DOLLY AND SWEETS THEN AND NOW

33 thoughts on “DOLLY AND SWEETS THEN AND NOW

1. them did happen then. And them still A happen now!!!!…..
    #MYOPINON# PLUS THESE PICTURE ARE FROM DANCEHALL BACK IN THE DAYS. FASHION OF EXPRESSION! THE REAL MEANING OF DANEHALL WHEN IT COMES ON TO FASHION.

2. MADDDDD FAKE SHIT hahaha !
    Ugly bad especially dolly Jesas she ugly ! Hahha
    Sweets just funny looking mi can’t badda
    Ketch dem robot fashion deh I’m weakkkk as fckkkkkk
    Met mi like da segment ya of then and now deaddddd

3. Gwaan mi gal Sweets. Pernnnnnnnnnn. U been a beat dem bad. I wouldn’t bleach my skin ever … but bleaching to me is just like losing weight to look better or doing any other body enhancing procedure. A woman does gastric bypass to lose weight for health reasons (but almost all of them do it also for physical appearance but they won’t admit it). There are risks with that procedure, just as there are risks of getting skin cancer from bleaching or organ damage from bleaching pills. Mi loveeee mi Sweets. All day erry’ day. Maybe because she isn’t as loud and extra as Dolly and KP. *sidebar* It look like someone tell KP say she have a nice smile. My gosh. Bare video a skin off har teet. Because I remember when she would hardly smile. Yes KP….ur sexy…no doubt. Just know that we can never ever address Sweets and Dolly over here without mentioning KP. ( fi all who gonna ask why every time dem name come up we haffi call KP name) Dwl. Lol.

4. Met from last week mi see dolly ah post snaps boyt she a drive go work n all now she cya reach jus like how up to dis day kasi cya leff a footprint ah rio

5. The bleaching ting for both Dolly and Sweets tun up and then their fashion is different and nice and it fits both of them, the body is nice and the fashion is different but they are not the pretties flower in the bunch but they will pass if need be… My ting is why such fashionable woman are out alone and I never seen them with a man at a dance, I would tink that men would like to dem two and want to own dem up and show dem off and tings… I guess the bleaching not that turn up if no man not running to be seen in public with dem two… I know for certain if I was with a man and he goes out and he doesn’t take me and my body tun up and my fashion is fashion forward then there’s a big problem… I’m just curious from the outside looking in to know if they have men claiming dem up..

6. I always liked them for their sense of style, all three of them, KP too. Not interested in meeting them, but nice to look at what they are doing style wise from afar. I thought one of them would have branch out into styling as a career by now. They are all pretty to me in their own way, at least when dem put demself togedda.

7. please tell me the name a the cream dem gal a use and where them buy it no say from blacky to white girl. any info on the cream anyone

8. They’re giving me a lil. Kim vibe. They looked nicer with the darker tone. More exotic. Now them look pale and face fava the infamous blowfish. As far as dressing; they got it. S/N Why nuff ” hot girl” can’t hol’ a man? Or if them do a one waste man, Fisher man, or other?

9. Their bodies stayed slim but got some bbl. Dolly & SWEETS never had hips and ass. They were very NARROW.
    They all rock fake shit in between the designer shit. That long blue dress she calls “runway” is a dupe of the original.
    They look leathery and plastic in the face! They have pig fat injected in the lips.

10. These pics not too old. Unu was some pics when dolly a sell in the clothes store on guy r brewer blvd and sweets a fo hair in the back..

11. There is no faker set of people than what the dancehall party scene attracts, both in personailty and appearance. White skin means progression, high-class and beauty to these dancehall bimbos. I’m sure if you do before and after with most of the dancehall crowd, mostly the women, you will notice their complexions will get lighter and lighter.

12. There is no faker set of people than what the dancehall party scene attracts, both in personailty and appearance. White skin means progression, high-class and beauty to these dancehall bimbos. I’m sure if you do before and after with most of the dancehall crowd, mostly the women, you will notice their complexions will get lighter and lighter. Certified trash. The way how drastically different these types of women look before and after just proves that most of these women who live their life to go ah dance weekend time have very low self esteem and are obviously not pleased with the way they look.

13. So true @ Anonymous You are so right. To how dem say their so pretty & Look good No man NEVER show case dem yet for Years especially Seeets & she don’t even have no kids & Man cling to girls that don’t have no kids but I guess something about them makes men don’t really show case dem dem always going out by themselves As for dolly she only get pose up because she always MINE man years now she doing this & say dem bad bitches Man mine bad bitches these two sisters is a mess

1. No woman no need NO man to “show case” them. The girls a “Showcase” themselves!

Like really now find new ways to dislike the girls. Only issue me have is that gal royal dolly a miggle wid.

P.S. fashion isn’t about labels alone.

14. SO TRUE NOBODY DONT WIFE DEM UP! LIKE SINCE BUJU DOLLY BEEN RUNNING DOWN EVERY OTHER MAN FI WIFE HER N IT NA WORK I REALLY BELIEVE SEH DOLLY PVSSI NUH GOOD I SWEAR ! SHE JUST LOVE ASS FCK AND SWALLOW CUM AH DI FREAKINESS N DI 3SUMS !
    AND GOOD POINT SWEETS HAS NO KIDS SHE ABOUT 31 NOW
    IM STARTING TO THINK SHE CANT HAVE KIDS CUZ IF ANUH NOW A WHEN EITHER THAT OR SHE IS A FULL BLOWN LESBIAN ..

15. Good afternoon Met mi nor lie still but a longtime them girls in a the fashion thing so nuff a them fi go hold a back seat,a weh Bobbitt ago and Apple dragonfly looking 1 Yankee Michelle…

16. Yuh Know Mi ALWAYS SEH
    NEVAH Trust a so called HOT GYAL who go a dance and party and NEVAH walk eeen WID a MAN OR A MAN NEVER OWN DEM IN PUBLIC
    IF YUH ASK MI
    THAT A SHADYYYY BITCH & Mi NUH trust DEM round mine

17. BTW
    Whetever happened to the VINDICTIVE Seamstress.? A long time Mi NUH hear bout he/she/shim.

From it/he/she disappear the Champion & Jaguar & Impossible dress code start look different

Whatever became of shim??

18. @anoymous Do you really think a decent man want woman like them? Women like those are only good for a good discharge. Hold my things for me. Thief clothes. Daytime sex. Nothing else unless their man is a pimping them because they are control freaks…