DIS IS WHEN YUH BUS OUT A BIG LAUGH

10 thoughts on “DIS IS WHEN YUH BUS OUT A BIG LAUGH

1. SHORTY READ THIS CAUSE I KNOW YU HERE READING YOU WILL NOT LIVED TO BE OUR AGE BROOKLYN GAL OR LOOK LIKE US COCKY AND GERMS AGO KILL YOU . SHORTY ME HEAR SAY EVERY WEEK YOU BUYING MONSTAT CREAM FOR YEAST INFECTION YOU OWN FRIENDS TALK BACK SHORTY YOU TAKE MORE MAN THAN THE 12 MONTHS ON THE CALENDAR HOW CAN A CHIP LIKE YOU STYLE AND CLASS UP BIG WOMAN DO YOU HAVE A COLLEGE DEGREE OR A MASTER.

2. Everything this big teeth heavy tongue gyal inna bitch always inna everything mi seh mi cyaa wait feh smaddy dun are out wait man a bet yuh a one har so call Fren dem a guh dust har out real good !!! And hope when it happen dem catch it pon video suh the whole world cyaa see it f ing horse face teeth dem look like chiclets

3. NASTY BIG PUSSY SHORTY THE BIG WOMAN DEM A BROOKLYN HAVE MORE CLASS MORE THAN YOU LOOKED AT FU**NG YOU DOG SHIT WALKING CEMETERY WITH YOU TUFF SELF NASTY GYAL MI DON’T GIVE YOU NO RATINGS BABY MONKEY….I DON’T F**G LIKE YOU BECAUSE EVERYTHING THAT IS NATIVE YOU ENTERTAIN IT…. SIT YOU LITTLE MONKEY ASS DOWN AND GO AND COUNT ALL A THE COCKEY TRACK IN A YOU BIG PUSSY AND LEAVE PEOPLE ALONE……

4. baby gremlin is definitely talking about apple and her crew, twinny and a few others. jay icon is ken. Bronx gal do not take their money and buy kocky and man. we buy bags and boots. we also love our Bronx doctors. you can never look as good as we do at age 45. Bronx man dem surely don’t want your ugly looking self. look at your body . you cant even stand up straight. you was born old before you young. you look hard and tough like. we not afraid of you baby gremlin. you don’t even have a child and look at you. you never look good in a you old cheap ass Jamaica avenue clothes. we are Jamaicans we nuh fraid a nobody. your so called military badge. you like to mess with people but you are a dam idiot. all the proof on is on social media, you long lip ugly gremlin.
    you don’t see your so called friend yakini look like them back in a day old white enamel fridge, with her tough self and lean body.
    I don’t know why all your hypocrite friends make you feel like your so special. you are no special than a roll of bathroom tissue.

5. At CJ… yesterday I made a comment saying they should report her to the military. Someone responded saying she can legally bring her weapon around with her and I was like… this is NOT even worth a response. Cah dem naa use dem head and mi cyaa badda.

Damn weekend warrior!!!

What hurt mi is shi TINK (no pun intended) she look good???

6. I kid you not when I tell you shawty think she cute. I swear shawty hard to look at like 12pm noon sun. When you see her it feels like yuh eye sockets on fire. Shawty Spender if you don’t believe anyone else on pink wall believe me cause even if I don’t like you, I like to split Justice. Shawty yuh ugly in and out.