COVID MAKEUP….

8 thoughts on “COVID MAKEUP….

1. School children in England KNOWS that she’s suffered from acne and still does, okay, and????? Whomever the unprofessional bitch or bitch nigga is, who took that pic and shared it with others, needs to get slapped the fuck up, too! Do you all not see what’s going on ing this fu@king world here and now????? Unnu lhow di gyal, man! Shit! Govi-19, George Floyd and racism wi ah deal wid!!!!! The fu@k!!!!!

1. Acne can be taken care of, her being effortlessly ugly well that’s another story. Yes we all know Covid and senseless killing of African Americans is going on yet YOU also found time to come over here and to comment. Bish hold several

2. WE all know this little boy is UGLY! Like I’ve always expressed thank God for filters and app enhancements. Every picture she posts on IG I say to myself Girl you wish u looked like that in real life. Not even an IG live she can go without applying a filter. But to others she’s “beautiful” FOH. Robbas ugly in a real life

3. No sah!!!..sumbody need fi search dah gal/bwoy deh. Shi a mix breed…mi wid cock & puss!

4. *In Robbas voice* Mighty God!!!!!
    Babygirl you are focusing on the wrong things. Yes you can’t help being ugly that’s not a battle you’ll ever win however you can visit a dermatologist becaz for someone who loves to act the way u do. Sweets ur face ah beat yuh bad. YIKES. You look literally like a bulldog. Even with all that makeup you are still undeniably ugly.

5. lol, mi nuh see the gal fi tek my picture bout nuh bc before and after fi show the world what a ugli fucker me is and turn round pay fi it?! yuh mussi mad! 8 out a ten weh mi see pon social media MUA sites ugly before the make=up and fava drag queen after lol