DOLLY DEM SEH A YOU HIM A TALK

45 thoughts on “DOLLY DEM SEH A YOU HIM A TALK

1. Why is it that this girl can never find a man of her own !
    This really explains why all of sudden she got pieces hittin cuz
    Raja is the biggest scammer in Brooklyn.. Wait what happened to his gf LaFendi ??? & didn’t they say he was definitely fckin with Zalika too? These girls will sell their soul to the devil just to be in material things on social media ! Dolly fi a hot gal Weh woulda wa gwan like she boujie u need your own man mi tired fi yuh name a call pan ppl man it never fails !!! First Buju was China man … Ricky is ppl man … Neil pearl was a man Weh like man .. Kwesi was ven man, raja is la fendi man … Jay icon is Apple man … Dolly do better plz!! Sweets u too not because u name na call it doesn’t mean you’re not tekkin ppls man too cuz you are .. Unu need fi find a man fi Unuself real talk

2. Dolly is so strees over that man all post is about she’s winning & she’s the wife . No man can’t stress me out so & claim sa you is a Boss chick later for him ‘ yes we all love but there’s a time to open your eyes your too young for being so dumb . Watch the old foot dem movements .

3. Suh Dolly yah cheat on KwesiLaunchaz? No man!! This girl fi stop it cause yah **k fi name brand and then yah fi a thief fi Gi Kwesi

4. Dolly say brand have to wear so she moved on to Raja to keep up :hammer :ngakak women like Dolly have no self worth or value it’s all about hype who can drive her benze and wear name brands to show off on ppl so sad .

5. Raja-dat just came out of jail literally about 3, 4 months ago. And already dolly find him on IG and grind him bc she think him woulda put har on pon di scamming ting. The last time i checked him and Lafendi were NOT together him sexy dough mi nah lie. Lol…Dolly for a young woman with a child yuh wuthless BADDDDDDD. Dont you want your own privacy walking around the comfort of your own home butt naked? :bingung Im pretty sure by now your son needs his own privacy as well. Hes almost a teen in a few yrs. Dwflll Dolly stop sleeping around for brands, and if thats your M.O you might as well sleep around for the top notch pricey pieces and lowe di basic cheap ones cause you been a
    B.A.S.I.C bitch from long time nothing good bout you every man f**k yuh and left you :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. Well well me go fass look up this raja dat bwoy oh bwoy dolly sure love man that look like fish with scale. Yo him 6pack up & he’s very into him self like kweski very materialistic man dolly you taste in men are deplorable seems like you into batty man big time you see the post pon his ig say when bitch say she love you run & broke your neck . Dolly vanity vanity girl if you keep taking men like those you will never move out of your mother house wake up you won’t stay young forever.

7. Dolly I know u love jmg, every time story run bout you, you private u page 4 a day or 2! But guess what the same people following your insta, gonna send in the tea anyway.

8. Yall bitches need to leave Dolly alone , I ‘m not in the community . Yall giving these nigga’s too much credit . Stop trying to hold Dolly responsible for a f**k nigga action , Its not Dolly fault if these nigga’s find her attractive and want to date her. I don’t give a ras f**k about who a nigga use to date who . Thats why I run in a small circle . Who give a f**k who the F**k nigga use to date , She is not stealing nobody Man. How dare you Bitches claiming that she is taking another women Man!!! LMAO Remember these Guys now and days are very deceitful and don’t care about a mother- f**g Title . Yall baby mother’s and so called living with the nigga Delusional House bitches need to to stop trying to put another women down because of your insecurities. I be damn if I’m living in a house with a nigga , doing his dirty laundry , cooking him food , Buying him the latest Gucci , LV , paying half of the rent and he is still stepping out with the next Women . Sorry but Baby girl He is not showing you no respect at all ….Umm Now Who’s the Dumb bitch now??? You so called want a Title Living in the House Bum ass hoe will settle for anything . Then you bitches want to get mad (LMAO) at the next Women because she don’t have to deal with the shit you going through , Afraid because you feel that you he might leave you ….Child Boo “THESE NIGGA’S ARE FOR EVERYBODY”. Remember How you became the so called main chick(House chick) is because you was a side chick before so therefore you are reaping what you sow . You met him while he was cheating with another women or dating , Now that you finally got pregnant or got a Title. You want him to stop cheating( Doing him ) Girl , These nigga’s will do anything for stability . Seriously Nowadays Theres no such thing as MAIN WOMEN or a SIDE WOMEN. How about being his ONLY ONE WOMEN WOMEN LADIES!!!!! And by the way Just because she live at her mother house does not devalue her status at all , At the end of the day that’s her mother house. Why would she move out her mother house to please a F**K NIGGA!!!! Some of you Hoe’s if wasn’t for you bitches having own rental apartment trust me some of you bitches would of been single . Do you not realize he is using you because you have your own place. Girl he will leave you in a heart beat if you did not have your own place. Even having your own place will not keep a Men. Anybody can rent a apartment or a house, Dolly is young , She do not need to rush out to get her own place . There’e s nothing wrong with what Dolly is doing , Dolly is making payments on her car which she deserves and living in her mother house and taking care of her son. That shows right there that she is capable and responsible of renting or owning a home , Dolly is doing what an average American is doing. Dolly continue doing you , Stay focus on the grand prize, All you guys doing is making her even more popular …Coming from a A1 top flight Educated Women.

9. @Anonymous When your Nigga f**d you RAW without a condom Last night. Did you asked him how many ” Woman or Women” He slept with before he pulled out his Infected Cantaloupe dick on your ass.
    Micheal kors Boxers laying on top of the lamp type nigga you dealing with LMAO . F**k your “Pet Peeve” Singular or Pleural Bitch you know what I mean . You make it seem like you got a PHD or something LMAO Besides my Degree is not in English nor my profession do not consist of being Teacher/ Professor. F**k wrong with you English is my second language you think I give a f**k about correcting my spelling in a America. Chicken Head Stop Hating on Dolly and BOSS UP BITCH…. NOW CLAP BACK BITCH 🙂

1. You mean when Kwesi f**d the pretty blonde girl raw last night and went back home and f** you (Dolly) raw in his VERSACE boxers while your son slept on the plastic couch.

2. I get a kick out of so-called “educated” WOMEN like you who try their best to construct a proper sentence and after all the sweat, they still fail at the task LOL

10. @Anonymous , I’m sorry but it seems like I touch a soft spot in your Artificial heart. Perhaps you are one of them Bitches that brought him the VERSACE boxers LMAO!!! @Anonymous What happen You let your PUSSY CAT out of the closet bitch and now that you got Burned….Umm No comment !!!

Pretty blonde girl ( So having Blonde hair makes a girl pretty?? ) @Anonymous , Since you want to be A Private Investigator without getting paid …Umm Did you manage to get the Pretty blonde girl name Bitch ??? LMAO at the end of the day you already know who his Wifey is and That’s Dolly!!! Do you actually think Dolly give a f**k about a bitch crushing after her Man. Girl Bye In case you didn’t get the message “Nigga’s Come and GO” . Top Flight Bitches don’t fight over nigga’s nowadays .

Question ? How many items in your Home that you are renting is made out of Plastic ? Exactly!! So A Plastic Couch , DO you mean a Plastic couch cover to protect a couch?? Whats is your point you are trying to make ?? What do you have against Plastic/ Latex ? I’m assuming that you are allergic to plastic / Latex and living in the US that is very unfortunate because majority of the products/ items are made out of Plastic . Its not my fault you can’t enjoy your sex life because you are Allergic to Latex /Plastic . Good luck trying to purchase latex free Condoms . YOU ARE THE WEAKEST LINK GOODBYE!!!

1. Woah Dolly you sound angry! Making an excuse for everything: Kwesi f**g bitches raw in his Versace boxers, making the pretty blonde girl his side bitch, having sex in the room while your son sleeps on the couch, living in your mothers house. Sheesh, no wonder you can’t find anyone else to wife you but a boy who like it up the batty. LOL! #KnowYourWorth #GetARealMan #RajaWouldNeverWifeYou!!!! LOL!!!!!

11. Pull up in the Benz Valet , Red carpet already rolled out . @Anonymous , I’m sorry my name is Dolly . Please to meet you , Now Bitch BOW DOWN and PUT RESPECT IN HER NAME —–> BOSSY DOLLY 🙂

Now you confusing me ?? Why are you mad ? Are here trying to defend an Imaginary Pretty Blonde girl . Are you to attacking Dolly about Raja ? Now you steering your this whole conversation towards RAJA LMAO ( I’m not going to waste my time trying to chat about RAJA , LIKE Ummm seriously LMAO)

@Anonymous , Try harder You keep repeating the same thing over and over again. Dolly Knows her Worth , Clearly we all know that !!! @Anonymous , Know that your TIME is VALUABLE , I wouldn’t be on a chat forum trying to bash a Woman for a f**k nigga actions. When you are trying to Attack/Hate a woman ….leave her Son out of the conversation , There is no need to attack her Son . Dolly son is well taking care of ….. You worrying about where her son sleeps at , Where we all know that majority of your family in Jamaica sleeping on a unfinished concrete floor !!! Its not Dolly fault that you cannot conceive and bring a child into this world ( NOW BITCH CLAP BACK ) LMAO WOW DOLLY got too much Haters . I wonder what you bitches going to do when Dolly leave that Dancehall scenery alone and leave it to y’all REJECTS!!!

1. Pull up in the Benz valet and pull off and go home to your room in your mother’s house. Where they do that at? BENZ VALET AND LIVING AT HOME WITH PARENT? #GIRLBYE!!!!!!!

2. I SEE IT CLEAR AS DAY SANDRA SUCKIN DOLLY! ah she send sandra over here that is her speciality!!!

DOLLY: “go comment this on jmg .. can u follow such n such for me .. tell me what such n such posting on IG”

this is what she does Sandra stop wasting ur time ur time soon come when she screws u over

3. I SEE IT CLEAR AS DAY SANDRA SUCKIN DOLLY! ah she send sandra over here that is her speciality!!!

DOLLY: “go comment this on jmg .. can u follow such n such for me .. tell me what such n such posting on IG”

this is what she does Sandra stop wasting ur time ur time soon come when she screws u over

12. No one is attacking your son bitch. I’m attacking your mothering skills! Stop leaving the boy on the couch when you want to sex your sponsee! It must suck to suck his dick and taste the pretty blonde girl’s pussy juice! All this stunting for the gram and you live in a room! Rent free! In your mommy house! No wonder Raja played your ass! HA! HA! Now you #BOSS UP and get out of Mommys house. REAL BOSS BITCHES DONT LIVE AT HOME WITH MOMMY! THEY HAVE A MORTGAGE!!!! NOW WHEN YOU BOSS UP FOR REAL CLAP BACK!! BYE BITCH!!!!!

13. ge rouge DUTTY SANDRA.. why u mek dolly send u over here ??? not that you’re slightly educated because u don’t know the difference between “woman” & “women” … “BOUGHT” & “BROUGHT” … “PLURAL” & WELL “PLEURAL” IS NOT A WORD you didn’t see the red line underneath that shit? u dunce just like DOLLY! bitch sandra everything you stated up top defines that whore of a human dolly!!! she doesnt know her worth!!! dolly be knowing niggas have they women and she ALWAYSSSSSSSSS nuff up herself in ppl man for either a boot or bag never an apartment tho.. this bitch is beyond worhtless this whore asked my friend for a 3sum so she can get red bottoms what kind of worhtless pathetic bitch does shit like that too bad my friend anuh idiat gal weh have fi fck fi tings dolly get straight cut off!!! just like how she lose all her friends THEY ALL CUT HER OFF!!! dolly never stop chat to nobody yet ah ppl always stop chat to her she stink nuh fck.. even if she wanted her own man hypothetically speaking bitch u cant find a decent nigga to father your son since buju seems to be absent like a motherfckr dwl i dont blame him cuz yuh nasty nuh fck std carrying hoe … yuh jump on every band wagon .. ANYTIME u think ppl have money or people on to designer shit u beg friend from them so they can put u on … yuh use poochie instyle cuz she got that tj max home goods credit … u use sabrina classic fi everything she evr clutch including her tongue to suck u out .. u beg friend from shawna star suh til u weeakkkkk u n dirty sweets just so yall could get put on the the white men star barbie introduced her to … u hitch on to appple cuz of the scams too bad apple aint giving u shit unless u suck jay hood which u did more than once!!! DONT PANIC BITCH!!! .. lets talk about neil pearl yall member when she was steady in his inbox begging dick??? too bad ur dumb ass aint know he was gay he dropped u like a hot potato bitch right after he buss up ur battyhole that was so fast!!! hahah .. u been fckin kwesi since 2013 right under buju nose anuh today hahaha u been thiefin hm n zara credit bussin ur ass from he was with ven trying to compete wid shelly rice ven lmfao i weak u been mindin kwesi and still is !! yall member that trip in vegas? paid for by dolly guyssss … oh and that one time u almost fcked batty man mikey mention cuz u thought he had money hahahahahahah …dolly why u nuh stop borrow buju benz lmaooo u know u have a serious problem u want this high life but bitch MOVE OUT NUHHHH!!!! DWL u cant have no high life when u 28 and living with ur momma hoe … DOLLY U BADMIND ANYBODY WEH LOOK BETTER THAN U AND HAVE MORE THAN U .. U SICK STOMACH ….DO U HAVE A GED DOLLY? LETS TALK ABOUT WHAT UR WORTH CUZ SO FAR IT SEEMS LIKE NOTHING … all dolly do is scope out her social media to find all the little girls who are prettier than her to lure them into threesomes and beg friend from anybody who pieces hittin thats why u mad at bobette cuz she aint with the shits … & NOW I GUESS U ON RAJA DICK!!!! GIRL WHY U SO SAD????

STUPID HOE! !!!!!1

SANDRA RAJA DAT BITCH!!!!

14. @Anonymous , Yeah Bitch pull up in the benz , park it in a drive through where the house is paid off (NOT RENTING) NOW PUT THE ICING ON THE CAKE ON THAT !!!

15. @Anonymous , LMAO what happen you went to call your POWER RANGER CREW.. LMAO who told that POWER RANGER to were Adidas LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

16. @____________ Until you Have a Baby by Mr . Shake that Laffy Taffy ( Read between the lines) Thats when DOLLY will move out of her mother house BITCH!!! Hypothetically speaking you wish MR Laffy Taffy can be the father of imaginary baby “Ohh please Help me lord ” Help Me conceive ” Real talk Don’t block your blessings on a serious note . You can not expect the lord help you with getting pregnant while you are out here Cyber bulling (LOL) , and stealing people identity, Tarnishing / Bashing another Women because you is jealous of her . Really its not hard being Dolly its not her fault that she likes the finer things in life .

Child boo , Lol lets not throw other people name in this conversation . We all know whats really good!!! Dolly chasing after another women to be her friend . Girl bye , What do yall got ?? That Dolly can’t have ??? Exactly————————————————————->NEXT

17. @____________ Until you Have a Baby by Mr . Shake that Laffy Taffy ( Read between the lines) Thats when DOLLY will move out of her mother house BITCH!!! Hypothetically speaking you wish MR Laffy Taffy can be the father of imaginary baby “Ohh please Help me lord ” Help Me conceive ” Real talk Don’t block your blessings on a serious note . You can not expect the lord help you with getting pregnant while you are out here Cyber bulling (LOL) , Tarnishing another Women name and stealing people identity.

Child boo , Lol lets not throw other people name in this conversation . We all know whats really good!!! Dolly chasing after another women to be her friend . Girl bye , What do yall got ?? That Dolly can’t have ??? Exactly————————————————————->NEXT

18. They think It’s bobette talkin but it’s not lol
    Dolly always begging friend like ALWAYS she just wa see u INNA Giuseppe one time plz .. This bitxh is so 2007 .. Borin like

Sandra stop beat up yuh fingers ur making no sense you can’t spell and don’t know what ur talking about ur clearly one of dolly yankee friends that she just met like yesterday just shut up u sound dumb

19. Man Eater , Remember you have no clue who I Am lmao , You already gave out who you are BitchYankee friends lmao bitch please . I be damn to claim that I’m Yankee , I got wayyyyy too much island in me to be a Yankee . What do you want me to do type in broken English . Now spell check that whore!!!! Trust me you will be surprise who i am , since you dick riding one of Dolly Haters . Boss up bitch and Get Money . Rotten Hot pocket pussy of yours bitch go head and worry about who child you going to claim on income tax next year !!!!! And by the way are you helping the pretty blonde find out who her Baby Father is ? Girl bye. Yall SEA CREATURES need to stop hating on another black educated woman. If y’all can’t compete against DOLLY , Do yourself a favor and join her team Opps, I take that back Dolly not friendly Bitch !!!!! September 24th 2016 ……September 24th 2016 ….. Read between the lines

20. Bruh Sandra is the dumbest mf ever ! Like what are u saying ? Girl educated!!!!? You can’t even spell is pare fckry you chatting b … It kinda doesn’t even make sense to argue with you ! Cuz u don’t know what you talkin about if you not sweets u one of dolly minions she sent to defend her .. Sweets love to act like she’s educated but she’s not lmao bitches will get a lil certificate in cap n gown u never see them going to work though can always miss me with the bullshit ! Dolly can’t read and she can’t write this is a fact witness this shit first hand .. Sandra why u talking bout get money and boss up dolly broke as hell I wonder who she begging now to pay her phone bill use to be Marlene lmao .. Hollywood hype run unu Weh a bayyyyyyy low D man wife ole crosses