DOUGIE P DEM SEH DIS NUH REAL

24 thoughts on “DOUGIE P DEM SEH DIS NUH REAL

1. I can’t seem to understand ppl these days ,who cares if he wears china you know what is some of you problem vanity , vanity going to be the death and freedom of some of unuh , The greatest thing a man can have is life and his legal documents which means he can work he can be self employed and he can fly whenever he wants ,, that’s the greatest thing . Unuh brains shallow , lo dougie mek him live in peace

2. @Met, after all, we ARE TALKING ABOUT Dougie, weh use to have di ONE SHALL I GO, piece ah lean, twist up, black church boot! Den yuh nuh dun know seh NUTTEN BOUT him nuh spell straight and in order; every ting lean and outta whack!

3. Doggie have one twist foot enuh, but a di two a dem deh look twist suh a don’t know a wah cause dem fi a curl suh?……mr chin never find di formula pon dah one yah at all loll

4. Most of unno too materialise, the real shame is the fact that many of you and your parents were not use to anything . New naaga come see and frighten.bunch of idiots. You don’t know that it is the same Chinese make most of the big designer stuff too? It’s called business using cheap labour. Unno limited bunch of shites.

5. Because these fake china mami and papi love gawn like they are the richest and dem stuff real and dem richer than everyone so that’s why people show dem nasty rass up
    FAKE STARS

6. Doggie has a foot problem, his feet are twisted. Look at all his pictures and you will see that his feet at twisted. Maybe it’s a condition.

7. Well in my opinion it does matter whether it is fake or not

The wearer them self is they too worship vanity, if not another more affordable sneaker would have done, instead of trying to look wealthy is this very obvious knock off

8. I SEE PEOPLE SAYING PEOPLE ARE MATERIALISTIC BUT, NO ITS NO SO..THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO SWEAR AND CLASS PEOPLE FOR WEARING FAKE…AND THEIR STUFF IS ALWAYS REAL…DOUGIE..APPLE…RABBAS…JICON..DAFFY…SALLY…KAY…DOLLY..SWEETS..KWESI…AND THE LIST GOES ON…SO WHEN PEOPLE SPOT THE FAKE THEY ARE GONNA DRAG THEM…..AS FOR ME REAL OR FAKE I WEAR THEM ALL………..AND I DO NOT OWN A HOUSE SO ME NOT TAKING MY HARD EARN MONEY TO BUY NO SHOES OR DRESS OVER $500. $500 IS MY LIMIT, SO I WILL WATCH TILL THE PRICE DROP EVEN IF EVERYBODY WEAR IT AND ME AGO WEAR IT LAST THAT IS OK… CAUSE NOT EVERYONE WHO WEAR TIT FIRST HAVE $$$OR IT NO MEAN IT REAL………DEM JUST RUN GENST.

9. A Mr Half Andy cap from the Sunday gleaner dat wit de two twisted foot dwl . A true him foot look like him can’t tan up straight with him foot flat a ground ok Handy Cap .

10. When will folks learn – its not about what you wear, but how you carry yourself! Confidence, class and the right accessories can make a trash bag look like runway/ Haute couture.. When you carry yourself as trash, all a 10K dress and boot will look like Hawt Garbage

11. WTF!!!! Does it Matters what he wears or how his feet look .You People priority is all messed up.