DECORATOR CORRECTOR

Gina is helping this one yah fix up har house and them so never come see, nobody have notice that glasses or on the wrong side of the table. So I asking to correct har for me despite she claim she’s a interior decorator.Met ask Gina why she took the job and don’t know how to set the table properly. Why is the wine decors on the left which it should be on the right. Oh !!!And how nobody never eat on the table on thanksgivi​ng day but yet Michelle post on ig bout she’s setting up har table fi eat on Thursday. And what up with the foil pan??

GINA1-Optimized

GINA-Optimized

MICH-Optimized

0 thoughts on “DECORATOR CORRECTOR

1. Same so. You bitches need fi STOP mek misery pon everything. De table look good regardless, if you know the person you could have called and tell them move the glass. The file pan is fi de DAMN HAM!!!!!!! STFU!

Met, court nu start yet? Going to a meeting be back just fi dat.

1. mawninnnnnn shani n all mettyers alongside honeymustard :peluk

di place stay nice but a ope is not an apartment but a home owners house :maho

1. Is that a fork I see to the right of the plate?! Say it ain’t so!!!! :cd
    Seriously, people, there is a right way to do this and nothing wrong with learning it. Nuh uunuh seh uunuh a celebrities?
    P.S. I am not the Sender… Mi nuh know none of dem people deh!

2. Forget the foil pan what’s with the darkers (shades) in the house.
    Anyway, Congrats Michelle, finally a place for you and your kids to stay under one roof. Hope you keep up with the payments.

1. Anon, a lot of people wear darkers in the club, their homes, the grocery store, church, work, ah daytime, night time, sunrise, sunset….because it’s their glasses and they can wear it as them please to. :matta fact, I am wearing some now, in the bed, in my onsie while reading JMG; hope that’s ok with you :cool

3. One question though Yankee Michelle…why all that glass when you have children, especially young children? What if one ah dem throw ah temper tantrum roun di dinna table ah decide fe bang one ah the utensils pan di table ah crack eeh bruk eeh?

4. Bwoooyyyyyy some people REALLY badmind! Look how HARD yuh ah PENNY di pic in order fi see seh di glass dem deh pon di wrog side??????

It woulda kill yuh fi seh it look good eeeehhhh? SMH!

Yankee Michelle, mi nuh know you, but you table LOOK GOOD! Good job Gina! Yuh just ah come, yuh ah try ah ting, big up fi dat!!! Yankee Michelle is not Queen Elizabeth & di pic ah go pon IG, NOT Better Homes & Gardens!!!

Sometimes mi see WHY mi nuh have nuff “friend”

5. Good work Gina, the table look dam good, sender yuh bad mined, Gina has been helping a lot of her friends to set up them apartment, weather them own it yes or no, it’s where them lay them head, uno don’t have nothing good to say, shut u mouth sender, because I don’t see any thing wrong wid the setting, if glass want to be on the right or the left, is not u dam business. Go get a life, obviously you don’t have one.

1. sketts mi hav a question doah an doah seh mi badmine caw mi live wid di real celebs inna farrin :maho but is onli glass she specialize inna? :nerd evrybaddie weh she elp a glass mi si dem a brag wid…scamina hav glass, gina got glass pon top a glass an now dis lady up top suh mi juss a ask otay?

6. Nothing bout Gina and Yankee fake body homeless michelle screams etiquette dem ppl yah a gutta rats trying to be different .

7. Kmt,unu leave gina alone she a try a ting har new boy toy junior require more money and clothes dan john john bredda que,a $1000 him collect every time him f**k har

8. It’s good to see that their not sleeping on anybody’s floor. Sender stop hating. Badmind is a terrible thing. It’s always NIGGERS trying to keep a brother or sister down. Sender need to get a f**king life. I’m sure its some bum bitch………….

9. The settings nice and looks like the items were purchased from Home Goods. Gina a gwine check out you decorations on IG.

10. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH A BIT OF CORRECTION. THIS IS TO LET HER KNOW SEH THE SENDER KNOWS HER SETTINGS WHEN IT COMES TO DINNING. AND I DONT THINK THE SENDER IS BADMIND EITHER.

THOSE THINGS IN THE HOUSE IS NOT HARD TO FINE THE ACRLYLICS ARE FROM MUNIZ AND THE WALL DECOR ON THE WALL IS FROM DAVID IN BROOKLYN. THE REST OF THE TABLE SETTING IS FROM HOME GOODS AND PIER ONE. UNNUH DANCEHALL PEOPLE JUST DONT LIKE TO BE CORRECTED AND ALWAYS A SEH PEOPLE BBBBBADMIND. SMH…….. YANKEE A RENT !! WHICH OWN ? A LONGTIME SHE WANT THE LOOK FROM SHE DEH A ENGLAND BEFORE SHE RUN WEH COME A NEW YORK.

11. Nice Job SpectacularHomes !!! One suggestion, please google “table place settings” going forward that should help with placement.

Also, Is acrylic furniture still the in thing for the “nouveau riche”?

12. While the decor is nice, its not kids friendly…But i think its nice..A little correction is not hating at all, its constructive criticism…But dem too dam show off, to put this on IG is unnecessary to say the least..

13. the glass is where it suppose 2 b,glasses pon d left coffee cup pon d rite ms knw it all low d gal an guh fix ur house dwrl further more guh get a home decor book an guh learn a ting r 2

14. the only ting rong d fork shud b pon d left an wen having a dinna party u shud b able 2 see ur guess faces ova ur center piece

15. Somebody please tell me was this picture of these folks really worth sending to JMG? Where’s the DAM Suss? That’s what we come on this site for. Sender cut the f**kery and send in some real MET. Please and Thanks……

16. Congratulations to YM for her apartment it looks beautiful. Life is about growing and becoming more responsible. I’m sure it was hard for u to choose between an expensive outfit or make ur place nice and comfortable, but u did it.. Since the place setting is an issue, Really was right the fork/s should b on the left…but ur decorator helping u shoul’ve known that. Anyway congratulations.