DI RETURN OF PETEEK CHINA

18 thoughts on “DI RETURN OF PETEEK CHINA

1. Mi cah stand Michelle and the rest of her rich crew. The whole a dem lie and wear a bunch of fake shit and every now and then when they do acquire a real item via scamming they post the receipt claiming it’s the last time they are going to try prove to people. Well mi dwl whenever they post receipt because not one of them have post a receipts for any of the higher end shit they be posing with. I just don’t see any of these braggers going into a store a buying a Hermes for 5K – 15K without that receipt making the social media round. So unnu run come with a little 2k receipt bout unnu a prove point but unnu own way more expensive things. Chile bye. Y’all ain’t fooling no one, most of y’all shit was made in China with one or two real items.

2. What real shit made in China ??????? Last pic you come out of jail and run off Hun ? You not going back to Jamaica you have bobette using you to walk out store with stolen items

3. Really you call that a beating? Grab on hair is beating. Get a life. No bitch di gal change her life and taking care of her grand baby. China you look nice.

4. I guess it wasn’t a beating that’s why she go call police and went in hiding lol China pls that girl woop your ass, after that beating you stop walk and look trouble. You busy taking care of grand child in your mothers basement

5. No way China lose her house in Far Rockaway she’s too smart for that . She still have the big house right ???

6. Dwfllllllllll I wish alot of dancehall people would leave dancehall and clean up their lives just like China did! Gyal buy big BMW and have har good job. Uno fi gwehhhhhhh

7. @anonymous 10:19am Ah muss your man shi suck off then. Gweh like mi seh before, China yuh BMW and good job ah mad dem. Rayyyyyyyy *sticking tongue out* Glad yuh nah mix wid dem shit house deh in a dancehall. @11:42 pm Yuh sound jealous bad!! Everybody in america lease, and fiance luxury vehicles unless yuh buy one piece ah old car….. suh what’s yuh point exactly water mouth gyal? :kbgt: :kbgt: :kbgt:

8. Ummm Michelle shit is 100% real shes a scammer and also a shoplifter! Her stuff is real thats a fact