DAH FOOD YAH NEED FI DASH WHEY

14 thoughts on “DAH FOOD YAH NEED FI DASH WHEY

1. man that plate look full all when it empty …….and the red meat WTH ….and to finish it of with some fried ripe bananas …..i meant fry plantains ………..them food here mi keep to myself still….IG IS THE KILLER

2. Look, at the end of the day it made with love, that trump everything. Gwan do it from your heart, Wendy, dats all that matters.

3. LOOKS LIKE THE WORMS ESCAPE THROUGH THE BONES.
    THE GRAVY IS SO WATERY,
    THIS DOES NOT LOOK VERY APPETIZING.
    GIRL YOU CAN’T COOK.

4. OMG sender….cmon. The girl has an entire album on FB dedicated to her cooking and you picked the worst looking dish. DWL what you and Wendy have mummz. :ngakak :ngakak Hush ya Wendy. Mi know you have skills but tek this one down ma’am.

5. WTF….why she always tek har self fi puppet show. Wendy get a life and stop advertise you f**y cho. This gal love attention. Long face, dry up, big dummy. Have some class and respect for yourself. Shame on this grown women who cook like a person who run out a season a har yard.

6. She have a big fan base every minute she a post picture of herself Neva see one smaddy obsessed Suh wid her mawga face she love attention and Di hypocrite dem and her minions a click like as she post something me think a did me alone tired a Di ugly food dem she swears she better than ppl wendyvsit down word u thiefing self look like she have kemario pon a leach girl bye !