FALL OUT BRINGS GENDER TO THE TABLE

UGLY SHIT PU**Y giana let the world know that ur a born Transgender u operated on ur batty breast and pu**y all u try to Transgender it’s not working ur face still long like donkey and according to ppl u swipe and travel and go places and u living in a roachy mahattan house according to nahka pam and sade and tara and everybody get ur act together u need a face lift

smh-Optimized

0 thoughts on “FALL OUT BRINGS GENDER TO THE TABLE

1. as mi see the heading yuh see the announcement bout have bruce jenner whatever the name name him call himself to be woman of the year and collect yet another award?!?!?

2. Gianna u need to stop it u send ur kids to Jamaica to be all over the plsce u mother begging u to come for them cause u not sending anything & the kids suffering but u in miami with tasha ….gianna y u never help tasha wat a way u watch her get beat up ….gianna always a brag bout man plz let the man help u fix u lap sided breast & ppl gianna sell fake thing so be careful dnt buy fr her

3. Giana nasty tek her babyfather bestfriend she suck hood in bathroom for fiftey dollars she leave her kids any where nasty bitch you turn up and you kids not poppin smdh you get a adhd check for you and your kid

4. She was a born Transgender??
    and yet has kids?
    She birth them? Adopted them?
    Make them as a man and tekking care of them now a woman?