DOUGLA YUH A GWAAN HEE

14 thoughts on “DOUGLA YUH A GWAAN HEE

1. Dougie you need to stop. You no ramp fi decieve the people them pon Facebook. The other day I sent your post to someone cause it was quiet inspiring. The person send me the meme it come fr. The person say they know you personal you and them went to John jay together, you did one semester then stop. The only thing you own is the fake clothes them and the car weh car payment a kill you. You and you mother live in unu granny dead lef house. U travel on delta buddy pass and you use the money fr I sussu a act like you rich. Please remember real people know you in real life.

2. This man’s sexuality of none of OUR business!This is 2018 going into 2019 ppl are FREE to date who they wish………

Why we still in today’s day and age cyberbully these men for wanting to be with another man? (until unuh have proof, stop scandal the man damn name…..

Well damn all if unuh have proof; its not ok to praise woman+women yet bash man+man relationship…

Judge not, lest you be judged!!
    Let God be the juror for his actions not US….FYI Ive actually met him in person; hes actually a very nice guy, lots of personality and good vybz.

Gwan stay bless Dougie!

3. Teheehehe kin rite ova! DWL Mi did tink Douglisha finally jump outta him closet and post him man! Mi heart did speed up an ting! All get excited for him! Read 2 comment and scroll up to have another look low n behold if ano newly pretty browning Douglena! ooooooooooooo woooooiiiieee
    OG bubblez

4. Platty pums , bleach reach it fit you. Gwaan Gyal., eyebrows on fleek. Skin smoother than a babies bottom. :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp