DEN JOHN JOHN NAME A CALL

The biggest man mascot

So boom, the story go suh. This is the twin Shayvon Williams from edenwald projects she been with the boy (Andre) since Marcus (munchie baby father) left her dry and she turn idiot for most of the “ go getters uptown” they both been giving each other bun. She a girl who love take her secret slaps them but her “frens” always talk up the tings dem. I never understood that “situationship”. The amount of men Shae took from then to now. All who she nuh slap nuh born yet. She a flex with Kizzy good good husband Jay x now. Everywhere jay x did deh she a follow like groupie. But Jay x don’t want she, a next freak him a freak out. The next idiot gyal in this entanglement is tiny a next old mascot from club deep days died and came back to “uptown” where she was a known freak freak. She fucked all the drug dealers from New York to California. Big old 36 year old with kids. Nobody seen tiny since Massop died and gone. Now she is involved in the entanglement with Andre and Shae. What mi nuh understand is weh andre a do with anyone of these skettal gyal from me hear him a decent somebody but true him love freaky gal and love beat pon them like slave. Andre sex up all the girls uptown. He gave Shae a std a couple years ago. She walk and tell everybody. The boy don’t like use rubbers. He sex all of Shae friends even her enemies. Both these mascots have them body done. Low self esteem them both carry. Girls now a days a sale dem soul just for name brand and points. This man nuh want none of them. Now the side chick (tiny) pregnant with Andre baby. Hence why Shae nuh bother post up anymore. Andre have both these mascots under manners. They scared of him true him love beat on women. Shae talk it all the time how he beat she up bad bad she can’t even leave the house. They all having threesomes with each other. Tiny is a known lesbian she sex up all the little girls uptown. She love fight over other people men leave people men alone. Member when BB aka Bianca a next man mascot was in the original entanglement with Shae and Andre. He was sexing them and beating them both. A next one sexing down the place. She was pregnant by Andre too but she dash it weh cause she smart. Tiny if u did smart u dash weh the baby. Don’t breed from a next girl man it nuh make sense u can do better. Shae seh the bwoy can’t sex her rite, he isn’t freaky so I kno she deh wit him true the money a run. She said his head game is wack and he cum too quick. She tell her frens all the time she only get back with the boy true him spend and him nah go no where. He talk about unno like dawg how unno make this bwoy clown y’all out. Shae u can do better too, u a teacher assistant for high school kids but true u nuh like work. Get off that ass u too lazy U a next one who love slap other people mon kizzy want see u and beat u bad bad. Low people mon unless u can defend it and u is no fighter stop make ya bestie boost u up with battery inna ya back. Why don’t y’all just all live inna one house and sex each other. Andre u a big man and a slap back a gyal who make mon cum inna dem mouth a night time. Both of unno should shame, must each other secret y’all have for each other. U nuh shame people a laugh after ya. Is a open relationship or wah cause the people want kno it’s the talk of the town

54 thoughts on “DEN JOHN JOHN NAME A CALL

1. I’m not sure who is responsible for this post but what I do know is I already sent the screen shots of it to her and I told her to take it to the cops and sue y’all for defamation of character. Y’all have nothing else better to do then to talk peoples business about what don’t concern y’all but hopefully after this y’all will learn today

2. Shae don’t want that boy she brag about how she always have his heart but she like her men with a “name”. She love hype men and dray isn’t hype. He go out yes but he don’t like the camera. She love men that’s in the spotlight that’s why she fuck the hype men and have dray behind close doors. He isn’t a saint himself it’s true he does beat on shae. I can’t believe they still together after all that embarrassment uptown lol. They both need move on from each other that whole situation is toxic as hell and if that girl is pregnant that just shows he is reckless wit his buddy.

1. Talk truth!! She is fucking Jay x that’s true. Every backyard party he was deh she deh too. Big time groupie

1. All dah bwoy deh JayX witless eeh. Him an Kizzy really belong together. Him caan f**k ah decent gal ah road. Kizzy she jus ah stiffle her self round him. Run wey dah careless bwoy an concentrate on yuh kids an yuh business. JayX ah hold yuh back.. How much careless gayl him ah guh f**k an you stay with him

2. u sound like u big mad that shae is using her pussy fe fuck and her mouth to suck worry about what ur mother use to do with her pussy and how u father fuck batty u dumb dumb bitch come suck my hold dick bitch poor thing go look for ur mother pussy bitch

3. Shae Shae is a good girl but she mix with the wrong people who influence her to do the wrong things. She too caught up in this designer wear. She love follow people 2 much every girl uptown is a smut including myself but she take it to another label. Jay x lol is a walking std I hope she gets check cause he is a burner

1. Please, speak for yourself a d yourself only! If you are a “smut”, that’s cool, just don’t assume every other girl is, too! I thank you.

4. Snagga tooth Andre Ranger he is a nobody who feels like he is someone he lucky Shae even take him up. He was broke with nothing when she started fucking wit him. He still broke but he does a little scamming and he saves his money but please after he is a nobody. Dirt bag who hitch up inna Shae apartment like dog. She need to move him up he isn’t no better then jay x. They both nasty and love yam pum pum like puss. Shae continue taking his money and giving him all the bun a factory can give.

5. What’s tiny Instagram, she been hiding for years. Did she ever pay back Tallman the money she took from him lmao I know he wants to see her

6. So after all the years that past tiny still taking people waste man. She really like playing side bitch to uptown clowns. Man mascot yes I remember when she was fucking with Kemar platinum in queens and he had his woman tiny was the side and back chick. He only fucked her out of state when he was robbing niggas. Tiny u need to do better u almost 40 this is the life I plan to live for the rest of ya life

7. Jay x n Shae isn’t a secret even kizzy know and have to hold her corner. Shae was giving jay x threesomes why you think she was following him around. They still fucking and that nah stop. Kizzy know she nah left jay x

1. Kissy really wutless if ah dat she ah duh. She ah mine man food, clothes and shelter an him out deh wid dem sketch yah.

8. Shayvon act like she a celebrity when everyone done ran through her. I wish this girl would remember she is a nobody scamming isn’t forever

9. The mascot is Andre if him really take back the twin and breed up tiny lol. Shae is in everybody face and tiny don’t want anybody but people gyal pitney. Tiny is a whole lesbian Tallman can tell you that. Her fucking man is a cover up she love eat pum pum why I think her baby father left her make it make sense please. So if tiny pregnant it’s for personal gain trust me when I tell u

10. I need to see the pictures of these girls bodies cause for one the top girl is extremely big. Unless batty she go do and tiny always a fix something from I know she. So where is the pictures cause tiny don’t post shit but food and quotes. I don’t see her showing body unless a next tiny we talking about

11. Jayx isn’t spending money so Shae must love his company or she love smoke and drink for free cause lol that boy don’t spend on anything girls come out the pocket for him. Lmao she can do better

1. Kizzy big sun (son) dat him bruck yuh fuck. Gayl can really mine dem bwoy deh? Him nuh like work, him caan sing or rap, Kizzy ah provide food clothes and shelter weh dem see inna him

12. Isn’t that “mizzy” sis that ran through all his friends. She looks horrible she need to slow down on the surgery it nuh look good. That girl is running down hype she love to be seen and extra wit it. I seen her at mizzy birthday party nothing about her is cute but the pieces she put together. I just want to know why she make these lames use her up sad to be honest but I guess that what comes with the lifestyle of the rich and famous. She act like she quiet but she is mixxy as fuck. She know everyone business but act like she innocent everyone have everyone file in the “famous world”

13. If tiny touch ya man just dash him weh after he must be a freak freak. She be having these niggas doing all types of nastiness

14. So if tiny did her body why would she want to have a baby?? I thought she just had a baby recently so why breed again. On top of that breed from someone else man. So what is the girlfriend saying or she too busy a whine inna jayx face to be caring lol. The men come in like joke now a days this don’t make sense. Why would the girl boyfriend breed a next girl so he wasn’t using condoms?? I hope everyone get check this is nasty

15. Shae been sleeping with John For years and Kizzy be on her body,sucking dick ah good they don’t even look at they customers of the not hype like her.

1. But kizzy is with the shits she probably didn’t know they had a little relationship behind her back. Lol but that whole Shae and jay x thing been going on and off. Shae be buying him shit that’s the wack part. Shae love hitch up in man face like a groupie. Her real boyfriend needs to do better or let her go she is for the streets

16. This is dumb kizzy follows shae shae on Instagram. She must know her man was fucking that girl. Every1 knows this it’s not a secret all shae boyfriend Andre knows this. Shae runs that relationship so Andre know what it is. They both use each other, Andre is a scammer and shae is a runner. So he use her to make his runs and she gets paid out of that. Shae wants designer clothing and to front for social media hopefully she doesn’t fall off again. What happen to the old guy she was messing wit in mount Vernon lol

17. Let’s see how this play out with the whole new family. Congratulations to Andre and Tiny oh let’s not forget the step mother Shae we know that baby is going to be a fly mascot Jr lol. Uptown needs a show

18. Tiny came out the mix to be brought back in the mix smfh she haven’t been to a party moved out of New York brought a house in Arizona to come back to this mix up shit. Tiny you have to do better you a whole LPN with beautiful kids leave uptown people to uptown people

19. First off get off my best friends dick! Secondly get off my dick!!!!!! And tiny if this is you I’m beating the breaks off you! ❤️ Since I’m the “bestie that likes to hype her”! Don’t forget I’m the BESTFRIEND n that’s wit all the shits! N I buy out all her arguments! Beat me! Y’all lives are so miserable! You can tell y’all all getting bun! Cuz who signs on this Shìt faithfully! Y’all need to be sucking dick! Working! Selling pussy! Something cuz y’all entirely too bored! And I’m tired of y’all illiterate ass Jamaicans! It’s fucking “I’m” tf! All y’all slow as fuck! Couldn’t even write the post properly! SMD! And suck shayrons dick too! N get up off my friend unless y’all wanna fight! And tinyyyyyyy we know ya style! It’s up!

1. Jamaicans but u stay in our parties and sucking Jamaican dick. U favor Down syndrome bad bad buy argument girl u can’t fight stop it u just start look decent for once u never look good yet. Go cover up the nigga name u tatted that don’t want u mongrel dog. U almost 40 still living wit ya mama tiny alone u think this is. I could never be tiny not even on my worst day. After I don’t suck pussy like u and ya “fren” y’all all sadamites ❤️ A lot of people don’t like u. It’s up n it’s stuck idiot gal

1. But you hiding behind a mix up page bum ass bitch! I live with my mom n I pay the bills bitch! I don’t leave my family high n dry like y’all bitches! Never sucked pussy a day in my life! N who don’t like me can eat my ass wit ketchup n Mayo! Pussy bitch! Y’all got the most to say behind fake pages! When u wanna fight write me on ig! Cuz y’all swear y’all know so much bout everybody

20. John John is a wokless bum like his brother Peter. They come from a family of bumbaclot bummery. Both ediat gyals need to get they life together and stop share mon like snacks, ah wah di ross wrong with them. Andre is a rapey rapey boy from long time.

21. But you hiding behind a mix up page bum ass bitch! I live with my mom n I pay the bills bitch! I don’t leave my family high n dry like y’all bitches! Never sucked pussy a day in my life! N who don’t like me can eat my ass wit ketchup n Mayo! Pussy bitch! Y’all got the most to say behind fake pages! When u wanna fight write me on ig! Cuz y’all swear y’all know so much bout everybody

1. That’s all Yella do is try jump people she can’t fight to save her life now she have no line backer fi back her cause her “bestie” is no fighter she is a talker. Yella Down syndrome can’t war alone she need a army of people behind her. Who don’t know this nuh born yet. She pushing 40 and hanging out with little girls. Renn done park her up now she have “new” bestie. HBIC where are they now. All dem gal trashed living with them mumma in name brand. Yella nobody is scared of u. S Kay don’t even like u stop begging fren

22. I don’t like Tiny shape i just seen her at code red ordering food. The batty is too wide and she so short next thing she look miserable bad. Jackie gold star ya man was with Tiny inna code red all booed up like him nuh have no woman. Not for nothing these niggas ain’t shit and are clowns too

23. LMFAOOOOO big whoring Shayron and her stay bad sister Tayron that don’t want to come out ah di people Dem project apartment. Paying $200 a month and have 6 people live in the tiny apartment. Y’all doing real bad. Shayron all you do is suck and fuck. Dirty bitch that need to go bathe. Kizzy ah di next idiot. How you make this clown bitch a fuck yuh mon and you all up in her comments with heart eyes? Also, Yella you another wack bitch. How your bum ass baby father left you right as the baby born? that nuh look good sweets.

24. Yella old ass hanging out with tenisha image honey sister dash aka dashana @dopegirldash like why you hanging out with little girls yella go find your age group ugly man looking frog