EVERYONE SCAMMING IN SOME WAY ON IG

5 thoughts on “EVERYONE SCAMMING IN SOME WAY ON IG

1. Sweets! Errrks and reverse on this bullshit! Mus yu bad breed sista and har man involve yu in this outright scam. Could neva.

Going to want you say dem mek you do it under duress because you a participant in a trump medication test trail.

YardiT! Which part you de papa?!

1. Unpopular opinion – BUT – the arm is lifted up in the second pic. The tattoo is on top of the arm, not the under arm, so you wouldn’t necessarily see the tattoo in the second pic it if the arm was lifted and the top of the pic is cropped. It looks like the same person to me, same tone, same background, same sort of shape, just a different pose.

BUT I still don’t buy into whatever she is selling. If I push out my belly in one pic and suck it in and push out my bottom in the next pic, I can achieve this magic too! Since when did she and dolly become health and beauty gurus? They bleach skin, drink alcohol, Smoke, sleep around, do surgery and injections and then expect us to buy into this “healthy lifestyle?”