DOLLY DEM SEH IF YUH KNOW WHEY DI LIGHT DEM MEAN?

I wonder if Dolly know say unbalanced tires and cell phpne distraction is a deadly combination. A dem kill off innocent ppl outa road, all in the name of hype and proving to others. If she had a REAL MAN him would know what those lights and message on the dashboard means

PhotoGrid_1449103972641_resized-Optimized

47 thoughts on “DOLLY DEM SEH IF YUH KNOW WHEY DI LIGHT DEM MEAN?

1. That’s a tire sensor light she probably changed the tire but didn’t go to the Benz dealer to put on their sensor it’s no biggie the car will still run with no problems and no I don’t know moon face

1. When u don’t have a car u wouldn’t know it might be her sensor fi real yes sender ease up Dolly now it’s beginning to feel stalkerish now fi real teck time close out of her IG n see how u feel after an hr ok smh

2. Omg like really this person really go out her way fi screen shot the gal thing fi send it in.. lol dolly these ppl are obsesses with you on the low. F**king waste bitch

1. no offense met but u are always pushing the badmind thing if someone not trying to tear the person who the post is about down u catch a attitude…even u can see the sender obsessed but u post it anyways and getting attitude when ppl say its stalker behavior….stop sitting and waiting for people to fail there are other ways to get good gossip.

1. Waiting for people to fail at what? Dont come for me because mi neva send fi u and now is when I get an attitude. People are very free to defend who they please and they do that every single day.The person made 5 of the same comments and kept going on and on ..Is your brain so basic that you think someone badmind dolly for the light on her car?? I have said it before here..and I will say it again..dolly and sweets are cool in my book so before you get your draws in a bunch and come for me pull it out and sit properly. Sometimes uno too nuff, I was not speaking to you and I did not say the person was wrong for their opinion. Damn nuff

1. You sound like I hit a nerve in the response. I make a valid argument so i dont need to waste time insulting you. U hate to see anybody living their life in a way contrary to yours and they are happy. The person made the comment 5 times maybe because they didnt see it come up immediately. You get excited and rejoice when ppl fall down what u call it “Histree”? so dont act like you play a fair game. You do this for views and clicks for your pocket with no concern about anyone else but yourself. have a good afternoon

2. And one last thing..dont watch my clicks because mi nah watch them so mi nuh need no extra eyes fi watch them. You have insulted yourself and instead of running in on something that obviously did not deserve a run in..say what you want to say..dont come sideways because for one mi have nothing to say about dolly n her life but you are hurt about something else so come out and seh why u hurt..dont come invent a situation like u groggy. Mi seh exactly seh mi ketch attitude wid what yuh seh mi never hide that , or didnt you see that? The person stopped as soon as I said something…or didnt you see that either?If you dont like here or have problem with my clicks dont come here its as simple as that because uno swear uno know what goes on in my pocket, why,, because I dont beg? Do you have something to give me if I beg? I think not.

3. The sender have nothing to f**king do like really gal low dolly now men cho. F**king stalker gal. Cuz this a 123 fixs kmt

4. while the sender might be a little obsessed, Dolly looks like a damn fool

when trying to show off the benz sign she fail to notice all those warning signals

butu in a benz is what she is

people who are used to good cars and such dont drive around with their shit about to crash

and definately wouldnt have taken the picture when noticed

its like those thot girls on ig who take pictures in dirty bathrooms and messy bedrooms

5. Maybe ur new n can be 4given for making rookie mistake but u could never be more wrong!!!why would she stop sitting n waiting fi ppl fail when she neva start?? There has been this longstanding issue n di bloggers tiyad fi tell unno!Stop run een pon di bag a comments to give di impression a nuff ppl support unn effery when all di unno is just one same person a comment under sikes! Yall will be exposed n to be fair Met ALWAYS give unno 2 to 3 bly but every frigging time unno tek a mile n a comment under 5 n 6 diff names or 6anons!!bbc yo a Wha do some computer virus cuz a real person can’t so fool fool!!!

6. @diff me shut the f**k up you coming over hear stating your damn stupid ass opinion that don’t really matters. Gal go sit down

7. Ah dow see di big deal. If shi put awn winta tires and noh badda wid e sensors ah suh it ah guh light up…

This send in is a fail….

8. It also lights up if the tire pressure is too low, it’s the tire pressure light. When u change tires at a regular tire shop they clear the light when it comes on so my guess is her tire pressure just low in 1 or more tires.

9. Met please post mi comments. Mi si sey dolly good into yuh book but meck mi dash it out pon her because si too fake and she is a wannabe.dolly nuh si sey she must get her own apartment and get her big son him own room a tire pressure si ago pay attention. If dolly nuh si sey 90percent of her pictures take place into her hall way and not into her own room wat else she going to see ? If dolly nuh si sey the elephants them wey dey all over her mother living room needs to return to the jungle a wat shi ago si.if dolly nuh sI sey that old cheap white sofa wey her granny pass down to them with the plastic needs to dash wey a wat she going to si.if dolly nuh si sey all them old plastic flowers in her mother living room needs to chop down a wat si going to si.the only tink dolly can si, is the fake sight wey she shop at on a weekly basis to buy all them fake red bottom, lv, channel, Gucci , giessipie, Celine. Dolly blind to the world

10. Lawd man lowe di people dem household… dem not hungry. And stop talk bout the lady son now man cho! Talk bout the benz car which is the topic!

11. Giuseppe! Now the wall knows a who a wear fake Giesspie!! Gwaan tru Dolly dem a dash stone and dem.ina glass house :ngakak

12. Mi hate when people mek videos while driving and all dem showing is the emblem on the steering wheel. Yes these silly tricks are for rabbits and can cause serious accidents. Smh. I see Lilly put up a video an all I see is the steering wheel and her hands and for a second I thought it was a man driving how her hands them hard. I think it is so frightened fi mek a video with the damn steering wheel. Smh. Kmt.

13. @badbitch waste gal you sound like a hater on the low. Dolly a mad you nasty rass fi you come a try dash out f**ky pan the gal name. Big pussy bitch low dolly son name outa your duty stinking mouth. You bad mind bitch..remember karma is a bitch see how uno ppl evil. God not sleeping

14. Is not just now. Dolly a stay good girl..born hot gal from long time. She Use to clothes and shoes mi love dolly gone to bed my baby that.

15. LISTEN LOW MET FOOL CAUSE FI UNOO NOH HATE PON DOLLY NASTINESS UNO HATE PON OTHERS , PLUS MI TINK A DOLLY A WRITE SUM A D TINGS DEM UP TOP MI KN DOLLY DEM FROM D OLE A DEM LIVE AFF ROCKAWAY SHI AN ER SISTER CARRY DIFFERENT MAN CUM A HOWARD JOHNSON INN PON ROCKAWAY CUM F**K AN COLLECT. AN DEM LIFE DONT MECK NO CHANGE SOH ALL A UNO WAH A BEHAVE LIKE DEM A HIGH CLASS GOH SIDUNG DERE IS NUTING TO HATE PON DEM WID A YEARS DEM A LIVE DAT WEY STAY DAT WEY BEHAVE DAT WEY. NO CHANGES SOH UNO GOH SIDUNG BOUT HATE PON. DEM HAVE NO ASSET NOTHING BUT CLOTHES AN SHOES

1. But u eva si mi eva a really a comment bout sweets and dolly yet? Very minimal ..muchless fi go as far as not wanting them to be happy..Ppl sick..I said it before..if dem live wid dem mother , nothing wrong..they are still quite detached from a certain energy so dem ok ina my book. Sometimes these same people commenting pretending to defend people only doing it fi draw out people fi cuss dem more..They know what they are doing

16. PLUS DOLLY DEM CHAT PPL LIKE WOWW DEM ONLY ACT LIKE SAINT A BITCH DEM HATE PON WAH FI WAH CLOTHES AN BOOT. CAR A SELL A AUCTION FI 5 GRAND TRUST MI BOUT HATE U A TELL MET SAH SHI DIS AN DAT. BITCH DIS IS A MIX UP WEBSITE WAH U A DOU YAH. MOVE U NASTINESS LIKE U PERFECT. NO BADY DASH WUD PON IG LIKE DOLLY SOH UNO TAN DAH TINK DEM A SAINT BOUT HATE PPL WAH HYPE LIKE DAT FI HAVE A J9B, ASSET ETC FI DASH OUT ONLY FOOL HATE PON CLOTHES AN SHOES

17. NUFF A UNO WAH A CHAT BOUT LOWE DOLLY. MECK A BIG MIX UP DASH OUT PON YAH BOUT DEM. AN SI HOW FAST UNO CUM COMMENT UNO IS NOTHING BUT SUM LOW LIFE HYPROCRITE WAH UNO A DOU YAH KNOW A MIX UP PINK WALL SAH PLUS A DOLLY A COMMENT UPTOP MI KN HER HAND WRITING

18. YES ! Thank yuh fi shed light Pon dem nobody nuh love chat people and hypocritical like dolly and dutty undercover whoring sweets. Unu live pan Bascom ave how long now and can’t move off a d block sweets a pare pusc u suck bitch stop Photoshopping ur pictures fat shape bad gal u don’t have no shape go sit down wid u ole car Weh Mek pay noise Dwfl ! Who can hate on dis imbecile Weh couldn’t even read the car manual u miss bitch dolly you can’t pussiclat read or write bitch! U can’t even talk good ! No decent man would never tek unu up cuz unu far from articulate or intelligent bunch a wannabes a sell unu soul fi likes unu depressed bad ! Not even Brazilian unu don’t wear str8 pack hair lmao tell me a lie .. Wid unnu recycle hair from 190hlong. Bye bitches .. Dolly never yet read none a d signals on that car because it’s not her vehicle unu really a pay dis attention whore mind? Bitch borrowed my money several times lmao and can’t pay back hahahah bout Benz .. Benz where bitxh ?????? U don’t own shit not even Kwesi shit up hood a bayyyyyyyyyy !

19. YES MET A DEM SAME ONE A COMMENT AN A ACT LIKE A DEM FRIEND. DEM NOH HAVE NO FRIEND CAUSE DEM NOH MECK PPL TOO CLOSE FI SI HOW DEM TING SET UP LONG TIME MI KN DEM TRUST ME U KN SAH A ADA EDIAT GAL GI DEM HYPE CAUSE DEM LIFE IS NOT BETTA DAN NO BADY MI A TELL U DAT. U FI HEAR WEN D SISTER DEM A CUSS EACH OTHER OMG FR ROCKAWAY DAYS MI KN DEM YINGS YAH CAUSE MI USE TO LIVE NEAR DEM DEM IS NO BADY FI WARRY BOUT CAUSE DEM NAH LIVE LIKE KIMK

20. Damn bafoon really? You know Dolly’s hand writing? :hammer nooo sah gwaan guh tek up a book yaa man f**kery yaa chat yaa man(in a mi KARTEL VOICE)

21. Met, I begooooo I beggggg of you to go dig up dem pictures of Dolly & Sweets in dem original color!! And anyone else you can find wid dem original color. Nuff of da bleachers and no progressive elements happy seh Myspace and dem old social media sites went down so people don’t have nothing to refer to.

Think I asked for this a few Christmas’ ago.
    A “that was my color 5 years ago and dis is my new “clear” skin color now..” post

Swear seh from nuff of dem start bleach is like the toxins not only burn out dem melanin but also kill off dem brain cells from the fumes. Da trend fi hate thyself is evident in dancehall than in any anyyyy anyyyyy other culture in the world. And before anyone starts wid Africa, I beg to differ.
    This might feel off the topic but it is very on. Cuz mi memba when Dolly & Sweets were black and since dem turn brown its all about being flashy and dunce. Very disappointing..

22. Colour naave a ting to do wid nuttn Dolly was and is the same boasy dolly weda black or brown! Flippa dark and who flashy like flippa? Di gyal just a du weh shi feel like she only have one life to liveee, she just a have fun i wudnt deem it as hype.

23. Anonymous she never ment it literal, she means she know how the girl types, everybody talk different ways through text, most ppl have a signature way.

24. BITCH BAFOON LIKE U DUNCE HEAD SOH WAH U CAH KN PPL HAND WRITING U EITHER F**K OUT U EYE SIGHT OR A BATTY U BORN THRU ASSHOLE U CAN KN PPL HAND WRITTEN. MI KN DEM FI YEARS ASSHOLE FR MYSPACE DAYZ GWAN GOH WRITE 2 BAD CHECK STUPID ASS AN TELL D POLICE ANOO YOUR HAND WRITTEN DAT BOUT BAFOON LIKE U UGLY ASSHOLE

25. DOLLY DAH RIGHT HERE A RITE MI SAH SOH CAUSE SHI DAH A PINKWALL DAILY ME KN DEM FROM MY SPACE DAYZ DATS WHY SHI ALWAYZ ANSA WID SUM F**KERY PON HER IG DEM GAL DAH A NOH NOTHIN FI NO BADY HATE. DEM FUSS , WAR AN CUSS JUS LIKE ANY BADY ELSE MAN F**K AN DUCK DEM JUST LIKE ANY BADY ELSE. NONE A DEM NOH HAVE SHIT TRUST MI. A YEARS NOW ONE BAG A DEM LIVE INNA ONE HOUSE AN WEN D REST CUM UP FROM JAMAICA D HOUSE RAM SOH UNOO GWAN A PUT DEM PON PEDASTAL LIKE A TAP GAL DEM KMDT

26. Dolly and sweets chill unu fck each other fi money and do threesome .. And unu a blood nasty FCKIN sisters unu need GODD dolly me want me fckn money ! And a Kim Pos put unu on Pon d dancehall scene don’t forget .. Unu Use to black and bloodclat tuff oops y’all still are .. Sweets enough of the photo shop ur belly big and u face fat .. Dolly bye bish u ugly nuh bloodclat and me want me money done talk

27. @anonymOus at1:58 pm I never mentioned dolly son name because I don’t know it.and wat me hating on?? The figaree,them and the old bush them wey into dolly house and the bag a hungry elephants wey need to return to the jungle. Dolly release the elephants out yuh living room it too crowded lol. If yuh like dolly yuh would encourage her to move from out her mother house.a big old turbit dem always a post up sey them have bloody bottom shoes and all kinds of brand. Another them mother own the house suh another inheritance them a lay wait. And them dey furniture wey ina that house a garbage. A dolly them open them haunted house to the public suh nuh come trace me. Mi talk wey mi si,mi fraud a duppy, suh mi nah guh near dolly giddi,house.Dem, fi know sey wen them a open them house in dey fi look proper.a dolly them a try play star and a flop themselves because all them talk about is shoes and clothes and we all knows them stuff fake. Encourage dolly fi guh buy bedroom set and get a little apartment fi herself instead a come rush mi.yuh friend Bruck like church mouse. Bruck and boasydolly. Foolish set a bitches. At fi, dem age them must live pon them own plus shi have pickney and man. Girl bye

28. @Anonymous 1:58 pm a nuh dolly a mad mi a her living room and that boring hallway a drive mi crazy.that little jungle wey shi call living room. My p…y big but mi live pon mi own and mi nah buy nuh fake stuff fi seek attention. And mi nah shoplift like dolly fi wear clothes. I never dash out nuh f..kery, pon her name mi talk wat mi si. Mi talk about the hallway, the living room and the fake stuff which is all facts.wey dolly must get money buy $3500 shoes? Gal not even have money fi pay rent pon her own. Uno tink people dunce. Tom drunk but tom, nuh fool.I didn’t wish any bad for Bruck and boasydolly suh karma cannot catch mi. Mi encourage her to get her own place and give her son him own room him must tired fi ride the elephants into the living room and the little boy must tired to swing from plant to plant into him living room like tarzan.lol.dolly yuh have papers guh rent even a studio fi yuh self.and go get yuh self a job girl.I ain’t gonna lie clothes,do fi yuh. Suh guh get somewhere fi fit all yuh clothes

29. I will say this a million times, when you live your life on social media posting pictures about everything you do. Posting pictures about your clothes. Posting pictures about shoes and your cars and your “E LIST” Dancehall celebrity life then be prepared to deal with the criticisms. Nobody is jealous of anyone. There is nothing to hate. Dolly has the right to respond and she does all the time.This too shall pass.