DI VIDEO WID APPLETTE AND MICHELLE

53 thoughts on “DI VIDEO WID APPLETTE AND MICHELLE

1. Sounds like a misunderstanding. YM could have been inside the shop and not seen Apple speaking with the owner. They both failed to disclose that they want to purchase the shop next door or have already put down a payment due to personal reasons which is fine.
    Take your argument off social media and talk to one another if you were truly teal friends to begin with.

2. Apple look like she just nhame out one batty hole mek har mouth brown so…lololllllllllllll

So apple…the tactic you using is to mix-up the man in a the careless war so him would give you the place instead? 😀 😀 And so what if the girl rent place next to which part you hang out?

ALL the while you de a stichy a hangout you didn’t know place empty? Michelle see the same empty place when you bring her to you stylist…place you hangout inna while you had no goals of your own in mind 😀 😀 I miss the 80s and 90s where you would have received a proper assing from bitches like me self!

3. She don’t have to tell you , she ym went to speak to the man first so you see the man said she was there first. Like the man said she went to get her money you should of had your money. She dont have to tell you what’s her plans apple. When you and your man doing this behind ppl back its OK .Michelle did nothing wrong he hustling. apple you lying Michelle have her receipts . why would you go and say u can give six months in advance ,you was trying to cut Michelle throat but your dirty money not gonna get you no where. You contradicting yourself apples . your money weak michlle on her grind. No one believe you .you said the man said he rent the store already ..this is ridiculous you show up your jealousy quick ,u should of walk with a ck book oh u have no acct. Lol

4. Question??

Is there no other store for rent in Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn or Manhatttan. Also, if you have money man why rent when you should just buy one and done.

5. Jah know, mi hear ppl ah cuz Apple seh dunce…SEE DE PROOF YAH!!! Yow ah bay laughing mi deh pon…Apple, Pretty Dunce Apple, do honey DO NOT and I repeat DO NOT invest in a store, no mi luv NOT RIGHT NOW…invest in your education FIRST and then anything else after.

1. I was wondering why they didnt wear makeup for these live videos. They look rather tired and aged without it. Like 2 women waaaay past their prime.

6. Dunce clown, Apple a you a the Liar .
    Apple you sey, Michelle, went all the way to queens to get her money and you have your money inna yuh pocket and the man refuse yuh money.
    The man refuse your money but wait pon somebody fi yuh all the way a queens to get theirs.
    Apple you a the biggest liar.
    Apple yuh beat dumb and dumber

Show the video Apple.
    Show the video of the man saying Michelle a lie .

Apple we the public need to see the video wey yuh claim sey mis Lou video the shop owner a talk dey a you first .

Apple you did offer the man more money you is a dead dog.
    Yuh bruck and the man wanted him money right away .

Apple the landlord couldn’t wait until jaydon dance all the way inna September to get paid.

You sound so dum bout the landlord not to blamed for giving Michelle the lease .
    Idiot gal Apple if you have an appointment and you offer the man money on the spot and the man nun teck it but teck somebody money wey just a drive by and si him shop and wanted it and him give it to her a who meck yuh nuh get the shop no brains bitch.?

Nuh must the landlord favor Michelle with her money over you that’s why if yuh story a truth ,you should be pissa at the landlord not michelle.

7. The landlord use him head on both of them in my opinion to see who can pay more lol. It is what it is, who money come first get it.

8. I am one of those who always said I am happy these women are being progressive and congratulate them on trying to start businesses.
    After watching the videos of both of them behaving all loud and ratchet I have changed my sentiments. They do NOT deserve to be profitable. No business owner should broadcast themself behaving like this. This low-rated behavior prooves you are not respectable or responsible enough to earn people’s hard-earned money.
    War over shop?? Their business is still in its infancy they don’t need a store to sell hair.
    The Lord will bless you if you proove He can trust you!

They need to stick to promoting parties and walking naked. Legitimate business is not for them.

9. If I have a “Friend” and that “Friend” opened a business & one day I decided I wanted to open a business also I wouldn’t do the same type of business my friend is doing.. Apple wrong to begin with, that tells you they aren’t really friends smh

1. Bullshit. The Chinese them a friend and family and they open Chinese food restaurant right next to each other. The Indian them open up hair store one block from each ither. What one store don’t have the next store send someone with it.

They both have dirty heart’s. They both don’t want to see each succeed. They just want to stunt on each other and because Apple have husband she really thinks she’s above the rest of the crew. YM is no friend to anyone. She has no loyalty. The moment she can’t use you anymore you and her become enemies.

10. She think she have strength for Michelle she look soso f**king stupid. Apples you a fraud in every way your face your body your speech allfake and fraudulent. You broke you should of sold one of them bags ..you hang out in salon you corny you been there so long and the landlord didn’t favor you???,something wrong apple you have up Michelle for getting Tommie lol you are a jealous Lil ugly bitch how you come on live looking like that omg hideous. That’s not the only store you grudge Michelle cause of her ambition you just want a store? After all these years you sit at that salon you favor idiot. Your true colors is showing your hate in you is showing you should of congratulated Michelle for her business on your IG you bbig her up talking like there’s no hate and behind her you mad cause she got the store ..what if she wanted to surprise you with her business you corny the first business you trying and you using Michelle as an excuse to why you’re losing. You weak you have no business sense all yyou know is nakedness and a3 some .the first business and you and your friend in problem cause you can’t do anything else but start war over a shop ballers don’t have time for this shit

11. Wait where’s yardting?? I told y’all yardting is apples obsessing over herself lol dunce bat apples go to sleep your mouth look bad laws look at you the way you mouth stay you haffi run fi nuff water no sah

12. A di first mi everrrr hear a Jamaican seh “she go fi she money”. A weh yuh get that talking from Apperrrr. No sirrrrrr. Dis is his-toe-reeeee.

13. Apple need to take a grammar class. Apple don’t sound too educated But Michelle fi a big woman you look and sound worst than Apple! Michelle you need a body make over.

14. Apple you look f**king disgusted without your make up off.stop All the **cking bleaching the bleaching not working anymore my girl

15. 90 percent of the dancehall gal dem dunce! To be honest Apple can train and be polished. Michelle you look and sound sad. No one don’t tell you that you look a garbage.

16. Why apple have three different ancient Jamaican , trini and Yankee if mi laugh mi dead no sah lol real spilt personality this or con artist dwbl

17. Michelle admitted to going behind her back, they need to just end the friendship and move on. Apple just find a next shop and people need to learn to stop telling their damn business really. Just let people see it happen u dont need to go around telling what ur gonna do.

18. At the end of the day, it’s the landlord choice who to pick for a tenant. I don’t understand what the argument is, usually multiple people want a space, once the application is filled out, all information is considered and a choice is made, there was no gun to his head. Just move on, what’s for you; no man can take away.

19. I just listened to Sabrina cussing YM, she took it to another level. Disgraceful and dutty, market gal, u r in America. Ym u heard her accusations, if something guh suh dun it cause dem ready fi bury Yuh. YM Yuh should a stick wid Simone u did know r long time. When u and Simone stop talk nuh video never mek. Ym nuh badda wid di store because as she said a fi har corner. Apple after watching this mi nuh rate u u bring the barn yard dog Inna di argument. Ym u a HOT GAL FROM LONG TIME, keep doing your thing n nuh badda wid these hoodrats. Yes u theif but mi always have more respect fi u because u have a humble way about u and u a 1 hustler, u and di man give dancehall a break. U must encourage him fi work

20. Did I just heard her say the other girl like to fornicate story. Instead of saying fabricate story. Is my ears giving problem or not ?

21. To me seems like no one told the other because they wanted to both shock the other and make a big bang on the gram so they didnt want to tell each other about the store thinking the secret will bust but YM has money on deck so she get it nuff more store can rent

22. :nerd this language :amazed: a wey it name :ngakak ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dem big an wutlis yea.

23. Sass crise Apple u are so dunce dunce dunce dunce u are daft u are dense no substance and your man is big big bleached out dunce bat all this brand and u guys dunce suh what is going on glib this country and u want to show off on people like y’all popping popping where then u want to say people grudge oonu bitch u got no brain my advice to u and ur hubby go back to basic school start with the alphabet then Phonics then move up my God man this is shameful & ugly and why is ur lips so black fake batty fake complexion fake personality Apple u are garbage bye

24. This is what i believed happened. YM went to the store and was interested in renting the store. The man told her that he had a couple who was coming in to look at the store. YM saw apple and Jay and after they left she went in behind their backs and offered to pay the man right away and to sign the lease. YM i always respected you as a business woman and as a hustler, BUT YOU WERE WRONG. IF it wasn’t for Apple you wouldn’t know that the store was there because she introduced you to her hair dresser. I would never let that ruin my friendship. You guys need to get off social media and meet for lunch and discuss it. Life is too short. YM you are a hustler and a good business woman,and i believe you would have been more successful than Apple at the hair business. But instead of focusing on winning, and making money, you back stabbed a friend. Take my advice. You need to find a way to give up the store,and find another location. You don’t want Bad Karma on your business.
    As for Sabrina, you were wrong for coming at YM daughter. Kids are off limits. I hope these ladies can be friends again one day. We are all Jamaican People. Stop hating on each other. I hope Bobette, Kerri, Apple and YM are reading this people are laughing that your friendships are over. Don’t give them the benefit. Every friend talk about each other. That is life. Just move on.

1. Apple live and the inclusion of her pack dogs show that she was NEVER a friend.

YankeeMichelle and sabrina a no friend, yet she can use the woman business fi cuss her bout her pickney. Have lunch?! Yu watch too much t.v.

Those two confuse, broke and boasy bitches were slow to conduct business and the single hustler stayed the course 😀 😀

Good, betta best! Those bums would have owed rent because all the permits needed for both business would be slow to come base on them credit and record. You can’t use fraud name to open business in this decade.

BTW, no Connecticut these two mongrels live? Why are they in NY state on the regular?!

25. Michelle does not sound dunce. She sound just like anyone cussing. Give the women her credit. But Apple not one word from you i believe too many accent. Apple you not coming from a true place those accent of yours is prove. Four different accent and the whole story don’t flow right. No business man will pass up a true client for a maybe client. Next time sign a contract, money can pass hand later. Apple next thing you in too mixup, why you bring Sabrina in the mix right on your live. Michelle at the time pull in one in her mix, she stated who was aware of what she was doing.

26. Michelle does not sound dunce. She sound just like anyone cussing. Give the women her credit. But Apple not one word from you I believe too many accent. Apple you not coming from a true place those accent of yours is prove. Four different accent and the whole story don’t flow right. No business man will pass up a true client for a maybe client. Next time sign a contract, money can pass hand later. Apple next thing you are too mixup, why you bring Sabrina in the mix right on your live. Michelle at no time put anyone in her mix to cuss you, she stated who was aware of what she was doing at the time. Apple just go back to doing what everyone say you do best fornication with man and women. That maybe a better business for you. STAR Barbie seems to be doing well.

27. Apple your mad broke. Stop it. You didn’t have or don’t have the money y’all boast about. Period point blank. There is nothing new under the sun you don’t even have hair !!! Unprofessional ass

28. Dwfllllllll That girl Apple look so dirty and sound so ghetto. Who would really take her serious as a business woman. Rofllllll Dancehall is the only place for these people I swear. Hoodrat trash

29. Apple suck yuh madda till she dead inna yuh mouth yuh dunce like cane bump..I dont know none of uno and mi listen the 2 side a di story and mi see sey u a di biggest battyhole pon di planet..
    WHO THE WHAT THE F**K ARE U for YM to report to ? Were the both of u planning to open up a shop together? I dont think so… Shit house yuh never kno sey first come first serve and fi put yuh money wey yuh mouth dey and stop put yuh mouth backa vugina..
    Yuh waan beaten wid a dull cutliss yuh f**kin wutliss and illiterate like… Bitch yuh grammar poorer dan Haiti yuh make no f**king sense YUH KNOW HOW LONG MI SI DI METTERS DEM ENCOURAGE YUH,ASK YUH,BEG YUH,SEY PLZ GO TEK UP A BOOK,BACK TO SCHOOL AND IMPROVE YUH SELF BEFORE YUH HYPE UP YUH GERMSYNESS AND YUH NUH LISTEN but yuh pall off pon social media everyday and mek people tek yuh fi a big laughing stack.. AND DEN GWAAN LIKE BAG AND BOOT CAN SAVE YUH,F*KING SCAMCRO YUH WUSSA DAN JONCRO..A PRAY ONE A DEM BIG BUS DEY A NY LICK DUNG YUH NASTY RASS AND WHEN YUH GET UP BACK YUH HAVE SOME SENSE, KMT …GTFOH F**KING TIAAD A YUH NOW MAN…F**KING POT FULL..

30. Verdict, they both had plans for a store eventually, YM beat SnApple to the punch PLUS the Tommiee endorsment proper piss off SnApple so she and har dawgs ccome on Live to cuss, lie pon and scanal YM so she could back down.

If I was YM I cancel the Lease, continue my online business for now and let SnApple know she can now have the store and see if she ever will put her money here her mouth was…pun intended dey so

31. Bobbette a open clothing boutique ! Them really have no originality my only concern is while them scamming which must tek time how dem a goat run business ?? And party 7 days a week

32. Why are you telling the woman to let go of the store she leased? Who the f**k is Apple? Can one of y’all give me a plausible explanation why this woman should just pack up and run??? Met do you know?

1. People goat mouth, bad energy dem releasing plus dem will set up people fi rob yu business or worse set up yu life. No need for curse words ma’am or sir

2. Guess you never hear about bullet, fire evil people and unknown causes. It’s normal to say “if I did listen”. Go back go sleep

33. So the woman must pack up her things and run? Because of Apple and her friends? She already paid for the shop.I don’t think the landlord will give her back her money, she don’t have to run from a mother f**king soul! And the woman need to install camera’s over her store and inside. Duppy know who to frighten. I wish Michelle was my family. Cause trust and believe…. them would see something.

34. Badmind, red eye, grudgeful, lack of moral upbringing, lack of education, lack of PHONICS, lack of going to sunday school or sabbath classes, lack or morals, lack of character, lack of common sense, lack of class these are the things, michelle, apple, sabrina and the rest of them a suffer from. Please go invest in a new first aid in english, student companion and new junior english revised book and last but not least, invest in a bible read it n try u best live by it. Fornicate story wat the hell, lady u pass dunce, then one man really marry u dwrcl. Mi rass, no sah.