DIS WOMAN YAH SEH COCKY TRACTOR SHUDDA DEAD AGAIN..

9 thoughts on “DIS WOMAN YAH SEH COCKY TRACTOR SHUDDA DEAD AGAIN..

1. I suspect that is a fake profile being run by a man. What I really would like to know is how can any business including scamming survive, if as soon as one of the players make a wrong move they get murdered? I thought it would be increasingly difficult to recruit workers with all the attention from the feds plus the spate of linked killings. you would think that the workers would not be so disposable but it seem there is no shortage of people willing to risk their lives for a quick buck, or were they tricked in some way? Anyone here ever been approached to do this ‘work’? And can you tell us what incentives are used to Entice prospective workers? please and thanks.

2. Whoever Cocky Tractor was f**king, the woman that keep posting all them disrespectful comments under her posts is bitter cuz she get dissed fi Cocky Tractor. Mine yuh kno di gyal Brittanya Banks set her up or did the shooting herself. She sound bitter asf.

3. Im just wondering how much was this woman life worth? How can you kill someone over MONEY you didn’t work For? Can they imagine the feeling of their scamming victims? Imagine working your entire life saving, building your credit and in one instant a thoughtless person just takes it away from you. Not saying her actions(if true) were right either. I’ve met victims of scammers, ponzi schemes, tax fraud and these people suffer from paranoia, anxiety, depression amongst other things. The government is not so forgiving if your credit is affected. You have to pay to rebuild it, So now your working to pay for something you didnt have the pleasure to enjoy. It saddens me to know someone whom she obviously knows just took her life disregarding her children for something that rightfully didn’t belong to them. They are cold hearted murders and blood is on their hands. Prayers and guidance for her children. May they live to see justice be brought to those who committed this callous act.

4. Very cruel, harsh, it takes a certain type of demon to post a comment like this. This just shows the mentally of the dutty dog SHIT DEM. They r the walking dead, no soul. Even if u r glad that she is dead there was no need to post this. the girl dead bad and I hope she haunts u. There is a time and place for everything and this wasn’t the time. RIP Mama

5. She didnt scam anyone , she just one a them that carry down the money , look like more time she collect it and dont pay it over