DI EMAIL SEH-Message from a gay man to dolly

dolly3-Optimized

Your boyfriend is gay for pay he was once with a known gay shoplifter in Brooklyn that would give him stuff and in exchange he would get his top popped this is a known fact that most of us in the gay community knows of, Kwesi is now communicating with another gay shoplifter in the Bronx and is requesting margiela kicks and ferragamo belt and asking for money i have many girl friends and i’m their eyes and ears in these streets because to tell em the tea on which man to stay away from because so many dance hall man are undercover and out here miss leading woman, dolly stop while you are behind you should have stopped at Neil shiny pearl.

**I JUST DELIVER MESSAGES DIS ONE MEK MI HAFFI TEK DI HIGHWAY…OVER AND OUT >>>>>>>>**

32 thoughts on “DI EMAIL SEH-Message from a gay man to dolly

1. :hammer we’ve already acknowledged that dolly love gay men ..bisexual men…. shit up cocky… anything for a hype … idk how people look pon she and think she attractive ..clothes dont make people who they are ..Character does remember tht!

2. Hi to Met and all the Metters. We are really living in perilous times where people will sell their souls for clothes, boot. Imagine Ms Dolly supposed to be some big celebrity and have to resort to taking a Sheman. Dolly please go and get your self properly checked out by your doctor, and leave Shim alone.

3. Too much dancehall man name ah call up inna batty argument! Whole ah dem just ah luuuuuuu suh!

For all we know Dolly well aware of her G4P man and is working with the program so she can get likkle goodies too.

4. I read the post on Gay 4 Pay but I still don’t get why these men do it. Yes I know they say it’s for money but no matter how desperate I am, I couldn’t sleep with another woman for money. These men say “Gay 4 “Pay as if it makes it right or justifies it somehow. It’s like a woman saying she isn’t a prostitute but she just sleeps with men for money. If you become intimate in any way with someone of the same sex, especially extremely intimately on more than one occasion I’m sorry, you’re GAY. No excuse. I think Kwesi is indeed gay gay gay…..no damn gay for pay. I’m almost sure he has been with a man who hasn’t given him anyhting before. Damn batty fish. Shit up hole Dolly good mooooooorrnnink.

5. She dune get all the stds in the world, so she has nothing to loose, she just a continue in the shit of a mess she’s already in! Please leave Dolly alone mek she gwan mek the batty man walla up in the shit up pussc, no straight man nuh supposed to guh deh suh.kmt.

1. dalli fava dogshit she no do we ntn she just nasty like dog … no str8 man no want dat deh .. me kno so much tings bout dolly but i cant even spill d beans ..Neil pearl never wanted her, he just wanted her to fck his boyfriend … he wanted 3 somes with both men and women and she had to do it cuz she thought he was gonna take her to vegas and give her 10K and buy her all these designer shoes she NEVER GOT!!!!! him trick yuh like halloween girl ….all she get a pay rim in ar battyole .. only plane she gt fe c is 2 plain hard cocky wid a side a shit

oh and Dolly member mikey mention? the other big batty man u was this close to f**kinnnn bihhh he told everybody bout yall we saw messages between u 2 and u didnt care if he was gay u only cared if he had money lmfao money aguh give u AIDS .. u really sick inna u head dolly u love batty man put it in ur insta bio :ngakak

member that pic with u and kwesi in the bed lmfao we all know ur f**kin him own up to d faggotry dolly .. and kwesi use to deh wid rosegold from fl and it was a big war a long time u a grine kwesi and tek him batty man hood … kwesi is gay dolly he is gay gay gay gay gay gay gay !!!! get it into ur tuff thick skulllllll .. stop fckin gay men u need a whole lotta self esteeem child.. u dont even know ur self worth .. which is probly nothing !!! i dont blame u :berduka

thats all i can say for now …i got it lock!!!! We have mutual friends dolly and they spill d beans .. your tea too hot haffi drop it once a week

&& this is all FACTS dont run come play guessin game either the whole TRISTATE -canada and florida know ur business u dont know who this is bitch! :cool

1. a mek yah deal wid wi suh,drop it inna de indox fi mi deh nuh,anuh suh wi fi live enuh

likeacopcar.78 and a gmail muma

6. First of all dolly fava the bratz dolls she ain’t shot cause the amount of things her baby fadda Buju use to say about her how she is a hha and rent out a room in her mother house and he pay the rent for her and her son room. She love hype she will do anything for it her face is so tough my god. But what I want to know how she full of nMe brand and her son look like Marshals. But I hear her head game crazy that’s why she get some of the name brand dem but theorist comes from a good African connect that sells fake shit but the leather is real. Girl everyday she call Buju about money and her son always with him

7. Old recycled story that everyone knows about. Nothing new or interesting. Dolly history is documented and substantiated and I really don’t think she cares at all. NEXT STORY….

8. JESUS CHRIST , A WAH SHI DOU U SOH ???? CLEAR U CONSCIENCE , WAH SHI DOU , CUM WID D REAL STORY , SHI AFFI DOU U SINTING FI U A RITE OUT HER STORIES HERE

9. This so called GayMan is jealous that Dolly gets the shitup buddy and he cannot get any. Get your scamming and shoplifting game up so you may luck up and get one of these downlow dancehall boys. You sound really mad. You the kind of faggot that goes around wishing these dancehall man give you the time of day and they not looking because you are MESSY. So you hate from the side and cock block and carry dick feelings. Get over it. Dolly needs no warning from you. This is her MO for a long time. Nothing new from your socalled warning.

10. Yanique are u still sucking Poochie Instyle? Did u give Kwesi 3 sum with her as yet? To how u and Poochie spill each other business when she get pregnant I never know say u Dolly would a really deh back with Poochie as for you f**king batty man that ain’t no news I can bet u be swiping for him to remember when ur pic was in saks for shoplifting now u upgrade to swiping to how kwesi chat u and dun u never know u woulda take him back even after you find out he f**k Your friend and the buy body old hair dresser. Try make sure he don’t be around your son

11. I know a gay dancehall man him stop party wen him use to keep dance back in mid 2000s Well documented facts @anon wat r u sayin

12. Inside source it look like dolly f**k you man, because I don’t see why it bada you if dolly want to take all the shit up cock in the world that is none of your business……. straight up bad mind the gal fi no reson…. bitch get a life…..

13. Joy in the morning shut ur ass up u Eva a come
    Defend d Aids pvssy gal u Mussi a suck r n pay u pension
    Shut up and Mek d ppl dem talk d tings tired a uno man

14. She only use poochie for thiefin goods and true poochie kind and always giving her 50-100$ all the time poor poochie dolly me wa u and u fckn dutty ppl dem come offa d wall because u a wicked u ago dead bitch ! Mount a tings u do ppl all fe vanity what about ppl u f**k over bitch u think u nice… Poochie u r a fool u weak fe dolly n she treat u like shit and tell u fi kill u son grow a brain already

15. Bigpussy gal…dolly life a hurt up your head cUm a chat shit LOW the pussyclaat gal make she f**k whoever she want. Kwesi don’t want nobody but dolly trust me. Years a dem two… him f**k dem an run dem dolly alone get wife up

16. How the f**k the youth gay? Last week ppl sah him inna gal inbox this week him gay. Mi a Tell you bout duty Jamaican ppl

17. I wonder if the gay boyfriend is picking out the clothes and shoes. It explains alot Gay men have great taste in clothes :nerd

18. Dolly a get wife up from a faggot lmfao me dwllllllllllll dolly u need self esteem and wife up where right now kwesi want someone wife him up and tek him offa d floor .. Never see such disgrace in a me life .

Jesus wept

19. Yuh all need fi stop call up Neil pearl name and go get a f**g life like .this man is living is life but yuh all Jamaican . Dutty people just love chat people .because him kno chat to yuh all yuh all f***g mad him talk to who him want fi talk.he is a dam good person so you all get a ficking life .