumb ass didn’t know what it stand for. Therefore, in her case, obtaining a Bachelors in SCIENCE Should explain to your dumb ass why she has TWO BACHELORS & not a masters. I’m sure when she becomes a NURSE PRACTITIONER, you will then know she’s a holding her MASTER’s. You enjoy ur new yr & research more if ur so damn interested in people’s life!

3. Go flawless all when dem dress up di man, den still behind close doors. Robert u did not win, u been losing and will always lose. Lonely won’t leave her alone robert who u brought 2020 in with di battyman are di shark looking gal u was wit. Nobody dog want u all the designer u teef u still was all alone, flawless a beat u bad. And u hate it

4. Oh a Lance woman this? She look better than Bobbette by far. Cho a wha do some man. Left this for that. Tek ya cut an tiefn good and run but leff your woman with degree for a gal where have no papers only stolen credit cards? Noo

5. Happy new year pink wall. She is an attractive girl… but Am I the only one who think she look like robbas in this pic though?. As with everyone, she looks better on IG! Plus – even if her face is natural, her body is fake, so why are we running comparison over two silicone man clowns fi di sake ah B@tty man!

6. Down to her friends envy her. They always chat her saying she’s escort and all these things but would never mention that she’s a nurse that has 2 degrees me 8 9 & 10 dem. Her own Pari dem weh she smile with and talk to everyday say she full up a man and golddigger but would never say how educated this girl is and independent