DOLLY DEM SEH YUH FI FOLLOW AND GO BUY VAN–SENDER REMEMBER IS KIMMY VEN FOLLOW

Good day Pinky. HMID. I love to see ppl win especially my own Jamaicans but ever rass thing Ven do dolly do (except buy house and van). Follow dat dolly. Another thing, why every step di two a dem mek dem affi post, I wish they would win in silence and let the assets speak for itself. If dem mek $2 dem post say dem mek $2. Oh and mi no badmind no one, I Like both female.

39 thoughts on “DOLLY DEM SEH YUH FI FOLLOW AND GO BUY VAN–SENDER REMEMBER IS KIMMY VEN FOLLOW

1. Even if Ven followed her one time business partner Kimmi, at this moment Ven is killing it. Her product and packaging as well as her delivery services are far improved. Ven seems to have made a change for the better and for the betterment of her children and should be applauded. Look at how well Shauna and yankee michele are also doing with focus! Kimmi and Dolly, there is room enough in the selling game for all of you to succeed. Time to uplift.

1. Bitch Kimmie creme the best ven tell me that .. so go suck your mumma and no call Kimmie name the gal nah mix har self ina this

2. All those boxes that look Dolly put up is empty. Dolly is a wannabe. Don’t want it to seem like she not doing good. Watch she soon go buy van. And Ven van is totally different from Kimmmie.

3. DOLLY IS IS SUCH A WANNA BE LIAR WHY WOULD YOU FOLLOW SOMEONE YOU SAID U HATE SO MUCH OVER A MAN EVERYTHING THIS LADY DO YOU COPY HER SHE IS SUCH AN INSPIRATION TO YOU YOU FOLLOW THE LADY ON FAKE PAGE AND COOY HER EVERY MOVE LAST WEEK VEN PUT UP ALL HER BOXES AND SHOW PROFF OF SALES AND HERE U GO THIS WEEK DOING THE SAME SAME THING WHY CLEARLY YOURS IS FAKE THO STOP LIVING A LIE ROME WAS NOT BUILT IN ONE DAY TAKE IT DAY BY DAY N NOT FAKE BY FAKE

4. IM here to speak facts , ven & kimmy was business partner how many years ago, so I would not say ven follow kimmy periodt!!!!! ven been branch of & doing her thing how many years now, But
    you Dolly hate ven so much but u copy ven so much its not normal ,this is obsessesion , good gad man !!
    dolly please stop,those packages are empty you fake the gram so much ,just to look like you & ven on the same level ,STOP THIS NOW, NOT A GOOD LOOK. you even showing sales wat you got .we here noticing whats going on , show the date of your sales, you post sale PUT THE DATE UP !! because u saw ven put up her sales the other day ,But guess what dolly ven show here dates & all the purchases showing those sales are accurate with her logo ,that to show ven doing really goood .I respect her people need to applaud her because she coming from far & im very proud of a next jamacian doing big things ,she inspired me me nah lie & me no know her

1. VEN AND DOLLY BUY THE SAME $5 DOLLAR JARS OF CREAM AND SOAP AT 28 ST AND BROADWAY TO MIX AND SELL THE PEOPLE DEM FOR SO MUCH MONEY.

5. Dolly everything de women does you follow But you nah show
    Dropping off ur package at the post office
    De women clearly showing her business is not LIE

6. Yo!!! Me sick & tired of Dolly , it’s clear with the person dolly is that love to hype if your business was making all that money you “CLAIM” you would change that old Benz of yours to brag /boast like u rich , she is so hype ,she can’t even post that old Benz of yours .i remember when ven buy her Benz dolly run the next day breathless talking about car shopping dolly go copy Ven ambition

7. Let not forget that ven is way older than dolly. Ven is a show off every move she make she post it like she nah use to tings. Uno can compare the two Ven should have been pass this level but she is in heavy competition with dolly. Yes we know Ven cream sell more but she don’t have sense enough to keep silence your progress will speak for itself. I will not put a dollar in Ven pocket cause all she do is hype sorry not sorry you will never hype on me with my hard earn working money not in your pocket.

8. YOU CLEARLY DONT LIKE VEN BECAUSE OUT OF DOLLY AND VEN WHICH ONE IS HYPER DOLLY SHE WEAR ALL THESE EXPENSIVE NAME BRAND CLOTHES N SHOW OFF BOUT SHE RICH LAST COMMENT U MUST BE BLIND N CANT SEE DOLLY HYPE R WITH HER FAKE $20000 BERMES BAG BECAUSE ITS NOT REAL HERMÈS

1. Been fashion in dress maker clothes ? And big Strippers heels doll just start wearing designer because she found out she can rent them wear them then bring them back use to designer where??????

9. People I don’t see and good results com from Ven cream talk truth den filter out the pic dem. Everyone that buy the cream looks crazy looking and the results look like nothing stop you money and mix your own cream them just taking all you guys money and uno still look the same. Results should be seen in the first week not the 3rd jar of cream you purchase cause the cream is weak…. wake up people the cream don’t serve no justice. How come Ven skin white why non of her customers don’t look white Like? Ven don’t use her own cream and she selling you guys bullshit the facts is on her page good look no customer is white out they look the same and every pic is filtered out

1. She is getting sales cause they think if they keep using the cream they going to come white like Ven but they will realize after the 10th jar it’s a waste of moey

2. SO TRUE THEY BUY THE CREAM AT 28 ST ON BROADWAY FROM THE AFRICANS AND MIX THEM UP. DUTY VEN BUY 3 SOAP FOR $5 AND . SELL 1 FOR $20 A PIECE. VEN IS A THIEF AND A LIER A CHEMICAL PEEL SHE DO. SHE DON’T USE NO CREAM TO BLEACH HER SKIN.

10. hello the only thing i would like to see her follow is the sales receipts that ven pose. all these empty bottles dolly post every day, i bet my bottom dollar she cant post a video in the post office mailing alllllll those boxes. at this point its a sickness. i want her to chow her paypal her order payments, since shes doing so well…god damn

11. So Ven rubbings passed (certified) by FDA fi she a advertise so openly pon van? Careful she naah expose her unregulated rubbings too much. Not every attention is good.

12. BIG FACE DOLLY U FAKE AS FUCK WANNA BE VEN EVERYTHING D GAL DO U FOLLOW U START USE POST OFFICE BOX NOW WHY? Because ven do it first THOSE BOX IS BIG EMPTY STOP LYING FAKE ASS

13. Ven go sit down old gal Make you money and go one side. Dolly look good in real life her skin look good you look wrinkly and old plus your knuckles dem black how that go?? So what if she do what you do and like you said it’s room for everyone didn’t you take away Jimmie remedy old gal and start sell it yourself old tiad gal. You start hype one you get truck we can tell you no use to nothin. You dunce like wow you can’t even write a good sentence go learn to write before you try and diss anyone old gal. You put up the twins and talk about dolly use them pic and it’s fraud you putting up fraud results cause dem customers have no results just filter so your are a fraud. How you white and your customers is still black??? How your knuckles black? Why you don’t look like your pic dem old gal.

14. Ven you need to shut the phuck up .although mi nuh too dig Dolly ,but Ven you stole your friend and bleaching business partner remedy and start to make the same products and acting like Christopher Columbus like a you discover the cream and name the cream ven skin care.

Ven a pirate and back stabber so stop act like yuh brand NEW.
    Leave Dolly alone and stop watch out her page let her post what she please WETHER she want to lie or fake it uno both the same people copy kats.

Unno better behave unno dam self BEFORE federal government of to step in because none of unno have license fi a meck products wey a gu pon people skin and a change them complexion.
    Ven behave .
    Dolly behave .
    Ven nor Dolly nuh guh medical school fi a produce skin LIGHTENING cream unno BOTH Dunce and cant even pass common entrance.
    Ven stop push war with Dolly unno sell wey unno a sell and shut up unno rass.
    Ven you just want to bring down Dolly ,product sey it nuh good .
    Both products are not good for humans skin .

15. Ven show me at least 3 customers that actually have results before and after pic with no filter. Ven your skin look Like leather in real life

16. Dolly and Kwesi be using the creame money buying expensive designer clothes to take pix and then take it back to the store for there $$$ they belong together they both gonna wreck there life and business plus I heard kwesi in the hospital from the virus that’s y he haven’t been posting let’s put the jerms in our prayers

17. Mix up mix up weh gyal clown kwesi deh kwesi com talk the things ohhh shiii sorry I forgot he has the virus I heard get well dolly big daughter

18. Ven cream gave me and my niece stretched Marks!! Be ware! Whatever she puts in her ingredients Thinning your skin. We now use Glutathione and vitamin C IV, and it works wonders!

19. Just so y’all know the USPS boxes are free from the post office so you can take as much as you want and fix them up and stack them pan each other that doesn’t mean anything is inside it Some people show box but the dollaz not adding up

20. Ven cream is fuckery that shit sent me to the er for a bad reaction this is the first after using cream over 10 years

21. Haha Ven Creme is trash and that’s facts. The gal kimmie products definitely good. I been her customer for years and I have no complaints. That ugly bleached out gal ven look like bleached gremlin. You stole Kimmi idea of making products to bad your ingredients not the same. You mix up bullshit and sell to get fast money that’s now slow money. Once people buy and saw no results they stop buying from you. You post nuff Empty box on live to act like you selling. Lmao I work in the post office I see you once a week. The hype on instagram don’t match your real life shipments bitch. Be careful who you front for on instagram. Stop scam people bleached out gremlin. The girl Dolly ah ship more creme than you and you ah brag and boast. Bitch please you ah joke in ah real life.