DI SENDER SEH>>Rupaul juss cool

Robbers rupaul Bobbi Brown aka di return star buy tinqs and return it hold your horses mam it nuh suh serious its just ppl opinion mumma.. Peta gaye you nuh have sh*t so stop run.. down bobby rush Paul yah Mon Authentic or not a dress is just a rass dress cho bbc

Screenshot_2015-12-17-12-52-57

Screenshot_2015-12-17-12-53-05

26 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH>>Rupaul juss cool

1. Mi tink a did mi one nuh get the hype. This dress cost 1900 maybe a little more in USD and I am sure Nicki got her own for free. This foo fool gyal yuh see.

1. dwrcl@wicked mi believe d dress real bcuz fi har scamming up like 7. but fact still remain u not in Nikki league and d dress did nothing for ur body. So move on to another issue now, like the fact that you so rich and can’t and will never get to travel the world. hmmm you still not winning

2. Robbas job paid well yearly income ‘very high she only wears authentic go Ms Oprah from head to toe. Robbas do your company have any application for 2016 ???? How to get away with scamming and frauds Robbas company .

3. I don’t give a sh*t how much it cost, where you bought it, or if it’s real…it don’t look good Rob White. Yuh annoying bad…you worried bout’ the wrong thing baby love…yuh need fi ah worry bout dem black sore pan yuh crawny dry up foot an di neck weh we been ah look fa an all now it cyaaaaaaaan find…Rob White guh siddung please.

4. Who cares if yo sh*t real deal or fake. You. want to dress like royally and all you go home to is stinky draws and food stamps….. SHUT UP UGHHHH

5. Hmmmm! A mi fi tell uno, she is on a natural high, she’s at the top of her game right now, all kind of credit links, every high end store, Man Bobby is the go to girl, Apple them need her, not the other way around. Lol facts mi a talk, but man Bobby yuh see u multi million cooperation weh build, that great empire weh u run the shit like you is a ceo dung a Wall Street, wait, I hope you build a nice house some where in Jamaica, and u noticed a never say dung a South, I am not bad mind, neither do I grudge you, for that the first thing uno love fi bawl out, mi sure like God mek moses prison nah miss YOU, so gwan get comfortable with the color orange my girl. Word from the wise, mek sure u have a little house lock some where in Jamaica, cause that’s your sure destination. Make hay while the sun still a shine for you, ma dear.

6. Robbas u need fe bath with jamaican cerassi bush and carbolic soap . Hot gal no marky marky and full a soar yuck clean clothes pon fassy fassy foot that’s not winner Lego from bout ya with fassy foot .

7. Bergdorf, please to check if this lady name come up on no credit xard receipt in your store…..or else
    Damn scamming, thiefing raas

8. Yow Thot or not, That Princess is HOT tho… DAAAAMMM….. ummm i’m sorry, what was the fuss about again?…. Got Distracted…..

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi……

9. yuh knw mi just a realize seh apple have princess inna har instagram name tuh…address dat, address how yah stalk apple closet,look,pose and all…..what next fi phuck har husband see if fi him cum shot wi finally breed yuh,tiad a dis damn dress nung man

10. Evening all yesterday i was down town JAMAICA and saw the exact thing in aracade coming from the portmore bus stop and shook my head :nohope

11. @lol Anon 6:24pm Im done it’s a wrap. Robette will be an informant for d Feds before she get dip oooo. She know all of them from NYC to HellHay (inna mi Quena typings). She is d go to girl for all the store credits. Let me shush my mouth now. See Flippa gone deh bcuz a hear him hear and him seriously never care. Gwaan chru Ms Wall Street Robette.

12. So if your dress you so real why is the black bordering of Nicki’s dress custom black velvet trimmed and yours a cheap spandex synthetic bandage.Those in the know KNOW!

13. Does this chick ever have anything constructive to talk about than what she buys and have? Like why she’s acting like nobody else can obtain things like her? I mean really? 1900 for a dress? Do you know what 1900 can buy? Living where she lives and hanging out “only” in local sweat box can really tell she is loaded. WOW…. I’m inspired! smt please

14. She need to worry about why daffy has been painting town with a pretty fluffy brown girl and that’s a known fact she’s thicker than bobbette sis tall and well cute no sah I heard from two good sources bobbette guh worry bout that and not the dress damn fool