DI ONLY ORIGINALITY DEM HAVE A NAME BRAN SHUFFLE

Is it me pinky or do all these b*tches look alike and have no authenticity. Like apple you couldn’t even change the hair up a little 🙄🤦🏽‍♀️… everyone has the same bleached out and do up body and a kill dem self for “clothes”. I can’t wait for the new wave of education, beauty , titles, deeds and ownership to come in cuz di wole a dem act & look like carbon copy’s…

19 thoughts on “DI ONLY ORIGINALITY DEM HAVE A NAME BRAN SHUFFLE

1. They both following multimillionaire cardi b who is a multimillionaire and these two rent people apartment !! Dem sick

2. I would say Apple took dolly swag on this one. Only cus Dolly been rockin the flicked pony tail for a couple weeks now and wore it with a “Chanel (real or fake)” jumpsuit a few weeks Ago. Now Apple turn up in a different Chanel jumpsuit with the same hairstyle, and then dolly go and wear the same jumpsuit with the same hairstyle, making it look like she copied Apple when she actually did the “style” first.

However, they are both carbon copies of cardi b and keyshia Kaiors latest looks. All of these insta hoes copy the celebs and each other. They are not original. And yes they do all follow each other and try out do one another. I rarely see a girl on Instagram who looks unique and standoutish. Sometimes dolly and sweets dress sense sets her apart but dolly starting to look like the rest of them lately.

So metters, while we on the topic of clothes… mi can ask unnoo- who do ya’ll think is the best dressed females on the dancehall scene?

3. All them do is race each other to see who first can wear mr chin fake CHANNEL, lv,and other high end fake brands.

They claim to be friends but compete with clothes and both and bag.

I BET NONE OF THEM CANNOT SHOW AN EMAIL FOR ANY OF THESE PURCHASE OR A CREDIT CARD OR BANK STATEMENT .

Apple yes your chiney man on point with the fake stuff only one mistake him made with the BALEMAIN, PAARIS dress.
    [ BALMMAIN in many words].lol

Dolly go buy 4 tires for your 2005 benz wey rustie like old nail.
    Your chiney man good also .

Robbas you a over do it now this idiot have 3 of the same CHANNEL double bags
    [ WHITE, ORANGE AND BLACK ] ARE YOU THIS DUNCE ???.

EACH ONE OF THIS AUTHENTIC BAGS COST OVER 10,000 USD DOLLARS AND YOU SO FAMOUS AND RICH THAT YOU BOUGHT 3 OF THEM WITHIN 3 MONTHS. GIRL YOU SICK IN YUH BRAINS.
    YEAH YOUR MR CHIN UP ALSO.

OPAL,WE LEAVE YOU FOR KOREA BECAUSE YOU BEING HANGING WITH THE CHINESE SINCE AMERICA OPEN ITS GATES.

THE TWIN HAIRDRESSER SISTERS THEY HAVE A MR CHIN ALSO .

WHY UNNO FEEL THE NEED TO BRAG ON NOTHING. GIRLS ITS SHOWS IN YOUR LIVES THAT ITS NOT REAL.

NATALIE 106 AND PARK GOOD TRY YOU AND MR CHIN SOON FALL OUT BECAUSE YOU NUH HAVE NO MANNERS .

4. Opal body look nasty inna real life. Mi just watch Damian video and her skin is terrible. Thank goodness for snap chat filters ca u could never tell har body tan suh. Opal ease up off di surgery dem now man it look away

5. Who know the link for the fake stuff let me know cause I wanna cop some stuff also, cause I don’t understand these fake rich ppl don’t wanna tell anyone where or who they buy it from lol. Somebody plz send on the info.

1. Someone already posted on here where it was…
      somewhere by Macys….
      and something about Africans
      i dont know, but you can use the search engine
      youre welcome

1. A PURE FAKE CLOTHES DOLLY WEAR ALL THE CHANEL JUMPER SHE WEAR A MARKY PARTY FAKE IT SHOULD SAY CHANEL IN THE FIRST & SECOND ROWE IT SAID CHAHANEL LOL EVEN HER STRAPS SHOULD HAVE A SOLD BLACK WITH THE CHANEL WRITING DOLLY OWN HAS BLACK & WHITE WITH THE WORDS A RUN ALL OVER THE PLACE DWL . I CANT LOL GO LOOK AT KEYSHIAKAOIR UNO WILL SEE THAT ALL OF DOLLY CLOTHES ARE FAKE FAKE FAKE SHE SHOULD NAME MISS CHIN DWRL

6. So true .. a bunch of fake clothes friends .. competing with each other. That No teeth Corey has the best chiney hands down. As for apple and dolly . Apple always have har receipt unlike ugly dolly . She’ now look like happle to me. Robbas , apple Kizzy and the rest of wuklis dunce dance hall ppl them rental resident match them scamming clothes unlike sweets and dolly so rich and can’t buy they mom a car … lol hopefully Shawn will tek sweets off that antique bed, get her a fly car to go with the fly wardrobe, get her a fly apartment to call her own like kwancy did… her sis. Lol . Mi see the one sweets post boot she don’t care about the next chick clothes or whatever next chick doing . Sweets bye you well care .. KMT yu and yu fake sponge bob clothes besty …

7. Apple you are a perfect idiot .

this fool post on her page her fake CHANNEL jumpsuit with a price tag of i think $3950 but only show a receipt for $1000 for the channel chain which we know she is going to return .

Apple yuh body suit receipt please like how yuh want to empress the world and want us to believe you and jaydon wear $150,000 usd
    Worth of clothes each month.

Apple you is a instagram Clown.

Stop walk and chat people that wear fake because a pure fake inna unno closet.

Mi figet sey a[ pear] high fashion you wear.

Apple did jaudon like the pepper
    [ stake ]that you cooked ? Lol
    Apple u cant fool anybody.

Why not show the receipt for the jumpsuit.???

Apple a must all fools day you born .

U really a dunce lost woman Apple.

8. APPLE OWN IS THE REAL DEAL DOLLY OWN IS FAKE FAKE FAKE APPLE & CARDI IS MADE FROM THE COLOR BURGUNDY DOLLY MATERIAL IS PURPLE & IF UNO LOOK AT APPLE & CARDI CHANEL SIGN IS BEIGE & DOLLY COLOR IS WHITE & VERY BRIGHT EVEN AT THE BOTTOM ON THE LEFT FOOT THE CHANEL SIGN SHOULD BE THERE APPPLE & CARDI HAS IT DOLLY OWN DONT HAVE IT DOLLY STOP WEARING FAKE CLOTHES & ACT LIKE IT REAL .GIVE APPLE THIS ONE HER CHANEL IS REAL REAL THATS A FACT

9. The real question is, do these bum bleached out face faggot fucking bitches kids have college funds in place? Do they know the difference between business and casual attire? They are real life low life bitches who have noting but fake labels to offer. No real man will ever settle with them only the faggot niggas they fucking now. I said what I said

10. SENDER HOW ABOUT YOU STOP FUSSY AND INQUIRE OVER FUCKERY AND GO WAVE EDUCATION. IF YU KNOW EDUCATION IS PARAMOUNT WHY YOU DIDN’T SEND IN SOMETHING EDUCATIONAL INSTEAD OF THIS FOOLISHNESS. Y’ALL GIVE THESE PEOPLE ATTENTION THEN COMPLAIN BECAUSE YOU WANT TO LOOK LIKE THEM AND LIVE THE FAKE FLASHY LIFESTYLE BUT CAN’T, SO YOU SIT EVERYDAY WATCHING THEIR CLOTHES, HAIR, MAKEUP, NAILS, SHOES AND BAG THEN HYPERVENTILATE AND SENDING HURT REPORT AND ‘ HOW MUCH EDUCATION IS IMPORTANT’ BECAUSE THATS THE ONLY THING YOU HAVE GOING ON THATS NOT TRENDING IN YOUR LIFE.
    EDUCATION HAS NEVER BEEN OUT OF STYLE IN MY LIFE AND THATS WHY I HAVE MORE THAN ONE BUSINESS, BECAUSE I MINE THE ONES THAT PAY ME.
    IF I AVOID THIS PAGE FOR ONE YEAR AND RETURN NEXT YEAR THIS TIME, THERE IS SOMEONE SENDING IN THESE PEOPLE PHOTOS AND COMPLAINING. GO FOCUS ON SOMETHING IMPORTANT IF YOU KNOW HERE IS MORE TO LIFE…SMFHB