FACE AND FOOT CLASH

32 thoughts on “FACE AND FOOT CLASH

1. An ah dem monkey ya gyal ah run dung! All fe de sake ah $$$ kmt

But him did haffi blend in wid everybody else “black n white” party

2. Him an da bredda look like dem still nah chat ! Him fi jus stay a Farrin him nah get da buzz deh a Ja , him too bad sen man pon him blood weh him woulda do me an u ?

3. Unno nuh see seh ah black tights Hicon hab on unda di distressed jeans :ngakak Cause dem deh knee cup deh shouldn’t look ebony when di face ivory :ngakak Wifey yuh caw share yuh rubbings wid yuh husband, stop. Help di breda out man :ngakak

4. I think him a wear some black stockings r sumn, pple farrin cold now enno.

But den again look in ah e background, look like a yawd him de so a cyaan stocking. Why young man, why. The face reach but the legs dem still a trabble

5. He’s wearing a black Leggins there’s no way that is his foot so black and his face so white these young man got to stop Doing stuff like this to themselves. he have a son this is not a good example smh Apple need to throw away is bleaching cream.

6. him wearing black tights, cause him foot dem never get to come in time fi jamaica, his making an ass of himself with him pink and red face.

7. Nope no leggings :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :cystg :cystg please look at , the knuckles before the bleach u will see it’s the same colour as the foot :ngakak :ngakak :mewek2 :mewek2 jay I can’t :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. I notice this man always a travel the world and his wife apple hasnt She only travel to US Territory. It seems that she doesnt have a green card.

9. Jamaica weather is not suitable for the naked wife after she went to warm Miami and her true colors expose with those HD unfiltered pics!

10. The people them she work for tell her to marry now they will give her her papers. But it is in the works…u dont see how many crime so committ and still no arrest. She gave up Dru Icon she have to keep working. They soon get tired of her and dip her when she has noone else to give up.the face is the quickest to turn…knees elbows knuckles and toes is the hardest to turn…poor jay..dont look good….

11. These people try to live as if they are filthy rich n famous.Did his stylist really bring him that suit and let him try it on and really gave him the green flag on this one ..fire the stylist and dermatologist please.

12. Didnt me hear the thiefing gal shushanna a congratulate apple pan the green card whay she get. Tell you how dem fool bout married and get green card right away with no filing No ans no biometrics no interview. From i wAs born leading these fools is a big task. No sah and for the icon foot and face nuh match decide which one you want if i were you a stay you normal color you would a look better me nah lie you tan bad now with that pink redish face and black foot

13. you mean to tell me he did not get any of shushana good good bleaching remedy.
    the bw-40 bleaching powder and immediate clear before he went to jamaica.
    i can’t believe rotten apple did not supply his bleaching needs.
    lets’s see how many containers of nadinola he brings back, to new york.
    the bleeching specialist say its better to bleach in winter.

14. And for the bad rotten Apple…she whey drop bluff…blaff from the bad rotten apple tree…that filter help har BAD….she filtered out to the maxs…thank God for camera with good filter…cuz her IG pics dem and the filter mek that body look damn good…I drop my phone when I see those miami pic…cuz hat IG pics don’t expose all those flab and curdles and waves that on her celebrity body….and I’m not putting down any females…especially we who carry our children…kudos to us….mothers!…put when she acting like Amber Rose and china and posing in swimsuits every day and putting down other ppl…like she don’t filter…she can certainly be exposed for the fake celebrity who she is…In her China clothes that Michelle Yankee and frenchie niece kiesha go China every Sept and April go thief all har shoes and bags. Michelle order and then go pick up.plus she download the Apps on had phone. China have every fake items u need. u jus have to kno which torn down building to go in…APPLE and JAY fake ass wannabees…

15. Him foot did just deh reminis,too bad di face never in agreement wid when this should tek place, poor thing wid him wid him ying/yang ketch a permanent sketch self..smdh

16. :nerd

Jadion … stop bleach ur face bwoy! stick to ur dark complexion because u cant manage it ! leave it to apple look how u foot dem black my yute so unattractive! its a new year do better