COOKING WHILE UNDER QUARANTINE

24 thoughts on “COOKING WHILE UNDER QUARANTINE

1. Mi sey the way this girl hype and full of fi her likkle handicap self ,Mi wouldn’t expect anything less !She too hype and greedy ,That she supposed to be quarantined and busy selling food every day and right through Kmt……Dem need to report this bitch .

2. But Met ,Fluffy go on toya page and comment yesterday uber the girl status !Flufffy ah you di people talking about ,Mi nuh know how some of dem people can buy food from this girl ,Bare leftovers and tasteless .

3. This makes a lot of sense because she posts every aspect of her life from work to laundry to cooking. I notice as of late she’s no longer at work but she is selling food hard. If she really have COVID 19 and is doing this she is dead wrong. She doesn’t even wear a mask while handling the food. Smdh house have to build yuh know

1. Money aguh kill nuff ah dem.

I don’t understand these people! What kind of person would KNOWINGLY jeopardize other people’s lives?! That is one friend I’d definitely DROP after learning something like this…PERIODT!!

It speaks volume about the person you are.

2. How do we really know if that is the case? Rumors are carried and believed by fools. She could have taken time off from work just to be safe and with her family. Look at who is accusing someone of being dirty? Latoya forget her DMV case and her face plastered all over local TV? Latoya you badmind and jealous of Fluffy and you are a certified pussy because all now you no acknowledge FLUFFY and is she you was talking.

4. then when dem get covid and dead, yuh hear seh a di hospital or government nah protect dem, when dem out her still going to parties with a bag a careless people like dem self or doing fuckery like this a hope they report her ass

5. Nah the success Fluffy Diva has had selling her food. I was expecting this 2-3 weeks ago. You bitches always reaching for us that know how to make shit happen. Me fraid a unnu. Badmind worst dan COVID-19. I pray to father God she and her kids don’t have it and I’m sending all positive vibrations to her and the people that love and support her. As a Jamaican woman and owner of 3 businesses in America, I know first hand how it feels to be torn down. This is jealousy at its peak. Get well soon HATER‼️

1. Yey, they are a bunch of jealous bitches. If you work in the health field you should know not to make the slightest comment about someone having a virus, that’s violating the HIPAA law. Latoya NOTsortout you can lose your job for this and you do not want that to happen so you better think twice you nasty bitch

2. GET THA FUCK OUTTA HERE !! THAT BITCH WAS SENT HOME TO QUARANTINE BECAUSE SHE TESTED POSITIVE FOR COVID ! HUNGRY PPL LIKE YOU & FLUFFY THAT PUT ON A SHOW FOR SOCIAL MEDIA HAVE TO KILL OFF PPL TO MAKE A $ IN TIMES LIKE THESE FUCKING SET A WICKED DUNCE UNUH

6. Latoya supposed to be in her church and she is always in some kind of mixup and minding people business but she must remember where she is coming from and remember that is just because store lockdown why she cant go teef the people them stuff. Latoya get a life and stop run down Lincoln who by the way do NOT want you. Keep sending threats to people over Lincoln and you see if you don’t end up in prison doing serious time for your fraudulent ways and conspiring to commit attempted murder MISS FUCKY FUCKY keep it up and think people do not know what you are doing. How do you know the girl was tested positive for COVID? Did she tell you and why your badass didn’t respond to FLUFFY under your post? You are a hypocrite and a nasty teef. Your FULL STORY will soon be coming to a Pinkwaal near you.

7. But Met, me really can’t believe you would post this story. Isn’t it the same as someone writing in saying XYZ have AIDS. Brooklyn people hate fluffy cuz she eat dem Mumma white fowl. But isn’t it ironic every party she keep people rave about the food and people was begging her to cook. Blame the people and leave the girl alone. The first week she cooked I thought she was gonna quit her job it’s was so many orders.

1. So nobody was taking their vacation time which they were being paid for to jus stay home and make more money. Met, you replying like you have proof she in quarantine. Jeeeze.