ERICA OUTSTANDING VS DERRICK KINGSTON

24 thoughts on “ERICA OUTSTANDING VS DERRICK KINGSTON

1. Rude, Dutty boy this, shit cleaner she is paying tax, and is a productive member of society, claiming tax, and bailing his sorry ass. The shit job that takes care of his child, or children. Dutty boy day

2. He’s so clam all while she ah work up herself. Di man want her out of him residence and before she go look place she ah look attn pon Facebook. Derick want you out of his residence by Tuesday, June 5th when the restraining expires lol I know her type lol she thought the restraining order was going to last forever and now that May Day is near, she ah try draw card lol

If the man did fight you in front of your son, why did you stay? What kind of mother are you to subject your child to violence and danger? You’re a waste, Erica. You are a total piece of shit. Get your life and stop trying to taint the man’s name. He wasn’t paying child suppprt, got arrested and you bailed him out? Oh so you condoned him not mining him youths while you did ah mine him? Idiot gal.

3. Good morning Ms Met…Hope you have a great weekend….WOW!!! Erica homeless??? She didn’t save from her parties for times like this….why she’s always homeless??? Hope she learns that men can’t tame. Erica always made it seems like that yute did a take care of her. Now it seems she was doing the caring and mining.

4. I hope whoever he is with now, sees this. SMH. He should be ashamed of himself. I remember when dem just start out (via FB cause FB a dem life an everything dem put up) ….. she was all up in him and him in her ….. an look now ….a suh it end. Derrick
    … I’m sure the “shit-cleaner” provided for you many a times. Erica …. Don’t pretty it up …. uno never “fight” in front of your son…..him used to BEAT YUH in front of your son…..simple. So be glad he is gone. Good riddance to bad rubbish. You don’t need a man who is abusive anyways. Count your blessings and move on. Better mus come. An if mi talk bout di dutty Yankee man dem now …. yuh hear seh mi a stereotype. Smh. Derrick….I pray that your new woman is a better choice than Erica, because if she’s not ….. dog nyam yuh supper. Rude. I despise a disrespectful man. Woman mout light an dem have 2 tongue…..suh a dem fi trace an read tory. But not you Derrick……not yoouuuuuuuu. Brite.

5. All that Erica say about this man i believe you know why you should see the way he was carrying on, on social media that goes to show you you can be sleeping with your enemy and don’t even know it, i really learn a lesson from this saga, never see know real man does anything like this,bad to bad he’s a disgrace for a man

1. Erica got all you social media ppl fooled. Erica dont have nothing and dont own nothing. Erica goes to party N takes pictures with other ppl liquor just to floss. All her name brand and other clothes she wear and takes back to the stores. Erica DO NOT take care of her son. She cuss that little boy and leaves him in the house. She calls on God but ask her how many times she go to church. Erica tell the ppl how you brag how u put your hands on the man. That’s why he hits u back, afta di man a nuh pussy. Almost four months now you need a place to live and cant put the money together to get a place but u steady lying to the landlord to get the man’s name of HIS lease. Erica tell the phone asking him if he really leaving you. Erica you a one evil woman. FB alone you get recognized.

6. The part that bothers me deeply about this DUTTY YANKEE BWOY IS, HIM SAY OUTTA HIM MOUTH “SHE ERICKA CLEAN SHIT FOR A LIVING, SO NOBODY NUH NEED FI CLASS HAR”. I didnt know that an HONEST JOB WAS A REASON TO BE CLASSED AND BE DISGRACED…I CANNOT STAND A SCANDALOUS DUTTY MAN..I HAVE SUCH DISDAIN FOR THIS MAN WHO I DONT EVEN KNOW..

7. So why she can’t find somewhere she nuh work
    A bail man and nah save for rainy day
    She tek too much hype duty man look how pony hype flap her and now him what a set a dance hype no priority fools and man a fight in front a child she should a been move out and go rent something
    I can’t with Dancehall hype wannabe rich hype girls who only impress fool

8. So all this Rose buying never worth it and this Rose flossing cause now not even 2 way she can find fe get a studio she a fuss what a set a rich folk ..Really stop it ya rich where no sah very sticky bad

9. Erica is a woman with a good heart. I know this personally and she has put up with a lot from this relationship. He out of order to be so disrespectful but watch and see how he drop on his weight.

10. BUT HIM LIE TO ERICA FROM THE START , HIM TELL ERICA WHEN THEM JUST MEET THAT HE WAS AMERICAN , ONLY TO FIND OUT THAT HE IS A JAMAICAN, HIM NEVER USE TO HELP ERICA WITH BILLS OR NOTHING , ERICA CAME TO THE JOB CRYING MORE TIME. HOW HIM BADMIND AND ALWAYS WANT SHRIMP AND LOBSTER FOR DINNER. THIS BOY DONT EVEN PAY BILLS OR BUY A SWEETIE FOR ERICA , SHE ALWAYS A COMPLAIN HOW HER LIFE IS FAKE WHERE HE IS CONCERN , HIM CUSS HER LIKE A DOG ALL THE TIME . WHEN THEM.KERP.PARTY HIM FIGHT HER FOR THE MONEY , ERICA CANT WORK IN PEACE. BECAUSE OF HIM .

11. PPL DERRICK IS NOT A YANKEE HE IS A JAMAICAN HE CAME HERE AS A CHILD AND GROW UP IN HARLEM AROUND THE YANKEE THEM MY MOTHER AND BROTHER KNOW HIM GOOD , HE CAME HERE HAS A CHILD .

12. Erica is not lying about him years now she a complain about him . And him never a pay any rent a she do everything. I can put my head on the block for her about what she is saying , he is lying .

13. Social media is definitely the breaking point for those living a delusional life. How can you think you can make a valid point of someone’s wrong doings when you was the substance that fed the parasitic behaviour? Then if your main chick is all those things you say, please to not let the skeletons of your side chick get out! Don’t know the girl but it sick mi stomach fi dem waste man. How can you say you tried to change the girl f*** up mentality and now she can’t even get back a one room sir???? It’s been how much years now yuh had fi skool har on how to be a better woman!!

14. Lobster Rose really mine man fe show off pan who
    Pony hype must from I was born why dancehall gal dem so fool fool no sah

15. A SO ERICA ALWAYS HYPE AND BRUCK THE AMOUNT A MAN SHE TAKE ESPECIALLY HER FREN THEM MAN BEHIND THEM BACK THAT GAL RED EYE AND WICKED A KARMA A TAKE HER NOW!!!!

16. @11:16PM DERICK THE KARMA IS ON YOU LET YOUR FAKE FRIENDS GAS YOU UP AND LOOK AT YOUR DEMISE YUH MUST SHAME THE JOKE IS ON YOU COME OFF THE GIRL NOW AND FOCUS ON THE SIDE PIECE

17. Derick you really expose who you are to the public and i for one alway think you where humble, boy was i fool I’m a out sider looking in and it’s very low of you as a man

18. EACHA AND EVERYONE ONE OF YOU ALL THATS ON MY FRIEND NAME GET THE F**K OFFF AND GO AND GET A LIFE.ITS 2018 HUN ITS TIME FOR BIGGER AND BETTER.

19. I know Erica personally and derrick is not lying about most of what he said, from one room, to social media hype life, BUT HE IS WEAK AND BRUISE he is only answering Erica bcuz she went live, and POSTting this that, she is bitter, she is always bitter when they man leaves bcuz they found out she is a big fake ass eventually and always trying to play victim, every person that Erica comes in contact with from her mother, sister, family and friends, from floor to floor, was her own choice bcuz she don’t know any better than to try to shine, she have hurt them and play the victim and SO QUICK TO USE GOD WORD PRETENDING TO BE THIS AND THAT, but some how, her ugly heart always show it’s true color, 10 OR MORE OF ERICA VICTIM CAN SAY SHE IS A WICKED,