CONGRATULATIONS PARIS BUT………….WOW

12 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS PARIS BUT………….WOW

1. Sabrina u need to be friends with condoms and birth control .4 children back to back with 4 different fathers that nuh look good Sabrina

1. Saggie Tear Drops… Sabrina tek nuff killers an known bad man inna dance hall back in the days prolly dats why she ah live ah life of perversion now smh sad to see her go down like this tho’! Dance hall Lil Kim.

2. Yuh know some of unnu promote too much slackness, bout dancehall Lil Kim. This girl is suffering from depression and need constant attention to make herself feel good. I pray she get the help she needs because mad as she is, she comes off as a dedicated and good mother and that I have to respect. She doesn’t need any encouragement with the diva or ikon foolishness but encouragement to seek help. I think with help she have potential, she’s always trying at earning a living.

3. one time I would of talked a lot of shit about her back in the days because she really thought she was better than everyone. and she used to talk about ppl and their baby fathers and how ppl man wish they had her. She bragged about how much money and clothes she have. Plus how ppl badmind her. But now I just feel really bad for her. I really hope she does not program her kids with that badmind mentality. She was always comparing herself to ppl and how she had the best shape. Now she just have to be humble and stop being so judgmental. I wish the best for her now and that she strive to be a good mother because it seems as if none of the baby fathers are in her life helping out with the kids. Plus they all under 7 yrs of age. That’s a lot of work for a woman who is not to righted in her head. I hope those kids give her plenty of strength mentally and physically. God is good and they will be someone in life