DOLLY ONE GOOD PIC

18 thoughts on “DOLLY ONE GOOD PIC

1. Lovely!!
    Amazing work with those wigs Fashionnart icon and whom ever did their makeup!!

I love me some Sweets!!! Dolly is not my cup of tea….. shes always doing the most trying to be relevant…. vlah blah
    Give credit where credit it due, they slayed this shoot!!!

2. The whole concept Is cute. This proves that they are both naturally beautiful girls. gonna steer of any comparisons here, love me some sisterly

3. Lets be real here! It’s a nice picture yes but it is a professional photograph with all the filtering and photoshop you can think of . So after makeup kay and stitchie did their thing of course the picture is going to have to look fire to sell whatever he is selling. Im not saying they are ugly girls but thank goodness for weave makeup, filters and clothes. Not what you call natural beauties but they know what works for them to bring off whatever they are trying to bring off. Sweets has a very long mouth I remember her looking like a monkey back in the days and dolly looks like the bride of chucky one of the roundest face i’ve ever seen in my life. On another note I dont know why he would use these two hype girls who are so full of drama people dont like these girls he better be careful he’s trying to build a brand keep the drama away my gosh.

4. yankeemichelle was snap chat throw words about copycat throwing words at fashionnart icon, dirty michelle yuh ever a think people be copying you wait a you alone fi sell bundles and wigs????

1. How is Princess Apple a man clown?She’s been with the same dude from jerkchicken n bootleg CD selling dayz n even got married!! Yuh ever hear her name a get call up n style up with other niggas yet??Staying loyal mek one a clown like seriously!!??

Cmon do better than that n clarify when u stating your opiniative bitter feelings as opposed to me who will put my bias aside n state the facts. The fact is Princess Apple is NOT a Man clown n should never be grouped up with the ones you mentioned!

Signed POOLBoss
      POTPAS