DI MAN SEH KIESHA DID WANT HIM BACK AND MEK UP STORY BUT NO RESPONSE TO THE MOLESTATION

Met good afternoon,these are the voice notes that the girl sent the little boy begging him to come back to her but because the youth decide to leave her and move on with his life now he molest her daughter you see how stay bad Kiesha evil and wicked all because the boy don’t want her no more smh Kiesha time will tell trust me you are so evil and wicked.Met please post for me

Thank you

22 thoughts on “DI MAN SEH KIESHA DID WANT HIM BACK AND MEK UP STORY BUT NO RESPONSE TO THE MOLESTATION

1. Was this posted before or after her daughter told her. She said when her daughter found out she was getting back with him she told her about the incident.

Which one

2. When the voice note send. Before or after her daughter tell her. She and the man probably did lef and she send it. Maybe the man not being there give the lil girl courage fi talk up. So the mother could a find out after… move wid unu old voice note and stop cover fi the rapist

3. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…..

Been watching the story since it went up two days ago didn’t say nothing then and will only comment briefly on this thread also.

Now there is nothing wrong with trying to fight for your family and that is what she was doing,what I wanna ask is dis the baby told her after seeing her mother breaking down like this and saw for sure that Andrew was not coming back there? This voice note holds no grounds in my eyes

4. It is understandable that she would send those voice notes because they were in a relationship and share child/children as working stuff out is usually the desired option. Like someone said prior were these vnotes before or after the allegations and if she did this in the name of spite because the man bot coming back that is cruel. That would be a great injustice to that baby in the background. Do right by your kids parents!!!

5. False equivalence, way before we even knew that there were any voicenote, the woman stated that it was while she was attempting to work things out with dude, that her daughter came to her and spilled the beans.

Therefore, the voicenote means nothing. Gauging that woman’s temperament, she probably wanted him back, until she found out that he molested or wanted to molest her daughter…

6. I agree with everyone else how we know this wasn’t after they part ways and she’s trying to work it out, we women do, do that when we 1st break about and apparently he wasn’t coming back for whatever reason… And like someone mentioned the daughter see that he wasn’t coming back and it was her chance to tell her mother what happened to her… I can clearly see that… The child saw and probably heard her mother begging him to give them another chance and didn’t want to tell her anything if and when the man will give in and return… It doesn’t hold no grounds at all…

7. This voice note .. Sound like before she fine out the story not after sender stop it come and tell us or sen another voice note after she fine out , until then please sit in the corner

8. Keisha crab need fi go repent her soul to God anyone who knows that bitch knows that she plan this all the because the Lil boy dump her good pussy alone can’t hold man my girl. The best thing u can go do Keisha is go kill urself so ur kids them can have a better life cause u destroying them life how can a mother traumatize their daughter to get back at a man u r a heartless bitch just remember God not sleeping unno soon hear the conclusion to this story

9. OH PLEASE THIS DONT MEAN SHIT. DI BWOY AND HIM DUTTY FAMILY FI GOWAY OLD CHESTER THE MOLESTER. MI HOPE DEM LOCK HIM UP FI WHE HIM DO DI lICKLE GAL.ONE QUESTION WHY THE LADY CALL HERSELF KEISHA CRAB LOL

10. Sender you get real quiet now….you have no evidence that the little girl is lying about the molestation….i wonder if you are one of those woman that would take their mans side over their child if you found yourself in such a scenario…no one has provided anything soft or solid to discredit the accusations…you gotta come with something legit because as you can see NOBODY IS BUYING WHAT YOU ARE SELLING!

11. Sender ..karma is a bitch.Molestation accusation is a serious thing whether before after or during it don’t mek a damn difference..Now she saying her daughter..sender pray no one ever try molest any child in your family or circle..kmt

12. A which daugter them molest ford from jungle pickney bigger ford a badman so we. Will see the end or a the dj pickneydidnt keisha crab shawn star. Aunty breed a dj

13. why isn’t he in jail, remember the judge who jailed the mother and the accuser this man should be in custody and be tried in court if the accusation holds any merit.

14. She wanted her man back Before she knew f**k the sender everyone has a nervous break down after a break up but once she found out who he was there wasn’t no begging him back it was leave me and kids alone loud and clear

15. Mi naw lie she love him bad bad bad!
    An yuh molest har pickney.
    But lady love blind cause you been a get signs.
    An yuh see why mi say yuh caah see. Cause Look deh yuh caah see yuh self wid nuh oda man.Yuh need glasses
    A just desso alone distance yuh can see from look further man!
    An you missa man mi caah comment pan you eno cause all me know. (IF) a did me an my pickney dat nuh case wouldn’t deh deh cause mi dun yuh str88888 an wouldn’t care 🙂

16. MENTAL ILLNESS IS NO JOKE, I CAN SEE ALOT OF MAD PPL REARING THEIR MADHEAD LATELY. SHE SEND A LONG ASS EPISTLE VIDEO OF THE MAN BEING A PEDOPHILE. WHETHER IT WAS BEFORE THE MAN LEFT OR CHILD TOLD HER, THE FACE IS SHE SAID SHE HEARD THE SAME STORY ABOUT HER NIECE BUT STILL WENT WITH HM SO SHE SHOULD BE ARRESTED BECAUSE SHE KNEW AND KEPT SILENT AND THE NIECE WAS LIVING WITH HER. HAVE TO BE CAREFUL OF THE SHIP WE WANT TO SINK. NOW A LONG ASS AUDIO OF PATHETIC HAVE SURFACED SAND FOR SOME REASON I SHOULD BELIEVE THIS WOMAN IS OKAY, MENTALLY STABLE AND CREDIBLE FOR ME TO TAKE SERIOUS??? WHAT WOMEN DO FOR DICK..