FACEBOOK NURSE

1395299_680803215270963_990536615_n-Optimized

Met!!!

First of all proud of how you been going strong for so many years, much continued success.

Now 1st off im not hatin on her because I used to support but di gal a hype up and present false impression and it start irritate me. The real story is she smoke weed all day and live off man and have all these certificate for the bullshit ass school but no degree, but make people think she a nurse and blah blah and so young girls think they can be slack and in the streets and get with drug man and still be successful with education ano suh. She a talk bout she nuh repsonse to people but obviously she does because every 3 months (im her follower) she post up these fool fool certificate with a wanna bee nurse suit on. She brag about the money man who f**k her for all these years and propose but all who nuh wife har yet (she says he propose but she decline) and how him put har thru school but he aint payin no real money for them “certficate of completion” Candie thinks she has ambition but she doesnt have the real drive, dedication or ambition to complete
a real degree or get a real man who would push her to do so, but this man know that she is criss with a ounce a weed, a ounce a sense and a ounce of his presence and presents. I just hate how young girls agu follow her, pree dis and feel seh yeaa mi rate dat

https://www.facebook.com/MrsCandiesha?fref=ts
From the album: Mobile Uploads
By Candiesha First-Lady
Ooh people always talking shit about you, you seem to never care, why? Because only the truth hurts. I’ve heard I have no education & need to go to school, meanwhile I’ve been in school the whole time (lol) Heard I was a pretty dunce, obviously I’m a 90 average student. Heard I take ppl man, when I’m with the same boss who been holding me down from day 1. Heard He doesn’t care bout this 22 year old pickney, while tuition is being paid for from the age of 19 & the illiterate babymothers in they 30s & 40s waring cause they have nothing in life and have to take disrespect for money. Before you judge somebody ask yourself, What your wall of accomplishments looking like!?! I have no fear only Ambition..

0 thoughts on “FACEBOOK NURSE

1. senda i see nothing wrong with her getting her likkle likkle diploma dem as you put it, atleast she is doing sumthing and advancing herself, even if its just baby steps she is taking.

“so young girls think they can be slack and in the streets and get with drug man and still be successful with education ano suh” – diss statement is straight garbage.

2. Real talk she act like somebody on FB an she’s not if u look on her IG all she doing is smoking weed better if she continued with the dancehall queen thing … Always talking bout boom ,, boom is everybody man ! And she lies about her arrest history so she always get fired down the line … And still loving at home with mommy

3. DUTTY SENDA TRY GO GET SOME A DEM CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION DEH AND SHUT THE F**K UP…SOME ONE A TRY UNNO BEAT DEM DOWN…WHEN DEM A PARTY UNNO BEAR DEM DOWN…GO FIND SEVERAL COCKY AND SUCK…U A ERK MI BLOODCLAAT…A WAH!!!!!!!!…WEY DI BLOODCLAAT U A FOLLOW HAR FA….FI SEND STORY IN TO MET…U BLOODCLAAT NO LIFE CESSPOOL SHIT PIT U…

4. Well she is pretty enough to be taken care of….certificate from “bullshit school” and you following her…SENDER YOUR A HATER!!!! HAVE A SEAT, THIS SOUND LIKE ONE OF THE BABY MOTHER DEM INNA DEM 40s

5. ONE A DEM UNSCRUPULOUS NO LIFE BITCH WHO FOLLOW PPL ON FB.. JUST TO SEND IN A STORY TO MET..SEND IN TESANNE WINNINGS…A DAT A NEWS..NOT THIS…NOTHING WRONG WITH PPL MAKING ACCOMPLISHMENTS LIFE…SOMETHING U KNOW NOTHING ABOUT..GULLY RAT..IT A IRRITATE U…BITCH GO TAKE CARE OF U IRRATING PUSSY..A DAT A UR PROBLEM..U IRREVELANT NUH BLOODCLAAT…

6. She need to quit with them knock off certificates them knock off shoes and that just KNOCK IT OFF ARREADY! Bitch aint nobody delusional but you. You so stuck on yaself that you create the illusion and ignore the reality that you been f**kin a man for years that wont neva marry you and who is the people dem man. #2 all those certificates the jobs pay 8-$10 /hour who want the blueprint for that shit? Its very believeable that u can get a certificate, drug man, weave w/ 2 inch part and baby hair, bad lace front, gucci and all a dat nonsense BUT even less believable that you know bout high school diploma GED bachelor master doctorate respect and that theres no price tag on dignity..oh yea ca you actually affi graduate high school not GetHi school to get one a dem right?? maybe if u wasnt f***kin niggas in alleys and smokin crack at 16 you wouldnt be puffn and passn on a real life.

7. She need to quit with them knock off certificates them knock off shoes and that just KNOCK IT OFF ARREADY! Bitch aint nobody delusional but you. You so stuck on yaself that you create the illusion and ignore the reality that you been f**kin a man for years that wont neva marry you and who is the people dem man. #2 all those certificates the jobs pay 8-$10 /hour who want the blueprint for that shit? Its very believeable that u can get a certificate, drug man, weave w/ 2 inch part and baby hair, bad lace front, gucci and all a dat nonsense BUT even less believable that you know bout high school diploma GED bachelor master doctorate respect and that theres no price tag on dignity..oh yea ca you actually affi graduate high school not GetHi school to get one a dem right?? maybe if u wasnt f**kin niggas in alleys and smokin crack at 16 you wouldnt be puffn and passn on a real life. You put a post expect a response

8. No sah dem people ya fool e. First fi set it strai8 mi fren left boom how long . Uno no kno dat cah she nuh put her relation pon FB. Uno will put ppl relationship in problem. Is him a hunt fi har n a tell ppl if him see har wid nex man him a bullet dem fi him pussy Him walk n tell nuff ppl dat. True him envest so much Ina har all di place a l.a haffi put in har nam. she kno everythin bout hm on do nuff tings so him nuh wah lose har. Mi frn gone far long time uno juss need fi catch up cah uno not even kno wah uno a chat bout. #facts all Di ways

1. Then wait deh likkle nice young girl like this did deh wid peel out head top conny buck buck farrid boom jesam peace

1. yuh nuh memba candy a she get lawyer letter a which year agen cuz it did stiff between she nd dwayne dem very much tink dem lock dung jmg wen a de serve cuden tek de crowd frm a shell dung chead

1. Waaa yesss oooooo
          Unnu memba di peel out head man? Mi mean nice looking not character cause dem likkle gal ya teck more hood than board house teck nail

9. Tawkchuer.. Mi nuh kno who U a talk bout but she lef plugz aka boom if uno Neva kno, him jus wah ppl feel liike him still hav har loc cuz she mek him look on him kno nuff man wan har him jealus bad , al him on one a him fren dem fall out cah him uze to tell har tings bout him fi try mash dem up on boom tump him out 1 nite outside a squadz.