DI SENDER DEM A GET ON TOO BAD NOW

0 thoughts on “DI SENDER DEM A GET ON TOO BAD NOW

1. Lol sender where the picture of happle bag inside to compare ? You really hate this girl badly not even for the scam but I think now it’s for the shoes and bag dem it only make sense now . This is envy at it’s best but why envy someone who don’t work hard and why envy someone who wants to wear fake ? Why so invested in fake things or scam ? Why does it hurt you so much this beyond sick my lord

2. Please Metters stop with the jealousy and badmind of this beautiful woman. Her god given assets set her apart from the rest stop it please.
    Kindly Ms. Happle please post up the china man link I would like to start my own high end bad bitches businesss..

1. Kemmy me can send u a link enuh, mi know a african weh buy from china and sell, but fi him own dem kinda more pon di expensive side because fi him own dem mek wid real ledda…a him the gyal dem a DMV buy from, mek Ms Met gi u di link when u ready…just put “Metter want fake bag link” inna the subject line.
      GM Ms Met

3. good morning! marcia should not talking about fake when is not to fake cause remember pair fake lock off gucci and LV shi use to wear.before she and young mike start do scamming ah bal harbor mall. Guys Apple stuffs are real never don’t agree with lifestyle. i work in department i stated before and seen these brite bitch and spend them money there. but didn’t know what them up till one mi start hear cause them spend cash to some. But your a lil hater.
    unno a say the shoe inna plastic so it have to be fake, no ppl if you a shoe that is brand new 99.99% IT’S because they wrap the product so it don’t get any damages.
    but apple and har friend don’t wear fake.

4. Unnu fi llow RunnerMan girl now mayne. crApple seh she as er reeceet fi er bags. Hop awf ar sekon han fenda!!

5. Apple ah who corn you keep on ah mash. . Dem a bury yu over and over and over and over.. dem reach innah yu closet and a draw dung yu fake tings and lite dem a fire. ..gal waive yu white flag. Retreat. SO much People Can’t wrong. Runn weh..

6. damn yah must really hate apple this is not even badmind this is straight up HATE!! even if its face once again why do sender care I don’t understand damn let the woman live her fake happy life if that’s the case…seems to me like most of u is mad that u either don’t wear shit and is broke or just cant afford the real or fake so unno vex :travel

7. No this is HATE at its best senda but we cant even see inside Apple Bag annuh scamming mek some a unu hate Apple me get fi understand seh a the bag n the shoes zazz christ man mek d gal breath

8. Unno leave the bbcl gyal real fake or scam she a live har life… Stop wish fi the girl down fall jamaican unno fi do betta

9. WHO GIVES A DAME IF APPLE OR ANYBODY ELSE BAG WHA REAL OR NOT LIKE REALLY I DONT CARE I BUY WHAT I LIKE REAL OR FAKE ITS MY MONEY I MIX IT UP SOMETIMES IT REAL OTHER TIMES IT FAKE WHO CARE WEAR WHAT U CAN AFFORD CAUSE MOST TIME WHEN U SEE THE WHITE PEOPLE WITH IT A FAKE TO SO BIG UP REAL AND FAKE AS LONG AS ITS BEING WORN CORRECTLY

10. No honey. Apple is a swiper. Her bags are not fake. She swipe in Saks and Berdoff . Her shit is all real. You guys are haters. The girl look good and if she want to swipe that is her problem. I can’t stand haters. Robert aka Bobette shit is fake. Saw her buying in the alley in China town.